42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by why do you care? this is the only chapter losers

22nd February 2006:
The Minister of Magic will be cool.

 Report Review

Review #2, by animefreak123 this is the only chapter losers

26th July 2005:
new ones: Muggles will take over the wizarding world Draco and harry will fall in love Voldemort will wear a tutu and sing: "Dancing queen" Fans will stop writing crazy stories I will get a life...

 Report Review

Review #3, by sucker-4-boyz this is the only chapter losers

22nd June 2005:
harry falls in love with Ron

Author's Response: dude that's nasty

 Report Review

Review #4, by watchingyou247 this is the only chapter losers

13th June 2005:
Voldemort and Harry will become lovers!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: WHAT'S WITH ALL THE GAY SUGGESTIONS STOP ITTTTTTT

 Report Review

Review #5, by ? this is the only chapter losers

7th March 2005:
me and ??? aren't the same people if you don't already know.anywho Iwould also add Moody and Voldomort will start becoming best friends. {my real name is Robyn Alyssa Moody}

Author's Response: ...um...i don't get it. but i'm stupid so yeah

 Report Review

Review #6, by ? this is the only chapter losers

7th March 2005:
one i might add is moaning mertal will stop moaning

Author's Response: i think we have that one

 Report Review

Review #7, by ??? this is the only chapter losers

21st February 2005:
Percey will finally figure out that he should be in the order

Author's Response: niceeeeeee

 Report Review

Review #8, by meh. this is the only chapter losers

25th January 2005:
Hermione will take up divination again, and love it. Snae really will take his fashion tip's from Neville's gran.

Author's Response: 'Kay.

 Report Review

Review #9, by linds roby this is the only chapter losers

19th January 2005:
Harry will catch the chocolate frog that he lost on the train in his first year.

Author's Response: Yup

 Report Review

Review #10, by dream_catcher this is the only chapter losers

28th December 2004:
This is great! *rolls on the floor laughing* Ok, ok...*wipes tears from eyes* How about Dumbledore will actually gets socks for Christmas? Or Professor McGonagall will wear her hair down? I don't know...I'll keep thinking... lol

Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by short_rockin_chica this is the only chapter losers

3rd December 2004:
*Some those are so funny! I really like "Dumbledore will become a hippie." got some... okay a lot...for ya! The maurader's map will make fun of students and praise teachers. Neville will become Quidditch captain. A Hufflepuff will beat up Draco, Crab, AND Goyle. Harry will date Pansy. Harry Potter becomes a barbie doll... or rather ken doll (but there really isn't much difference.) Petunia leaves Vernon and marries Voldermort. Ron actually does something to Draco. Muggles will discover the wizarding world. Lucious Malfoy falls in love with a muggle. Hagrid makes a cake for Professor Snape. Colin Creevy will stop taking pictures of Harry. Harry Potter will no longer be a famous name. The Dursleys will throw Harry a huge birthday party. Womping Willow, welcome to the lumber yard. Filch becomes Headmaster of Hogwarts. Dumbledore is sent to Azakaban. hmm... i think that's enough for now. *wink*

Author's Response: most added

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emerald_Angel this is the only chapter losers

19th November 2004:
Oh nooooooo! ALl my suggestions have disappeared!

Author's Response: ...What? Oh, wait, sorry, I just...didn't add them... Don't kill me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emerald_Angel this is the only chapter losers

31st October 2004:
Lol umm Ginny dies her hair green, Draco and Ron become best of friends, Death Eaters rule the world, Voldemort will be frightened of Feet!! Harry will become a medical miracle, and keep dying, then coming back to life. Madam Pomfrey will end up being an Olympic Swimmer. Remus Lupin tries to Kill Harry, Voldemort gets a fever, Dobby will try to kill Harry with a sock, Lucius Malfoy and Arthur Weasley as best friends and finally Peter Pettigrew is everybody's role model!

Author's Response: I think I have most of those...sorry... *feels bad* But thanks anyways!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ??? this is the only chapter losers

25th October 2004:
do somthin like snape gives harry a good grade in potions

Author's Response: added

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hairy Potty this is the only chapter losers

24th October 2004:
Some of them were.. not too bad, but MOST, and I mean a vast majority, made me laugh. That was good! Laughtherapy!! --When Neville gets a potion right, Professor Flitwick will take up basketball.

Author's Response: Yay! And added.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermionefreak2004 this is the only chapter losers

16th August 2004:
funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Yokai Angel this is the only chapter losers

6th July 2004:
Hee hee hee! that was really funny! *falls down laughing* Thank you for that. I needed it.

Author's Response: Okay...snipes...*snicker*...

 Report Review

Review #18, by ??? this is the only chapter losers

30th June 2004:
this is funny!!! harry and voldie will be best friends!!

Author's Response: I think I have it already...if I don't it's on.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sarahriverhill this is the only chapter losers

29th June 2004:
I said I'd take a look at your stuff, and I did! I found this oddly amusing, and rather disturbing. ;) Keep it up, you're doing fine. I have to go get ready for writer's group, but I will read the rest when I get back!

Author's Response: *shakes finger* You'd better...j/k...

 Report Review

Review #20, by nat_rulz this is the only chapter losers

29th June 2004:
awwww you didn' t add my last ones : ( oh well if you want them here's some more: 1) Snape will take up Ballet 2) The Room of Recquirement will rebel and Become 'The Room of Mischief' 3) Harry will actually be expelled for doing something wrong 4) Dumbeldore will become a hippy 5) Ron will die his hair brown 6) the centors will deside they love humans and start up pony rides 'a ride a sickel' 7) Slytherin will be the most well bebehaved and beloved house. Well thats all i can think of, i hope you like *these* ones, and maybe take another look at my other ones? oh well, do what ya want.

Author's Response: sorry...I have to add them...hold up a little bit...

 Report Review

Review #21, by amesbond this is the only chapter losers

28th June 2004:
ginny will hate harry. voldemort will kill dumbledore.

Author's Response: uno momento.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kira this is the only chapter losers

27th June 2004:
sorry.. yeah my last idea is already up there. my bad!! aw well i hope you like some of the others!

Author's Response: yup

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kira this is the only chapter losers

27th June 2004:
yep its me!!! i love this!!!! all right i do have some ideas if you are still adding. like... 1. Harry will go a year without being in the hospital wing. 2. Spiders and basilisks will become best friends. 3. Cho wont cry. 4. Luna will make sense. 5. Mrs. Norris will bite Filch. 5. House Elves will take over the world. 6. People will make the Dark Mark as a joke. 7. Knockturn Alley will be open to all. 8. Ollivander will foget one of the wands he has sold. 9. Bill will cut his hair. THATS ALL FOR NOW!!!!! BYE!

Author's Response: All added 'cept for the last one which you know about...I'll almost always add!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dramaqueen this is the only chapter losers

12th June 2004:
censoring *sniggers* u have GOT to be kidding me!! dont u remember the debate?

Author's Response: Well...drama...I have to some because one of my readers/reviewers suggested "Ginny and Hermione become sluts." Now, would I add that, drama? Would I really?

 Report Review

Review #25, by nat_rulz this is the only chapter losers

12th June 2004:
Ron will love spiders, filch will grow a foot overnight, Harry will have a completely normal year at school, Ron will start to eat normally, harry will poke a sleeping dragon in the eye..... thats all i can think of.... great atory btw, really excelent!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>