Reading Reviews for Possibly Yours
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eva-star Distances Away

18th March 2004:
It's a very interesting story, exploring yet another possibility of life with thebeloved marauders before the tragedies struck, at school, I find it to be enjoyable , although with the common perspective about most things-the slytherind etc. This does contribute to the realisticsense, however, in more than just accordance to the books. The vocabulary is excellent as well, and the viewpoints had foreshadowing of peter pettigrew is wonderful! The description ialso paints a vivid picture in one's mind. Well, my opinion simply is that-it's great! although James may be a little...possesive? To the author: Hello, I really find your writing fascinating! And I hope you can write more of it- just doesn't seem right to leave it hanging...Anyway, it's so funny in some parts , appropriately serious in others and it's not that hard to understand at all! Please write more, I've been waiting for months for the solution to that cliffie!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MstarX The Disastrous Plan

17th July 2003:
AWESOM STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by anon The Disastrous Plan

4th May 2003:
no offence or anything, maybe it\'s just cos i\'m lazy, but I think that your fanfic is a bit confusing sometimes. I like the plot and everything, though. You go too fast with the story though. I understand why you had to put the first year there, but maybe you could have done it as a flashback or something. Anyway. It\'s a good story and a good plot. Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily The Disastrous Plan

4th May 2003:
I KNEW IT WAS HIM...OR HER! WHATEVER!!! I KNEW BEFORE YOU SAID IT!!! Oh yeah, I rock, oh yeah...ok, well, all I want to tell you is: This is simply the most brilliant story I have ever read. Ever. It\'s just so...mystefying. Yout attention to detail is amazing. That\'s why your descriptions are so good. They never lack detail, but they are never, ever boring. I\'m going to recommend your story. Its too amazing not to be noticed.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mich The Disastrous Plan

2nd May 2003:
I like your style of writing, it makes me think and draws me into the story. I am so glad you updated, I was in fear that there wouldn\'t be anymore. Interesting about what James\' uncle is up to at Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mich The Disastrous Plan

16th April 2003:
OK. This is one of my favorite stories..... and now nothing, in what seems like F O R E V E R! You don\'t want to see me beg do you? (Please picture lonely reader begging) What can I say to get more of the story?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bella The Disastrous Plan

15th February 2003:
OMG!!!! you have to keep writing, please. You can\'t just end a story like that! ARUGH! I need to find out what happens to Remus and Sirius, and whats up with James Uncle! PLEASE PLEASE finish!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mich The Disastrous Plan

15th February 2003:
Cool! Can\'t wait for more. What\'s going on with those Potter\'s anyway?! Keep up the good work, I love a stroy that keeps me guessing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sara The Disastrous Plan

14th February 2003:
Your story is really good and James having a curse is a great idea! Well written, though you might want to try editing chapter 7 (I just finished), its a bit confusing with all scene- switching.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angel Gurl The Disastrous Plan

14th February 2003:
Hey I really like this story Please write more. P.S. Please read my story Love Can Hurt Thanx :) *Angel Gurl*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jupi The Disastrous Plan

14th February 2003:
So what happens next????? Argh... I can\'t wait!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Terrean The Disastrous Plan

21st January 2003:
WOW great story can't wait till the next chaoter

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mich The Disastrous Plan

9th January 2003:
WOW - Thats all I have to saY!! More soon , PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #14, by lilsweetie The Disastrous Plan

31st December 2002:
hey! im back yes again..i read all of it now!! and you must hurry with more!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilsweetie The Disastrous Plan

31st December 2002:
HEY im the first to review!! whhoo! iyour story is good and i hope i can have time to finish the other chapters..is this your first fic? mine is new too so check it out sometime! keep it up alright?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login