Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Until the End of Time
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RevolvingMoon Barry?

6th November 2016:
PROPOSING TO GINNY
KILLING VOLDEMORT
MEETING HAGRID FOR FIRST TIME

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie Barry?

26th May 2015:
PROPOSING TO GINNY, SIRIUS DYING AND THE MOMENT HE REALISED HE LOVED GINNY. ALSO PLEASE HAVE MEETING HAGRID FOR THE FIRST TIME.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashley The Proposal

6th May 2014:
Good, only Ginny's real name is Ginevra Molly, not Virginia Anne. Remember this is Britain!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marieluz Barry?

3rd June 2007:
(1). killing Voldie (2.) proposing to Ginny (3.) the moment he realized he loved Ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elli Barry?

8th November 2006:
1. Propsing to Ginny
2. Sirius dying
3. THe moment he realised he loved Ginny

This is a really good storyline, maybe add a little more background/description? it could make your chapters a little longer and more interesting.

But I really like it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rachel Barry?

5th February 2006:
Memories in pensieve: 1.) Sirius dying 2.) The moment he realized he loved Ginny 3.) Proposing to Ginny By the way I really like the story and I hope this has use to you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sheynondoah Barry?

23rd August 2005:
1.The moment he realized he loved Ginny 2. Sirius dying 3. Proposing to Ginny. But I really think that you should show a lot of them.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hannah Barry?

15th June 2004:
1. sirius dieing 2. killing voldemort 3. proposing to ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Why me? Barry?

25th May 2004:
You're evil! Pure evil! Why did Harry (or Barry) have to lose his memory? WHY?!?!? Okay on to your qeustion: I want you to have Him killing Voldie, when he realized that he liked Ginny, and proposing to Ginny. I want Him realzing he likes Ginny the most, then Him killing Moldie Voldie, and last him proposing to Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Why me? The Incident

25th May 2004:
Noooooooo! At least have Ginny know what's gonna happen! I have to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Why me? A Little More Time

25th May 2004:
Oh no! I'm doomed! more fluff! dundundun . . . . wait . . . that's a good thing! yay! (don't ask)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Callie Barry?

16th May 2004:
1. meeting Hagrid 2.realising he loves Ginny 3.meeting Ron and Hermione for the first time

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jules Barry?

15th May 2004:
#1 The moment he realized he loved Ginny #2Killing Voldemort #3 Sirius Dying

 Report Review

Review #14, by Motare Barry?

15th May 2004:
The moment he realized he loved Ginny, Sirius dying and killing voldemort.. i think.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login