Reading Reviews for Save Me
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by remaya Worse Than A Cockroach

6th July 2016:
Great cool brill etc etc etc

 Report Review

Review #2, by pooh For Her Kiss

21st November 2010:
yey!!!harry and hermione are such a cute couple...nice story btw...

 Report Review

Review #3, by obiwancrazy For Her Kiss

11th September 2010:
YAY! I love this and how it all worked out. The ending especially was so brilliantly beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #4, by obiwancrazy Worse Than A Cockroach

11th September 2010:
Wow. This was really dramatic. I can't wait to see how it all turns out. For the rape scene, I would have given the fic a higher rating, though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by obiwancrazy Promise Me You'll Be Careful

11th September 2010:
Epic! I have to keep reading! This is amazing pure beastmodeness. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by obiwancrazy I Don't Know How To Love Him

11th September 2010:
Wow! I really, really love it! It's amazing! I only picked up a few small mistakes: Ginny and Padma wouldn't be in Hermione's dormitory, because Ginny is a year younger and Padma is a Ravenclaw. But I suppose you could have changed those things for the fic, maybe? Anyway, I really like how Ron and Ginny found out because of Hermione and Viktor's fight- that's creative. And Viktor being with Parvati really does add the danger of it all being revealed... suspenseful :D I will go read the rest now! 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonyandProngs For Her Kiss

7th June 2008:
Wow! That was great! I could just imagine what could have happend if Harry didn't show up when he did. I loved watching the boys do major butt kicking on each other. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Usako99 For Her Kiss

8th February 2008:
Very good and well written, you captured each of their charaters, great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma For Her Kiss

30th November 2007:
i think i may have already but down a review but i just can't get enough of this story! It totally rocks! Well done! I think that hermionie and Harry should really have got together! i've alwaysknow malfoy was a pig! Well done and carry on writing, you rock!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emma For Her Kiss

17th November 2007:
This is brilliant! i love it! Can you either write more of it or write another harry/hermionie story cause your brill at it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss Darling For Her Kiss

6th June 2007:
Well finally. Those two can be really thick sometimes when it comes to the other. But at least it worked out in the end. I knew Malfoy was evil, but I never thought he would do that to get to Harry. I knew of course that Harry would save her but still. Ooh, I am so happy Harry got to him. Very good story. I hope you bring more stories out to read.

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius For Her Kiss

8th March 2007:
Woah. No comments again; I'm sorry, but all I usually do write is just criticism, so I figured nothing is better... personal experience. 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Worse Than A Cockroach

8th March 2007:
Man, Mi is silly!! Give him a CHANCE, for God's sake!! 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Promise Me You'll Be Careful

8th March 2007:
Woah... no comments, period! http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?chapterid=36540

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius I Don't Know How To Love Him

8th March 2007:
Great, but Ginny isn't in the same year as Mi! She can't be in that dormitory... it's year wise, remember? 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #16, by kitty2312 For Her Kiss

2nd August 2006:
Awwwwwww.........cute story! I really liked it, and unlike so many other stories on this site, I didn't become bored while reading it! It was so cute! You've oubviously(sp) seen the third movie where when it shows Hogwarts, it plays a song in the background sung by the chior. The last words to the song are: Something wicked this way comes!
NICE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kitty5432 I Don't Know How To Love Him

2nd August 2006:
Okay, great story so far. But I spotted one mistake. It's Parvati Patol that's in Griffindor, not Padma.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kasumi For Her Kiss

25th May 2006:
loved it. wish it was longer but loved it

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pheonix Dust For Her Kiss

3rd May 2006:
Brilliant1! Though i would'v liked to read of what happens in the future, maybe some more wicked things to come...It's very well written, though i think that the fight between Harry and Draco was a bit too phisical, i mean they are wizards, and it's not like Harry doesn't know how to use his wand. Great way to make them both heads though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrysdominicanprincess For Her Kiss

9th December 2005:
awwww that was so cute it was a good story keep writing ok

 Report Review

Review #21, by alex For Her Kiss

26th September 2005:
fantastic 4......chapters, toatally wicked what else is there two say thank you for your time, alex

 Report Review

Review #22, by sammy132010 For Her Kiss

30th May 2005:
I love this! This is such a sweet story. I can't even explain how sweet this is. I have three words to say. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by darkmagick34 For Her Kiss

29th May 2005:
That story is awsome are you going to write more?

 Report Review

Review #24, by TxA_GunFighter For Her Kiss

6th May 2005:
Now that is a love scene. Very well done. I do hope you will write more and do them quickly. gunny

 Report Review

Review #25, by TxA_GunFighter Worse Than A Cockroach

6th May 2005:
Well, when Ron is right he is right. She should have told Harry. It won't make any difference to him as he loves her too. Good chapter. gunny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>