Reading Reviews for Save Me
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pooh For Her Kiss

21st November 2010:
yey!!!harry and hermione are such a cute couple...nice story btw...

 Report Review

Review #2, by obiwancrazy For Her Kiss

11th September 2010:
YAY! I love this and how it all worked out. The ending especially was so brilliantly beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #3, by obiwancrazy Worse Than A Cockroach

11th September 2010:
Wow. This was really dramatic. I can't wait to see how it all turns out. For the rape scene, I would have given the fic a higher rating, though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by obiwancrazy Promise Me You'll Be Careful

11th September 2010:
Epic! I have to keep reading! This is amazing pure beastmodeness. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by obiwancrazy I Don't Know How To Love Him

11th September 2010:
Wow! I really, really love it! It's amazing! I only picked up a few small mistakes: Ginny and Padma wouldn't be in Hermione's dormitory, because Ginny is a year younger and Padma is a Ravenclaw. But I suppose you could have changed those things for the fic, maybe? Anyway, I really like how Ron and Ginny found out because of Hermione and Viktor's fight- that's creative. And Viktor being with Parvati really does add the danger of it all being revealed... suspenseful :D I will go read the rest now! 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonyandProngs For Her Kiss

7th June 2008:
Wow! That was great! I could just imagine what could have happend if Harry didn't show up when he did. I loved watching the boys do major butt kicking on each other. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Usako99 For Her Kiss

8th February 2008:
Very good and well written, you captured each of their charaters, great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma For Her Kiss

30th November 2007:
i think i may have already but down a review but i just can't get enough of this story! It totally rocks! Well done! I think that hermionie and Harry should really have got together! i've alwaysknow malfoy was a pig! Well done and carry on writing, you rock!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma For Her Kiss

17th November 2007:
This is brilliant! i love it! Can you either write more of it or write another harry/hermionie story cause your brill at it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss Darling For Her Kiss

6th June 2007:
Well finally. Those two can be really thick sometimes when it comes to the other. But at least it worked out in the end. I knew Malfoy was evil, but I never thought he would do that to get to Harry. I knew of course that Harry would save her but still. Ooh, I am so happy Harry got to him. Very good story. I hope you bring more stories out to read.

 Report Review

Review #11, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius For Her Kiss

8th March 2007:
Woah. No comments again; I'm sorry, but all I usually do write is just criticism, so I figured nothing is better... personal experience. 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Worse Than A Cockroach

8th March 2007:
Man, Mi is silly!! Give him a CHANCE, for God's sake!! 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Promise Me You'll Be Careful

8th March 2007:
Woah... no comments, period! http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?chapterid=36540

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius I Don't Know How To Love Him

8th March 2007:
Great, but Ginny isn't in the same year as Mi! She can't be in that dormitory... it's year wise, remember? 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #15, by kitty2312 For Her Kiss

2nd August 2006:
Awwwwwww.........cute story! I really liked it, and unlike so many other stories on this site, I didn't become bored while reading it! It was so cute! You've oubviously(sp) seen the third movie where when it shows Hogwarts, it plays a song in the background sung by the chior. The last words to the song are: Something wicked this way comes!
NICE!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kitty5432 I Don't Know How To Love Him

2nd August 2006:
Okay, great story so far. But I spotted one mistake. It's Parvati Patol that's in Griffindor, not Padma.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kasumi For Her Kiss

25th May 2006:
loved it. wish it was longer but loved it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pheonix Dust For Her Kiss

3rd May 2006:
Brilliant1! Though i would'v liked to read of what happens in the future, maybe some more wicked things to come...It's very well written, though i think that the fight between Harry and Draco was a bit too phisical, i mean they are wizards, and it's not like Harry doesn't know how to use his wand. Great way to make them both heads though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrysdominicanprincess For Her Kiss

9th December 2005:
awwww that was so cute it was a good story keep writing ok

 Report Review

Review #20, by alex For Her Kiss

26th September 2005:
fantastic 4......chapters, toatally wicked what else is there two say thank you for your time, alex

 Report Review

Review #21, by sammy132010 For Her Kiss

30th May 2005:
I love this! This is such a sweet story. I can't even explain how sweet this is. I have three words to say. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by darkmagick34 For Her Kiss

29th May 2005:
That story is awsome are you going to write more?

 Report Review

Review #23, by TxA_GunFighter For Her Kiss

6th May 2005:
Now that is a love scene. Very well done. I do hope you will write more and do them quickly. gunny

 Report Review

Review #24, by TxA_GunFighter Worse Than A Cockroach

6th May 2005:
Well, when Ron is right he is right. She should have told Harry. It won't make any difference to him as he loves her too. Good chapter. gunny

 Report Review

Review #25, by TxA_GunFighter Promise Me You'll Be Careful

6th May 2005:
Good chapter. Can't wait to see what happens. I do hope Harry opens a very large can of whupass on Draco and his crew. gunny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>