Reading Reviews for IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emily43212 IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

7th October 2005:
Brilliant chapter!!!! You've written the characters really well!!!!! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mor IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

3rd August 2005:
i like it alot. it was like every one elses though. mak eit in your point of view.

 Report Review

Review #3, by cellphonejunky IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

25th June 2005:
That was a great story keep adding on please i want to know morw whats in store what does Ginny have up her sleev and will it work i want ot know so please hurry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by shedevil IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

9th June 2005:
hey the storys good but u need to continue even though suspense is good for the readers to much suspense will not keep them interested and would go to someone else in writing plus u didnt have nothing that gave the oomph in a story but for ur first try u did really good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ali IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

27th January 2005:
That was reall good! KEEP GOING! PLEAZ!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleBitsy IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

3rd July 2004:
Hey! I like the way the story's going so far. I can't wait to see what happens next. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bookworm IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

6th June 2004:
Great writing! Can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy-Chris IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

31st May 2004:
I like where this is going! I have a feeling this is going to be a really good piece of fan fiction! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PadfootLivesOn IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

30th May 2004:
That's a great story! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Witchie IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

29th May 2004:
This is a really good story. It seems very realistic and it can definately go places. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by melody IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

18th May 2004:
ooooh! I can't wait for this!!! Update, asap! Please?

 Report Review

Review #12, by kichan IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

16th May 2004:
good start, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pottergirl_5 IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

14th May 2004:
aghh i love ur stroy! UPDATE UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tseepra IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

14th May 2004:
Great start, good grammar and altogeather well writen. Even though I don't like the edea of Harry/Ginny, I can't wait for chapter 2.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login