Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emily43212 IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

7th October 2005:
Brilliant chapter!!!! You've written the characters really well!!!!! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mor IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

3rd August 2005:
i like it alot. it was like every one elses though. mak eit in your point of view.

 Report Review

Review #3, by cellphonejunky IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

25th June 2005:
That was a great story keep adding on please i want to know morw whats in store what does Ginny have up her sleev and will it work i want ot know so please hurry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by shedevil IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

9th June 2005:
hey the storys good but u need to continue even though suspense is good for the readers to much suspense will not keep them interested and would go to someone else in writing plus u didnt have nothing that gave the oomph in a story but for ur first try u did really good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ali IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

27th January 2005:
That was reall good! KEEP GOING! PLEAZ!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleBitsy IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

3rd July 2004:
Hey! I like the way the story's going so far. I can't wait to see what happens next. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bookworm IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

6th June 2004:
Great writing! Can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy-Chris IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

31st May 2004:
I like where this is going! I have a feeling this is going to be a really good piece of fan fiction! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PadfootLivesOn IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

30th May 2004:
That's a great story! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Witchie IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

29th May 2004:
This is a really good story. It seems very realistic and it can definately go places. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by melody IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

18th May 2004:
ooooh! I can't wait for this!!! Update, asap! Please?

 Report Review

Review #12, by kichan IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

16th May 2004:
good start, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pottergirl_5 IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

14th May 2004:
aghh i love ur stroy! UPDATE UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tseepra IT'S PRETTY OBVIOUS

14th May 2004:
Great start, good grammar and altogeather well writen. Even though I don't like the edea of Harry/Ginny, I can't wait for chapter 2.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login