Reading Reviews for emotionless
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bethan Chapter Two

3rd May 2005:
Hey! i thought your story was really good. I was inventive and different well done. CLARK SUCKS!!! well actually most dads do. Keep writing xXBETHANXx

 Report Review

Review #2, by eliz Chapter Two

2nd April 2005:
all i can say is wow. the concept is very original. I liked the fact that you used a very underrated GC song. One of the few songs that has made me cry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by WitchyRiot emotionless

2nd April 2005:
w00t!!! One of my favorite songs in the whole world! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kirby_felton Chapter Two

27th July 2004:
that was dramatic(in a good way) i hope u make a follow up-make his wife find out or something like that show that srtong fighter side of molly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sognatore emotionless

4th March 2004:
Ooops, wrong review page, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sognatore emotionless

4th March 2004:
aaaww! omg! i love that song and you did a good job twisting draco in there! Keep up the g00d work!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by baby_gurl Chapter Two

10th October 2003:
Hey baby_bug! how's it going! i love this story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MadisonFelton Chapter Two

12th September 2003:
wow this was really good! i never have ideas like this! oh and...if u got a sec... could u review mine? plz?

 Report Review

Review #9, by forsakenphoenix emotionless

2nd September 2003:
That was great, so sad though. I love that GC song...once again this is a great songfic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by OrangeSodaSpill emotionless

29th August 2003:
Plz,plz,PLZ continue!!! I loved it, WHERE IS THAT TISSUE BOX???? Hey, would you mind returning the favor and review one or more of my stories,plz?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Clande emotionless

28th August 2003:
*sniff* that was sad and sweet... but those are some of the best ones... *sniff* it was really good, and could you rview some over our stories? excuse us, we have to find some tissues... *sniff*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login