Reading Reviews for If You're Gone
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emmykat113 If You're Gone

28th December 2009:
that was so awesome. i loved it. i was reading it while listening to a sad song. i started crying. it was just so emotional!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DR_CHICK909 Epilouge

28th March 2008:
Great story...
NICE FOR NEEING MOALFOY IN THE BETWEEN THE LEGS PLACE! LOL

HELD HER HEAD HIGH FOR HARRY!
LOVED IT! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by hjg hjp rw Epilouge

6th May 2007:
Nice little story. *grins evilly* I liked the part at the end right there, when she just got fed up with Malfoy. One word: Perfect!

 Report Review

Review #4, by titaniclover If You're Gone

28th August 2006:
I love it! I love the way you can make people feel the emotion you want...it really did make me cry! I loved it and hope you keep writing!~Mel~

 Report Review

Review #5, by ppwm If You're Gone

8th August 2006:
different. i'm not really sure what to think. i like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ppwm If You're Gone

8th August 2006:
different. i'm not really sure what to think. i like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pheonix_Lullaby If You're Gone

26th February 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! 1) That was sooooooo sad, but a great story. 2) I totally agree that angst fanfics rock. 3) WE HAVE THE SAME NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Spelled the same too, man that's weird : )

Author's Response: Glad to know that you liked the story, and that we have some things in common - names included. ^_^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by izzy If You're Gone

5th August 2005:
*tear* gosh that was so sad! but i like angst harry so... anyways off to read more sad depressing stories or my lovely like to call them 'my let's go burn dasiy stories'

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments! Glad to know that you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shadowking If You're Gone

9th May 2005:
I like this story a lot... you have a lot of talent as a writer and I can only hope that you'll continue to exercise this gift you have. I hope to read a lot more from you... shadow

Author's Response: I hope you read a lot more, too! ^_^ Thanks for all of the compliments!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Deadly_sins_Snape If You're Gone

18th April 2005:
Wow, this is really good. Characters are spot on and plot is nice. Always like to see stories with a little angst emotion in them, they're the best type!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for all of the wonderful compliments - I appreciate them all! Glad to know that you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hplssrmntc313 If You're Gone

11th April 2005:
i really liked it i thought it was sad, yet in the end everyone was happy, which i'm not usually a fan of, but you made it work

Author's Response: Thanks - I appreciate hearing that. Glad to know you liked it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry J. Granger/Weasley ( J=James Harrys Dad.) Epilouge

23rd March 2005:
Go mom and Dad and the hero in my life Harry Potter. R.I.P

Author's Response: Sorry, but I'm a bit confused by your reviews... If you'd like to explain what you meant, feel free to do so in another review. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry J. Granger/Weasley ( J=James Harrys Dad.) Epilouge

23rd March 2005:
Go mom and Dad and the hero in my life Harry Potter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jean L. Granger/ Weasley ( L=Lily Harrys mom) Epilouge

23rd March 2005:
Sweet but sad. Go mom you rule.* tear gos down face

 Report Review

Review #15, by andrea Epilouge

14th January 2005:
that was cool

Author's Response: Glad to know you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by andrea If You're Gone

14th January 2005:
that was great you right some great tear jurkers

Author's Response: lol. I'm glad to know that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AJ Epilouge

29th November 2004:
WOOHOO, GO HERMIONE!!!!! THAT WAS AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: Wow...glad to know that you liked it that much...^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by kattyblackrules Epilouge

20th August 2004:
Oh wow. This is, I don't know what to say. It was very well written, but it was sad. Very deep. Usually I don't like these kind of stories, but this was really good. At least Hermione told Draco what he really was

Author's Response: lol. Yeah, too bad she hasn't done that in the real series yet...>:/ Anyway, thanks for the review. I know it is deep, but then again, most of my stories are, so what can I say? I'm glad you still enjoyed it though. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bekki If You're Gone

30th July 2004:
Wow! This is defiently my favourite song-fic. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked it! This one seems to be the most popular of all my SongFics, going by number of reads (next to 'My Last Breath' anyway, but that one's so controversial between people that I wouldn't say it's my best). I also personally like this one a lot, and although it's not my favorite that I've written, it's up there. Anyway, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kootcher If You're Gone

18th June 2004:
I thought this was a really good story besides the fact that Harry is dead now. I almost cried as I read it. I hate the fact of people doing suicide, it makes me so sad!! But, 'Sailor C' it was really good, you are gonna be an awesome and famous writer when you grow up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks 'Kootcher'...and I know, the dying part did suck. But like I told you, I was pissed (sorry, *ticked*), and I needed to rant, so I killed Harry. I know, lame-o excuse. lol. And I hope that'll happen some day! ^_^ Luv ya lots sista, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lupin236 If You're Gone

2nd June 2004:
That was so sad! But it was still awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks - glad to know you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Yiva Potter Epilouge

22nd May 2004:
great story Sailor C But I wish Harry hadn't had to die though well anyways great story

Author's Response: lol. Yeah, I know he shouldn't have died, but I was pissed that day and I felt that in the story as I was writing it, so that's what came out. Glad you enjoyed it anyway!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Charmina Epilouge

20th May 2004:
oh, go hermione! yay! that stupied git really got what he deserved! talking ill of the dead, and harry of all people too. bloody basterd. kick him again hermione! let him have it *cheers*

Author's Response: lol. Yes, I felt like I had to put that extra chapter in...I felt it gave it a little more of a 'positive' ending. ^_^ Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by C If You're Gone

15th May 2004:
The story was great! Hope you continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank-you for the review! I actually am finished with this story now, but I am writing a few other ones, so if you liked this, check those out! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amy If You're Gone

14th May 2004:
Oh, I bawled for ages! I love your songfics! And Who Me, that was a great piece of writing!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks so much for the compliments!! And thanks for defending my stories as well. ^_^ Kudos!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>