1,033 Reviews Found

Review #1, by joelfong123 Another Year Gone

8th June 2009:
Hmm.. Your story started out looking kinda rushed and stuff, but it got much better as it progressed. However, i'm kinda disappointed at the lack of details during major events such as the Harry-Voldemort confrontation. Other than that, the storyline was pretty brilliant and it was overall a very good piece of work. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sazel_c A Warning

10th November 2008:
Oh wow, I love this already! It's brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Valarie7505 Old Friends and an Enemy

28th October 2007:
omg i loved it "But HE hates US He LOATHES us!! He FLINCHES at the SIGHT of us! they way you wrote that i loved it 10*10

 Report Review

Review #4, by AceShooter A Father Among Us

30th April 2007:
Wahoo!!! Way to go Lupin!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassidy Evans A Father Among Us

13th March 2007:
Oh My God! Can I stop crying now???! That was almost too good to be true. For a moment I thought it was going to be Greyback or something.

~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cassidy Evans Flying and Full Moons

13th March 2007:
Yawn, I think I like Mrs Weasley's suggestion. Night!

~Cassidy~

ps. I loved the chapter, just it's getting late. C.J.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jedielfsorcerer Nightmare N.E.W.T's

2nd February 2007:
yep! i bet it does! good job

 Report Review

Review #8, by ArchMage Amidon Letters From The Weasleys

2nd February 2007:
Nice form and flow so far, I'll let you know my thoughts of the actual story once I get a bit further on

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fuego Another Year Gone

22nd August 2006:
One of the greatest stories I've ever read

 Report Review

Review #10, by lina239 An Unforgettable Meeting

22nd May 2006:
this sounds like valtine's day

 Report Review

Review #11, by lina239 Return of the DA

22nd May 2006:
Ron said sarcastically, “And Malfoy is a sweet innocent child that we all know and love…” . VERY LOUD LOL

 Report Review

Review #12, by lina239 A Father Among Us

22nd May 2006:
cool!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lina239 Flying and Full Moons

22nd May 2006:
I like the cliff hangers

 Report Review

Review #14, by lina239 Young Prophet

22nd May 2006:
what hints other than harry and Isabelle are going to work together?

 Report Review

Review #15, by lina239 Suspicious

22nd May 2006:
nice ending

 Report Review

Review #16, by lina239 The Final Prophecy

22nd May 2006:
why is everything so dark and groomy please lighten up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lina239 Ms. Figg's House

22nd May 2006:
I love how you add little intro's to the beginning it's fun and funny.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Joey Last of the Summer

8th March 2006:
Man this story is awsome!

 Report Review

Review #19, by canadianfan14 Another Year Gone

15th February 2006:
well that was brillient and deserves two, wait two THOUSAND thumbs up cant wait for updates on the next story.....!!!!!!!PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by canadian fan 14 What the Other Side Knows

14th February 2006:
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by canadian fan 14 A Month's Worth of Emotions

10th February 2006:
well i could never write this well, please keep up theses great chapters!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by canadianfan14 Last of the Summer

10th February 2006:
well that was another great chapter keep up the good work !!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dean Another Year Gone

10th January 2006:
hurry up with the sequel

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sophia Montgomery Another Year Gone

8th January 2006:
Why does his stomach flip when he sees Isabelle? Harry seriously has some promblems to work out. And what happened to Padfoot and Cannon? Good story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophia Montgomery Ultio Interficio

8th January 2006:
That 'love' between Isabelle and Harry better be platonic. . .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>