Reading Reviews for A Lapse in Time
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrymylove The Reason

9th November 2010:
Wonderful story, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by H/G fan The Reason

21st April 2007:
this is the best fan fic ever! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by unknown The Reason

16th July 2006:
Great Story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kitty2213 The Reason

12th July 2006:
Whoa Dark story
you must have been either very sad or angry when you wrote this. some how i don't think that you captured Harry's personality correctly. it had a good plot line but to dark and negative for me.
TIP: try writing a happy story and work on your chatacters personalities.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liss_rox The Reason

24th January 2006:
awww soooo cute! great story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CCPArgue The Reason

12th August 2005:
Who made Ginny pregnant?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Caralynne The Reason

28th July 2005:
It was pretty good, just one major thing...Ginny's name is Ginevra, not Virginia. It says so on jkrowling.com.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxx The Reason

17th July 2005:
wow that was a good story!! short and straight 2 the point i likt it. good luck in the future

 Report Review

Review #9, by ashley m The Reason

11th April 2005:
That was great.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks25 The Reason

17th January 2005:
Good. but I think this story could be longer.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tonks252 Ten Years

17th January 2005:
Good, but Ginny's real name isn't Virginia. It's Ginerva. Go to jkrowling.com and search around. It will say information about the Weasley family.

 Report Review

Review #12, by abt The Reason

20th December 2004:
Aaaaa!!!!!! Ginny is preagnent!!!! Congrats!!! It is Harry's baby right?

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramaqueen The Reason

4th November 2004:
It was wonderful! The is the best fic I've read in a long time (save of course, your others that I've read today). Thank you for providing an enjoyable story for me to read. You have talent if you can write something this well, I encourage you to excericise it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Froggyy1 The Reason

14th July 2004:
Great story I just wished there was more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by psycho chic The Reason

20th June 2004:
i love your story! write a nother story please

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this story. I have another story in the works - One Hundred Years. You may want to read that! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gen072786 Yes!

1st June 2004:
Ok girl you read my story, and let me say this my story does not even compare to yours. This is an amazing story keep updating! I love it!!

Author's Response: Your story is great! I just realized you have another chapter up so after I update another story, I'm going to read! If you enjoyed this one, you might enjoy 'One Hundred Years'. Of course, knowing me, it's another H/G fic but it's just a tad longer - spanning one hundred years instead! Okay, updating and reading now!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CANCAN227 The Reason

22nd May 2004:
Come on! SEQUEL!

Author's Response: I might consider doing a one-shot sequel when I get out of school and have a little more time on my hands but that won't be for another week and a half! But maybe sooner, I'm not sure! I'm not even sure I'll do one but I'll definitely consider it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by melody The Reason

20th May 2004:
How would it mean Ginny's pregnant? Well, any ways it was GREAT, cute, a little bit'a fluff, and definantly romantic!

Author's Response: I suppose that was a bit confusing - Ginny's blood proves it, not Harry's! I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by melody Tears, Feelings, and the Truth of Love

20th May 2004:
oooh. . . a touching yet breathtaking chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by melody A Little Friend

20th May 2004:
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It cannot happen!!! it must NOT!!!!!!!!!!!! I won't let it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by melody Ten Years

20th May 2004:
I feel like crying! I've done that when it's a really sad fic! Can you believe it? i'm not one of those person's who gets all gushy and stuff! I didnn't even cry when someone died!

 Report Review

Review #22, by melody Yes!

20th May 2004:
i gotta read more! it's great!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cancan227 Tears, Feelings, and the Truth of Love

16th May 2004:
I pray that he doesn't try to seek revenge or get back at ginny for dumping him.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emma3 Tears, Feelings, and the Truth of Love

14th May 2004:
Great story! Yay! Update again soon! Yay! I'm so hyper today!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emma3 A Little Friend

13th May 2004:
oh! hurry up and post again soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>