Reading Reviews for Hurt
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kia Hurt

14th June 2005:
again, all i can say is wow.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FeltonsFrenchMaid Hurt

5th January 2005:
Another pretty one.

 Report Review

Review #3, by OdDsbOdIkNs Hurt

3rd December 2004:
i have read all your written work, i think yuo are fantastic, i think you should add more chapters, maybe 10 or 20 lol maybe not but i do think yuo should make a story out of this i wasn't a great fa of slash fic until i started reading sarha210 work and she said to read yours and now i really enjoy it (miracle workers : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by perfectly_flawed26 Hurt

23rd August 2004:
I don't really know what to say...but i'll have you know that this and all your other stories are bloody brilliant

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hoshi Hurt

28th September 2003:
Absolutly amazing!!! Please, you need to write more! I've read all your posted work and I want more...NOW!! lol!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tigerlily Hurt

10th September 2003:
Excellent sequel! I thought for sure Harry would whack Draco...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Forgotten Hurt

27th August 2003:
Please oh please tell me you are going to combine these two and make it into a full story? Pretty please? With many delightful chapters?

Author's Response: I've actually been thinking about it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by forsakenphoenix Hurt

26th August 2003:
This is a beautifully written piece of work. I\'m sorry for not reviewing your stories, I\'m not a big fan on slash fics. But this is amazing, the word choice you used is superb and...wonderful, simply wonderful.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login