Reading Reviews for The Dreams of the Heart
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs The Dreams of the Heart

1st February 2008:
That was great! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rup4ever The Dreams of the Heart

3rd July 2007:
great story i love how short and simple it is but so wonderful

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lozzy_4992 The Dreams of the Heart

13th October 2006:
Brilliant story. It's a different way to write it by putting it in the oresent tense but it's good, it makes the reader feel they're watching all of it. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sissalie The Dreams of the Heart

17th March 2006:
cute!! I think that is very touching, I could almost see it, the way you described it! I love this, you are a great author! -Siss:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrysdominicanprincess The Dreams of the Heart

9th December 2005:
awwww that was so cute i loved it it is so cute. keep writing u r really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karin The Dreams of the Heart

29th April 2005:
I must say, even though you wrote this at 2 Am, its one of the best stories I've ever read...good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hey The Dreams of the Heart

13th March 2005:
awww that was so sweat, you should continue

 Report Review

Review #8, by iluvhp The Dreams of the Heart

22nd October 2004:
That was a truely great story. I really really loved it! I love that romance kind of story. I give it a 10.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kait The Dreams of the Heart

27th September 2004:
I loved it! Great story, nearly made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kait The Dreams of the Heart

25th September 2004:
I thought that was a very sweet story, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by thoseeyes The Dreams of the Heart

31st August 2004:
I have to say that i'm not a Harry/Hermione fan, but from the moment Hermione opened that door I was completely hooked!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan The Dreams of the Heart

30th August 2004:
aww that made me cry...thast how it should be idc wut JKR says anymore...if she doesnt have them together in the end...ill write my own book and make them be together its just right...dont u think? well amazing story...keep it up :-D

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverStone The Dreams of the Heart

6th August 2004:
This was a really nice fic :) You have written really really well!! keep up the good work! SilverStone

 Report Review

Review #14, by nat The Dreams of the Heart

6th July 2004:
yay!!! nicely done!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Albus Potter The Dreams of the Heart

1st July 2004:
Awww...what a cute ending. You were right I was able to withstand the spelling errors and it was all worth it I only wish we could've heard more about the final battle. It's still a great story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ally The Dreams of the Heart

3rd June 2004:
FANTASTIC!! You are a superb writer, I can't wait to read more of your stories!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MelissaMoony The Dreams of the Heart

30th May 2004:
OMG! That was the cutest, best, happiest, most GOOD thing I've read in a VERY long time! You rock! I wish I could write this well at 2 am! lol... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Eva The Dreams of the Heart

13th May 2004:
This was a very sweet story. I loved it. Great detail for middle-of-the-night writing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by J. The Dreams of the Heart

12th May 2004:
whens the wedding come on now lets see u have to have hte weeding and the potter ring right???? i mean the potter family has had a ring passed down throw the genaretions for years and years so you must make one for the wedding and of coruse the wedding shall be at ahrrys home he might even invite the duddelsy just becuase he would like his blood family to be there but he knows they wont come but come on dobby will want to make a cake so please i beg of you whens the weddding

 Report Review

Review #20, by alexus dracius The Dreams of the Heart

12th May 2004:
Awww...That was really sweet! I loved it! Well written and...and...just excellent! Very good! :) Definatley deserves a 10! ~ Alexxi

 Report Review

Review #21, by Totally Ravenclaw The Dreams of the Heart

12th May 2004:
This is good. YOU ARE A GOOD WRITER. Repeat that if you don't like one of your own stories. They are great.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tasty_pork The Dreams of the Heart

12th May 2004:
Aww.. you write the best, cutest most touching stories I have ever seen! Those two are so great together... I hope to see more stories from you - you are such a good writer~!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Thoraq The Dreams of the Heart

12th May 2004:
Loved it! Im a sucker for things like this.... hehehe

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kdog The Dreams of the Heart

12th May 2004:
Hey! Great story. Do you plan on finishing it off? I hope so.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chickybaby14 The Dreams of the Heart

11th May 2004:
FANTASTIC! I love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login