Reading Reviews for The Last Year
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PunkEmo50011489 A Kiss

8th September 2007:
WHAT HOW COULD U ABANDON THS STORY?

 Report Review

Review #2, by SoccerCutie A Kiss

18th December 2006:
OMG,I Love It

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yui A Kiss

14th July 2006:
I really loved this chapter i really think that they make a cute couple anyways i realli enjoyed reading this chapter and i cant wait to read the next one so pls update really so

 Report Review

Review #4, by cedric_diggorys_girl A Kiss

28th March 2006:
omg great keep it goin i wanna no wot appens nxt

 Report Review

Review #5, by cedric_diggorys_girl Pink Underwear

28th March 2006:
few wrong spellings check but so far so good i like the way its going

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous A Kiss

12th January 2006:
You suck.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DarkPrincessMaia A Kiss

7th October 2005:
LOVE IT~!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PrincessSlytherin Pink Underwear

12th August 2005:
Its sorta sudden that Malfoy just blurts out that he likes hermionie. Good start though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Misty_Waters A Kiss

11th October 2004:
O my gosh i luv it! i think its better when 'mione goes out w/ harry, theyre a cuter couple, but its a hg/dm fic so keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kevin clark is hott A Kiss

10th July 2004:
i really liked this chapter and all of your other ones...10/10 on all of the chapters!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kayla Pink Underwear

20th June 2004:
he he he was it a thong??? lol oyu should have put "when dhe look bak up malfoy was staring 'nice thong ' he said and then walked of'' lol your ay is good to though lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christina Pink Underwear

14th May 2004:
This is going to be a Draco/Hermione story right? Also, I love it so far.

Author's Response: Yep!

 Report Review

Review #13, by julia A Kiss

14th May 2004:
ew not harry! try to bring in some imagery, make the story come to life!

Author's Response: read the third chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by mmphhhh A Kiss

14th May 2004:
oh it's okay I guess.

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review

Review #15, by Monica Black A Kiss

14th May 2004:
I love it!!! continue, please

Author's Response: I will, thanks for reviewing again

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sadie A Kiss

14th May 2004:
Love it you better write more soon or i'll go crazy

Author's Response: thanks! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MistressOfMagic The new girl

14th May 2004:
Hey, I just wanted to let you know that I like your story so far, but I have a few suggestions for you. (You don't have to do as I say but some of these might make it even better.) 1.) You brush over events too fast...you need to describe the surroundings in more detail, not just the people. 2.) Slow it down a bit...you have too many things happening so fast that people don't get stuck into it because the story keeps changing. 3.) You need more dialogue between the main characters...I know that we all know them from the movies, but the audience needs to know more about their emotions...y'know, what are they feeling? how do they feel towards each other? what's going through their minds? just try to go into it in some detail too. Hope that helped....its got great potential if you just fix a few things! Keep up the good work, Mistress

Author's Response: thanks for all the info!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kate Pink Underwear

13th May 2004:
i like it! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lindsey The new girl

13th May 2004:
Really good ! write more soon!!

Author's Response: i will, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by julia The new girl

13th May 2004:
cute, i like the competition. maybe more description? vary the sentence structure.

Author's Response: I'll try, thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Monica Black Pink Underwear

13th May 2004:
It was pretty good continue writing!!!! I hate suspense.

Author's Response: i will, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tiger_Eyez Pink Underwear

12th May 2004:
you've inspired me in my story to make Ron a little more than ugly. Thank you. But overall, the characters are loyal to the book, so I'll have to take points from that. Good desciptions, but Hermione is outta character even though you did show the change, it moved a tad bit fast.

Author's Response: its very nice that i inspjred you

 Report Review

Review #23, by ~*Suzy*~ Pink Underwear

12th May 2004:
It was fine. i liked it alot. Harry sounds really cute.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login