Reading Reviews for By Word of The Boa Constrictor
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Adeladae_Lestrange By Word of The Boa Constrictor : Epilogue

14th November 2005:
That was an excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Quadra_Tynomy By Word of The Boa Constrictor : Epilogue

16th October 2004:
that was funny and good.....but was that really the end? it couldnt have been! is there a sequal? whats happening....!!! ahh!!! yea ok, well um....write more? yea....do that

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tropic By Word of The Boa Constrictor : Epilogue

2nd September 2003:
well this new set up is stupid....you have to click on the " to look at reviews" button to give a review...i wish we had the old one. anywayz....this was a really good story, i can't belive its over already you updated really fast, and even when your going to school, wow i defenatley couldn't do that. thanx for my money....i still need to go buy stuff for school even though it started today...o well, and again this was really good and i still can't belive its over, i applaude you on a wonderful story, if you ever write a new one e-mail me at diggers7@aol.com and i'll go read it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tropic By Word of The Boa Constrictor

1st September 2003:
good chapter, thnk you so so so so so so much for not killing off Samit....the story would of ended there and i don\'t want this story end coz this is really good. thanx for me money....now i can go back to school shopping (and i seriously need to do that since school starts tomorrow) thanx and why don\'t you try advertising on the post board on the main page and ask people to read and review this story.....just and idea. update soon plz.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tropic By Word of The Boa Constrictor

31st August 2003:
WOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOO I AM SO FILTHY RICH I\'M GOING SHOPPING!!!!!! *comes back 3 days later with tons of stuff* phew *wipes brow* that was exsausting i know how to get my strengt back *eats alot chocolate frogs* yummmmm that was good *licks fingers* now to loose the weight *yells at top of lungs* SHOPPING TRIP!!!!!! anywayz gr8 chpater, don\'t kill Samit, that would suck, plz don\'t *puppy dog eyes* anywayz again update soon plz i can\'t wait to see what happens. ps- i liked ths disclaimer

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tropic By Word of The Boa Constrictor

29th August 2003:
YAY!!!!!! MORE MONEY!!!!!! and butterbear also, yuuuuuuum. thanx!!!!! o and good chapter, i like how you had a family of snakes in there, update soon i really love this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tropic By Word of The Boa Constrictor

28th August 2003:
YAY!!!!! I\'M RICH!!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!! and gr8 chapter, this is really good, update soon i can\'t wait for more. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tropic By Word of The Boa Constrictor

27th August 2003:
good chapter, i can\'t wait to see who was there...update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jennifer By Word of The Boa Constrictor

26th August 2003:
well,I don\'t think this concerns the book but.....

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jennifer By Word of The Boa Constrictor

26th August 2003:
rate it a two

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tropic By Word of The Boa Constrictor

26th August 2003:
interesting POV never read it from the snakes view....i liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by forsakenphoenix By Word of The Boa Constrictor

26th August 2003:
This is definitely interesting. I\'ve never read it from the snake\'s POV. Nice original idea.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login