10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by St. Jimmy OWLS

20th February 2006:
I think this is very good so far and i can't wait to see what you do with what you've started, so far a very enjoyable read and one that i will be happy to stick with as it progresses. ;->

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry Gryfindor OWLS

1st August 2004:
What a dumb story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by nm9fjh6590 Owl Post

9th June 2004:
Not very good. Rating:-4

 Report Review

Review #4, by cassidy Owl Post

31st May 2004:
umm... I don't wanna sound rude, and you probably didn't mean to, but you kinda stole my title. :) I'm sure you didn't mean to, but... you did...

Author's Response: lol! i've read your story. It was very good. However this is different to it in every aspect. For example: ITS BETTER haha! lol... Next few chapters comin soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chris Owl Post

19th May 2004:
Brilliant start. Update soon plz

Author's Response: Thanks Chris. Unfortunately I've had some trouble with my computer lately so i havent finished the third chapter yet but it will be posted soon and will be worth waiting for.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Suzanne OWLS

13th May 2004:
Great Story!!! Can't wait till next chapter! When is the next chapter ready?

Author's Response: I have already started typing up the 3rd chapter so expect it to be posted at the weekend.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SPASH Panther OWLS

12th May 2004:
Good story! When will the Quidditch Tournament take place? What schools besides Hogwarts will participate?

Author's Response: the quidditch tournament will happen after halloween(so dont get too excited). A participating school has already been mentioned by Hermione in her letter. Seviyol. The other countries will be revealed in the next chapter so don't worry

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brian OWLS

12th May 2004:
Ugh, its such a great story, but i want to see what happens next. Great begining, keep up the good work

Author's Response: cheers brian. Next few chapters coming real soon

Author's Response: cheers brian. Next few chapters coming real soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Donner OWLS

11th May 2004:
This is excellent so far! I'm loving it already, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks Donner. I'm relieved ppl are liking it. The next few chapters will be posted in the upcoming days

 Report Review

Review #10, by LOTR's No1 Fan Owl Post

11th May 2004:
good story. please update some more quickly

Author's Response: cheers LOTR's No1 Fan. I'm glad you liked it. I will be adding the next 2 or 3 chapters within the next week.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login