Reading Reviews for Let Loose the Dragon
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rayo de luna Possession 101

11th June 2004:
i think you have really good ideas, but sometimes there is too much information at one time. The story is really goo though and you have some great descriptions in there. I especially liked "his eyes smouldered..."

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlexandraColette New Blood

28th May 2004:
Finish!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nerrisa Scar tissue

28th May 2004:
Ahhhh I've got to know whats gonna happen!! is he a Death eater or what?!!!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see my friend. Well actually you'll probably find out before everyone else but even then your still going to have to wait until I figure out what's going to happen myself.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jembodawg Possession 101

21st May 2004:
Very. Cool. Again. Keep. Writing.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the reviews I am so gonna read your story. There's lots more going to be happening here so please keep reading

 Report Review

Review #5, by jembodawg Introductions

21st May 2004:
Very cool! Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jembodawg New Blood

21st May 2004:
Whoa, sounds like mine will in later chapters (Harry Potter and the Knights of the Order if you want to see the similarities). Very cool

 Report Review

Review #7, by me. ur sittin here, u kno who :) New Blood

18th May 2004:
tis v gd... i wana read more... woo!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Trey Possession 101

16th May 2004:
Thanks for the update, it just get better, loving it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Trey Introductions

15th May 2004:
Ooo its getting interesting now, looking forward to ther next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lorna New Blood

14th May 2004:
please update it soon - cant wait to find about the dada prof!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Trey New Blood

14th May 2004:
Hey this is really good, can't wait to read the next xhapter have added the story to favourites. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nerrisa New Blood

10th May 2004:
Ahh you put it up! yey! Post more as soon as! i put five stars cos i want more!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login