Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Let Loose the Dragon
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rayo de luna Possession 101

11th June 2004:
i think you have really good ideas, but sometimes there is too much information at one time. The story is really goo though and you have some great descriptions in there. I especially liked "his eyes smouldered..."

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlexandraColette New Blood

28th May 2004:
Finish!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nerrisa Scar tissue

28th May 2004:
Ahhhh I've got to know whats gonna happen!! is he a Death eater or what?!!!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see my friend. Well actually you'll probably find out before everyone else but even then your still going to have to wait until I figure out what's going to happen myself.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jembodawg Possession 101

21st May 2004:
Very. Cool. Again. Keep. Writing.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the reviews I am so gonna read your story. There's lots more going to be happening here so please keep reading

 Report Review

Review #5, by jembodawg Introductions

21st May 2004:
Very cool! Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jembodawg New Blood

21st May 2004:
Whoa, sounds like mine will in later chapters (Harry Potter and the Knights of the Order if you want to see the similarities). Very cool

 Report Review

Review #7, by me. ur sittin here, u kno who :) New Blood

18th May 2004:
tis v gd... i wana read more... woo!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Trey Possession 101

16th May 2004:
Thanks for the update, it just get better, loving it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Trey Introductions

15th May 2004:
Ooo its getting interesting now, looking forward to ther next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lorna New Blood

14th May 2004:
please update it soon - cant wait to find about the dada prof!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Trey New Blood

14th May 2004:
Hey this is really good, can't wait to read the next xhapter have added the story to favourites. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nerrisa New Blood

10th May 2004:
Ahh you put it up! yey! Post more as soon as! i put five stars cos i want more!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login