22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Buzzy_Bee_123 default

23rd December 2009:
Pretty good. Could of had some more detail.. But good :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ilovestrawberries default

13th September 2007:
Sweet. I love it ^_^ I'm such a Harry/Ginny fan. I think Ginny's amazing for being able to stand having a one sided love for 5 years

 Report Review

Review #3, by KyriMalfoy default

6th September 2007:
Girl, you need a beta, BIG TIME!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 default

2nd July 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Salamander default

11th March 2007:
lool i liked it!
vry good


 Report Review

Review #6, by griffingal15 default

25th December 2005:
it was a good story, but the only thing that bugged me was all the spelling mistakes, if u fixed that it would be awesome. come and read my story and gimme some constructive criticism lol. ~griffingal15

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny default

8th December 2005:
OH WOW!! What an awsume one-shot! I love all those happy fics, when Voldemort is in them! All in all it was WOW! ~Ginny (Petersen)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Peaches and Pie default

6th October 2005:
LOL and EW

 Report Review

Review #9, by libbypotter default

21st July 2005:
AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hpluva default

29th June 2005:
cute but short

 Report Review

Review #11, by DarkMarkGirl default

7th May 2005:
oh, so cute, good good good 10 lovely very nice, sweet, warm, heartfelt, well you get the pic

 Report Review

Review #12, by critmo default

19th November 2004:
Very nice. But: I would have liked to know more about how they got into the closet in the first place. - And allow me to suggest a spell check. It would just make reading more comfortable!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kate default

3rd November 2004:
v. cute (spell check though!)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Adara default

29th June 2004:
OH! that was an awsome story! so cute! it was writen very well too! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by melody default

21st May 2004:
Awww. . . . it's so cute, not to mention romantic! I loved this little fic!!! it was sooo cute!

 Report Review

Review #16, by yester default

18th May 2004:
mmmm fluffiness...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aaron default

14th May 2004:
Cute story. The plot and dialog was good, but you might want to write your next one on Word so you can run spellcheck when you're done.

 Report Review

Review #18, by nedved default

11th May 2004:
It was a fun read.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hubbabubba12 default

11th May 2004:
Whooooo! Broom closets! lol I LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT! I want to read more of your stuff!:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tiger_Eyez default

10th May 2004:
Wow, this is really good! write more, an tae this compliment seriously, I am very haard to please.

Author's Response: sniff, thank you. i will.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bria default

10th May 2004:
it was good! there were a few spelling errors, but you made the story worthwhile despite them, keep writing! I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anamarie default

10th May 2004:
Wow, I usually don't fully end up reading through an entire story that has that many spelling and such mistakes in it, but that was good. I liked how close you kept to the canon and everything. It was a fluffy story, but I liked it, for some odd reason. Keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login