Reading Reviews for A Forbidden Fairy Tale
  
404 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kristine F Leaves

4th January 2008:
It's so good! Why'd you have to stop updating?! Please reconsider!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoS_girl674 Leaves

5th July 2007:
so sweet. please update soon. i love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosalie14 Leaves

11th May 2007:
PLEASE DON"T ABANDON IT!!! ITS AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by vguanne_ice_princess Leaves

24th December 2006:
oww OMG how great letting down barriers how cute
10/10
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #5, by aSzAshEen Fights and Fluffy?

5th November 2006:
EW

 Report Review

Review #6, by aSzAshEen Antipocion and Aethonans

5th November 2006:
eWwWw shE's diSgusTiNg !!

 Report Review

Review #7, by aSzAshEen The Jarvey And The Waterfall

5th November 2006:
"not to hot and not to cold" ... yEh shOuLd dOubLe chEck suMmtyMs,,
heRmioNe's noT usiNg heR wiT wiSeLy yEh knOw,,
wAit .. niGht aLL of a sUdDeN ?? woW
anD tHey HaVenT EVen thOuGHt of stArvAtion

 Report Review

Review #8, by aSzAshEen Jinx and Chrookshanks

5th November 2006:
whAt?? jZ LiKe THaT ??
havEn't thEy thOugHT hArD Of a wAy to gET oUt ThErE
rAtHEr thAn sLeEping ? iTz PaThETic

 Report Review

Review #9, by llama Leaves

18th February 2006:
i like it! nice work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 Leaves

2nd February 2006:
Wow!!!! AWESOME!!! this is a great story i really really liked it!! I also loved this chapter the best it was really well written!!! Zoe xxoo

 Report Review

Review #11, by InDeMoMalfoy Leaves

1st January 2006:
ok, this is a bit off topic, but are you still adding to your other story 'summer lovin'' ?-kt

 Report Review

Review #12, by InDeMoMalfoy Leaves

1st January 2006:
I LOVE YOUR STORY! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! YOU ROCK!!!!!! Great style, and I like how long your taking to develop the relationships between charictors. the plot is really unique, and you have beautiful descriptions. YOU ROCK! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ! . . . . . . . . . . . . -kt

 Report Review

Review #13, by Steph Leaves

31st December 2005:
aww that was soo cute i luv this chapter..brilliant really..i cant wait till the next chap. comes out

 Report Review

Review #14, by DanielsGirls Jinx and Chrookshanks

5th November 2005:
I want to find out what happens between Draco and Hermione. WRITE MORE DAMNIT! Sorry, evil twin took over. He, he, he.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Of LioNs aNd SerPeNts Leaves

29th October 2005:
Please add a new chapter.I'm desperate for good Dr/Hr stories.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Of LioNs aNd SerPeNts Leaves

29th October 2005:
Come on..keep on updating!! YOu are killing me slowly...*gags*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Holla Cutie Fights and Fluffy?

22nd October 2005:
Can u please wright the rest of faith,trust and pixie dust I neeeeeeeeeeeed to know what happends.THANK U IT WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED

 Report Review

Review #18, by Holla Cutie Antipocion and Aethonans

22nd October 2005:
you are AWSOME!You are better than J.K.ROWLING!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fon luck 7 Leaves

30th September 2005:
When the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored will u update!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Buzz_101 Leaves

30th September 2005:
Hey love it! ok im a cat lover i gust love cat and i love how you made it how darco also has a cat =P any ways from what i have read it seams like Jinx is pragnent? am i right ?? any whay al geas i'll find out when the nexts chapters come out or E-Mail me at Brittney_799@hotmail.com keep up the good work with the story =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by cheetahpie Leaves

24th September 2005:
NOOO! *coughs* There aren't anymore chapters to read! *dies* Good chappie by the way *dies again*

 Report Review

Review #22, by cheetahpie Back At Hogwarts.. [2]

24th September 2005:
The black kittys gonna have kittens! I figured it out! 2 points to me!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cheetahpie The Unicorn and Lethifold

24th September 2005:
I don't know what to say! It was really good. I just wish your chapters were longer XD I loved to read too much

 Report Review

Review #24, by cheetahpie The Centaurs

24th September 2005:
Rofl. Good chapXD

 Report Review

Review #25, by cheetahpie Back At Hogwarts...

24th September 2005:
Hmmmm... This chapter was good so now we know what happened at HOgwarts. I just want to get back to Herms and Draco

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>