Reading Reviews for Empty Handed
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Prologue: Burried Alive

10th November 2007:
creepy lol. i'll definitely be checking up on this story. read and review mine!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cassidy Prologue: Burried Alive

30th August 2003:
I seriously love this fic! It\'s so good! I love her character and I like the whole Draco being sensitive thing. Her powers are awesome! Poor Brindi. :( Harry better apologize. He\'s not really like that. He would at least give her a chance to explain sometime soon. Write more soon please! -cass

 Report Review

Review #3, by cassidy Prologue: Burried Alive

29th August 2003:
ooohhh.. i like this chapter... dun dun dun. Who was it? Am i supposed to know who the mysterious man is already? I don\'t! Ah!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cassidy Prologue: Burried Alive

29th August 2003:
oops... sorry. I accidently hit the enter button before i was done. Anyway, grrrreat chapter. I look forward to getting your email. Just make sure it\'s an attention getting subject. Because anyone who\'s not on my \"safe list\" thing, it sends it to the junk folder. I look through who it\'s from and the subjects real quick. I usually catch the good ones, but sometimes i don\'t. Post on here whether or not you\'ve sent me something. Hopefully i\'ll get it! I really like her powers!! Awesome! Anyway, more soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by chuckler Prologue: Burried Alive

28th August 2003:
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh i like this. a lot. very very very interesting. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cassidy Prologue: Burried Alive

28th August 2003:
this is a really good story so far and i like your character (even if she has a long name :) ) The only thing i might suggest is to spell check. I could maybe even beta for you if you want me to. My email is jesusfreak7287@hotmail.com. Email me if you want me to. If there aren\'t any spelling mistakes, then there\'s nothing else i find wrong with it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TigerEyes Prologue: Burried Alive

28th August 2003:
Thanks Cassidy! I\'ll do that. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Novkalwen Prologue: Burried Alive

28th August 2003:
Very creative...i\'ll give you that. What I find really cool is her powers! That is amazing that she can do that. I look forward to more of this story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by forsakenphoenix Prologue: Burried Alive

27th August 2003:
She has super cool powers! I want those powers!

 Report Review

Review #10, by forsakenphoenix Prologue: Burried Alive

27th August 2003:
Very interesting, very interesting indeed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by forsakenphoenix Prologue: Burried Alive

26th August 2003:
What\'s wrong with her?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LizPotter Prologue: Burried Alive

26th August 2003:
interesting idea...you should write more the glowing hand thing reminds me of Leo from Charmed lol ~(LiZ)~

 Report Review

Review #13, by TigerEyes Prologue: Burried Alive

26th August 2003:
Yea, I know. I got the idea half from that half from a different show I watched. BTW I LOVE Charmed! That\'s a great show!

 Report Review

Review #14, by prue Prologue: Burried Alive

25th August 2003:
Good story so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please continue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by forsakenphoenix Prologue: Burried Alive

25th August 2003:
Wow..that\'s erm..interesting...I\'m curious.

 Report Review

Review #16, by TigerEyes Prologue: Burried Alive

25th August 2003:
I will add more tomarrow. I just wanted to give you guys and girls something to think about while I\'m gone soooo: If a locker slams in the hallway and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound? lol, think about that a bit! lol again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Erika Prologue: Burried Alive

25th August 2003:
ok that was strange..which is why i will totally check out more!!! keep writing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login