Reading Reviews for Dear Harry
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs My Letter to You

1st February 2008:
I really liked that! That was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Consirius My Letter to You

31st December 2006:
Well, sorry about your grandma. But, what is really bothering me is that you don't say wheather or not Harry dies or not.

 Report Review

Review #3, by darklordsnightmare My Letter to You

14th March 2006:
good letter.Sorry about your grandpa.much love.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sugarsweet My Letter to You

13th March 2006:
* mouth hanging wide wide wide wide open* i love it, i mean it is brilliant, i really really hope to read more storys from you. luv lulu

 Report Review

Review #5, by romance_freak My Letter to You

21st May 2005:
Actually, I've just re-read it and it was very good. Really. And I'm very sorry about your grandma.

 Report Review

Review #6, by romance_freak My Letter to You

21st May 2005:
Quite good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammy132010 My Letter to You

11th May 2005:
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bluegirl My Letter to You

3rd April 2005:
awww, that was really cute. i like that a whole bunch. i'm sorry about your grandmother. great job on the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by irishdancer321 My Letter to You

23rd March 2005:
i'm really sorry about your grandma. i loved your "letter". please write a sequel and don't let harry die!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emilybabe My Letter to You

15th July 2004:
Make a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #11, by nat My Letter to You

6th July 2004:
thats sweet, i hope harry woke up...

 Report Review

Review #12, by paochi_cute My Letter to You

1st June 2004:
i'm really sorry for your grandma's death...it must've been hard...thank you for writing this fic and sharing it to us...it's really great...i hope your grandpa's ok...lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by laura My Letter to You

12th May 2004:
Great! Excellent idea!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Carrie My Letter to You

12th May 2004:
Nice job! Are you writing another letter?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emilybabe My Letter to You

10th May 2004:
Very sweet, but did Harry die or something? Is he in St.Mungos?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Laurie My Letter to You

10th May 2004:
Awesome! Definitely great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Totally Ravenclaw My Letter to You

10th May 2004:
Cute. That's all I can say. And sadish.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Leoa My Letter to You

10th May 2004:
Wow! Great job! I'm so sorry about your grandma.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassandra My Letter to You

10th May 2004:
Awwww...I luv it! You did an excellent job writing this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login