Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for There You'll Be
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PrizonerofAzkabanNo2 There You'll Be

5th July 2011:
Good song fic! Nice visual with lily and the owl!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emily There You'll Be

27th January 2009:
So so so so so so sad. I loved it! Well done

 Report Review

Review #3, by care There You'll Be

26th March 2006:
are you really the author? i mean, amber

 Report Review

Review #4, by hplssrmntc313 There You'll Be

1st August 2005:
aww I really liked that. good job

 Report Review

Review #5, by zoe There You'll Be

3rd December 2004:
this is really deep. its so sweet, kinda hits you right in the hard. I will not admit it, but you made me cry. actually i just did. so smart, huh? but this is really good. you should keep writing. you probably have, i just havent checked ill look you up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MischiefGirl There You'll Be

23rd November 2004:
Oh My God! That was soooo sweet...so beautiful! I absolutely loved it! And It made me cry! It was just so perfect! And I listened to the song while I read it...and it just made me wanna cry even more! *sob* truly amazing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ParisWriter There You'll Be

11th July 2004:
Lovely story... I'm a sucker for anything that has to do with soul-searching Remus.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caitlin There You'll Be

10th July 2004:
I loved it. I'm kind of at a lose for more words than that, which happens when I read a story that's just perfect it leaves my mouth void of anything else really to say. But know that the story was amazing, I loved it. And you picked a perfect song.

 Report Review

Review #9, by forsakenphoenix There You'll Be

1st July 2004:
Oh my gosh! I never realized how much I've missed you and your amazing, brilliant words. God, you are such a brilliant writer...I loved this so very much. You make me feel so bad about everything that's ever happened to the Marauders...

 Report Review

Review #10, by katie There You'll Be

28th May 2004:
this was really beautiful

 Report Review

Review #11, by who me There You'll Be

14th May 2004:
I am a psycho reviewer who reviews more than he reads and I have to say, your descriptions and forgotten memories sum up the life of the Marauders.

 Report Review

Review #12, by crookshanks There You'll Be

10th May 2004:
This was great! So sad. I normally don't like songfics, but this was great.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anne There You'll Be

9th May 2004:
I was fully in tears... wow...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slam There You'll Be

9th May 2004:
awwwww...you almost made me cry! It was soooooooooooo touching!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login