Reading Reviews for There You'll Be
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PrizonerofAzkabanNo2 There You'll Be

5th July 2011:
Good song fic! Nice visual with lily and the owl!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emily There You'll Be

27th January 2009:
So so so so so so sad. I loved it! Well done

 Report Review

Review #3, by care There You'll Be

26th March 2006:
are you really the author? i mean, amber

 Report Review

Review #4, by hplssrmntc313 There You'll Be

1st August 2005:
aww I really liked that. good job

 Report Review

Review #5, by zoe There You'll Be

3rd December 2004:
this is really deep. its so sweet, kinda hits you right in the hard. I will not admit it, but you made me cry. actually i just did. so smart, huh? but this is really good. you should keep writing. you probably have, i just havent checked ill look you up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MischiefGirl There You'll Be

23rd November 2004:
Oh My God! That was soooo sweet...so beautiful! I absolutely loved it! And It made me cry! It was just so perfect! And I listened to the song while I read it...and it just made me wanna cry even more! *sob* truly amazing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ParisWriter There You'll Be

11th July 2004:
Lovely story... I'm a sucker for anything that has to do with soul-searching Remus.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caitlin There You'll Be

10th July 2004:
I loved it. I'm kind of at a lose for more words than that, which happens when I read a story that's just perfect it leaves my mouth void of anything else really to say. But know that the story was amazing, I loved it. And you picked a perfect song.

 Report Review

Review #9, by forsakenphoenix There You'll Be

1st July 2004:
Oh my gosh! I never realized how much I've missed you and your amazing, brilliant words. God, you are such a brilliant writer...I loved this so very much. You make me feel so bad about everything that's ever happened to the Marauders...

 Report Review

Review #10, by katie There You'll Be

28th May 2004:
this was really beautiful

 Report Review

Review #11, by who me There You'll Be

14th May 2004:
I am a psycho reviewer who reviews more than he reads and I have to say, your descriptions and forgotten memories sum up the life of the Marauders.

 Report Review

Review #12, by crookshanks There You'll Be

10th May 2004:
This was great! So sad. I normally don't like songfics, but this was great.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anne There You'll Be

9th May 2004:
I was fully in tears... wow...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slam There You'll Be

9th May 2004:
awwwww...you almost made me cry! It was soooooooooooo touching!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login