44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ila our members

8th October 2008:
dont ask about my weird screen name
weapon:my teeth and claws(i mean nails!lol!)
looks:blue eyes too many freckles reddish blondish brownish hair(what colour is that anyway?)
Height:god knows!
age:NEVER ASK A WOMAN HER AGE!(and I BITE!Gr!)
Fav.book:Harry potter 7(esp.19 yrs l8r)
Grade:A)I'm british so it's year, not grade B)grade/year=AGE(see age, above)AND DONT FORGET,I BITE!! !! !! !!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Illyich Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

15th August 2005:
Why is this under fan fiction?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madame Meow our members

10th August 2005:
Favorite weapon: Fists. Looks: Long, straight brown hair, brown eyes. Height: 5'4". Age: 15. Favorite book: HBP. Grade: 10th.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterChic our members

4th June 2005:
Soz it's a bit late! Age: 13 Fave Weapon: Stiletoe shoes and little brother. Looks: Green/brown eyes, 5' 6, long bronze hair. Fave book: Prisoner of azkaban. (I luv u padfoot! Lolz.) Grade: UK yr 9.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_Evans Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

4th May 2005:
How much I would like Sirius to be alive I would rather it is JAMES(I have a huge crush on him) Anyways I will help you. Fav. Weapon:My intelligence u can say Looks: Not pretty but neither particularly ugly Height:A miserable 5'1 Age:14 Fav Book: POA(Duh) Grade:9

 Report Review

Review #6, by katie Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

26th March 2005:
fave weapon-knife, chainsaw, axe anything pointy looks-brown hair, green eyes height- 5 ft summat age-15 fav book-gof grade-10

 Report Review

Review #7, by QueenofAttolia Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

23rd January 2005:
Bring back Sirius! It's not even like he's dead. (Why, yes! Some people DO say I'm in denial...) Favourite weapon: a big pointy stick ~ looks: blondey brown hair and blue eyes ~ height: 5'8 ~ Age: 15 ~ Fav. book: All of them ~ Grade: Year 10 (in England- I think that's 11th grade in the US, but I'm not sure...) *I'll add you to my favourites stories, and tell my friend. She's in denial, too...*

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot_snuffles our members

15th December 2004:
other- favorite characters are James Potter, Sirius BLack, Fred and George Weasley and Cedric Diggory and of course Remus Lupin

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot_snuffles Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

15th December 2004:
Favorite weapon- bow and arrows Looks- brown hair blue eyes Heighth-5'6'' Age-12 Fav. Book-PRisoner of Azkaban Grade-7

 Report Review

Review #10, by dUCKY Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

28th November 2004:
Favorite weapon:FIRE Looks: so ugly i can kill Height:umm like 5.2 Age:13 Fav. Book: Prisoner of Askaban Grade:8

 Report Review

Review #11, by Golden Hermonica Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

24th November 2004:
oooh I wanna join! Favourite weapin:: Whip and/or Chainsaw Looks:: Red Hair- White ends... Green eyes. (No thats actually how I look..) Height:: um.. around 6 foot something Age: I one of those myterious people.. lol Fav Book:: HP or Dying for you Grade:: Err.. sorry i'm not American..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cortenza Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

1st October 2004:
Allright....Here's mine....I can't live without Snuffles...>.< Favorite weapon-Sworde, dagger &....wand! ^^ Looks- Thin, tall, darkbrown hair with curls and darkbrown, almost black eyes. Heighth-5'7 Age- 14 Fav. Book-All Harry Potter! Grade-Not american

 Report Review

Review #13, by runt92191 our members

10th July 2004:
I would like to join the club name:runt92191 age13 fav.weopen:drunken Irish 20year olds from my brothers college,v.x. gas,anything painful and humilyating,and evil pink fluffy bunnies grade:7th looks:long brown hair blond streaks,blue eyes,thin hieght:5ft. fav.book:PoA why else would I want to join

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenia Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

18th June 2004:
Favorite weapon- my wits, I hope. :) Looks- Brown hair, greenish eyes Heighth- I don't know your measurements. 1,64 metres Age- 15 Fav. Book- Marianne Curley's Ancient Magic. Oh, from Potters? 1,3 and 4. Grade- for this? good idea. I luv Sirius. 8

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily (this is really my name!!!!) Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

4th May 2004:
Favorite weapon-hmmm my wand? Looks- black hair, blue eyes, pale skin Heighth-5'3 Age- 13 Fav. Book- OOTP! (rip sirius) Grade- 7

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harriate potter Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

19th March 2004:
fav weapon-wand...Looks-short black hair, green eyes, glasses......height-5/8.....age- 14....fav book- duh...harry potter and the prisoner of azkaban and series, quiddetch through the ages, fantastic beasts and were to find them

 Report Review

Review #17, by ThreeMarauders Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

12th March 2004:
Favorite weapon- Looks- Shoulderblade-length brown-red hair, green eyes, glasses (nice, not ugly.) Heighth- 5'2" Age- 12 -- 13 in Oct. 2004 Fav. Book- HP and the Prisoner of Azkaban, of the HP series and everything else. Grade- 6th. 7th in Sept. 2004

 Report Review

Review #18, by dogstar_girl_16 our members

2nd March 2004:
sry had to go for a few...but i'm back and here's what i forgot: age: 15, almost 16 grade: 10th

 Report Review

Review #19, by dogstar_girl_16 our members

2nd March 2004:
Ooh pick me pick me! lol lemme see if i can remember all of this: fave weapon: erm, tie b/w a wand and that knife Sirius gave Harry looks: 5'10 brown hair and eyes fave book: GoF, and OoTP if i could take out like the last 5 chapters hold on lemme see if i'm missing anything....

 Report Review

Review #20, by elizabeth kelley Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

1st March 2004:
fav. weapon-machette looks-waist length,ginger-brown hair,brown eyes,glasses,pale heigth-4'0" age-11 fav. book-hp3 grade-6th really good idea!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shadowwave Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

8th February 2004:
Favorite Weapon - guns, sharp knifes, sadistic torturing devices (does that count as a weapon?) Looks - Brunette hair, hazel eyes, freckles Height - 4 ft 6 in Age - 11 Favorite book - OotP (but it changes as each new book comes out) Grade - 6

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shadowwave Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

8th February 2004:
Favorite Weapon - guns, sharp knifes, sadistic torturing devices (does that count as a weapon?) Looks - Brunette hair, hazel eyes, freckles Height - 4 ft 6 in Age - 11 Favorite book - OotP (but it changes as each new book comes out) Grade - 6

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cate Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

4th December 2003:
Favorite weapon- Elbow blades Looks- short blonde hair blue eyes and glasses Heighth- 168 cm Age- 14 Fav. Book-Harry potter and the prisoner of Azkaban Grade- 8

 Report Review

Review #24, by Oz_N_Lupin_Luva our members

10th September 2003:
can I still join? Please? *cries* Favorite weapon-Morning Star Looks-brown hair, blue eyes, freckles Heighth-5'2'' Age- 15 Fav. Book-PoA and OoP Grade-10

 Report Review

Review #25, by angelo Lets All Bring Sirius Back To Life Club

30th August 2003:
Need another member? Well I\'m here. I\'ve got weapons. I got MG42\'s, Thompsons, Panzerschreck, Panzerfaust etc... Looks- nice, with black hair, dark black eyes and some other assets... Height- 5\"5 Age-13 Fav. book- I like Azkaban. I don\'t know why. Year- I\'m in the 2nd year high school Country- (if ever needed) Philippines

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>