Reading Reviews for From My Eyes
  
709 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ABCDEFG Dumbledore's Invitation

27th May 2009:
Where did you go? You never finished this. I read this and fell in love with it when I was 11. Now I'm 17 and I demand to know what you are doing and why your hands are not glued to the keyboard in literary pursuit.
You must be very old now. I think youre the same age as my sister. Interesting coincidence!
Now pleeeaaase... At least... Post a chapter that says in like 10 simple setences what was going to happen. Thats all I want to know. You dont want 78 lovers of your story to die never knowing what happened, do you?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter 'n Mione The Third Prophecy

3rd February 2007:
Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter 'n Mione The Awful Truth

3rd February 2007:
You should continue this story. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gabrielle The Third Prophecy

8th January 2007:
Oh my gosh! This story is sooo good! Keep writing and working on it!
BTW, Good cliffhangers.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zoviv The Third Prophecy

29th May 2006:
WHAT THE HECK!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? ?-?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zoviv Dumbledore's Invitation

29th May 2006:
This was just so unimanigeble. @-@ ^-^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maria The Third Prophecy

20th May 2006:
Awesome... except... I WANT CHAPTER 22!!!!! *Screams*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blakers The Awful Truth

24th March 2006:
I liked it. It was intresting!

 Report Review

Review #9, by zoe Hogwarts' Newest Couple

13th February 2006:
love it! and mena is so the spy, which i figured out like, chapters ago!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marcelle The Star Globe

10th February 2006:
i really loved diz chapter u r sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool

 Report Review

Review #11, by marcelle The Struggle for Life and Love

10th February 2006:
i loved diz chapter u really rock!!! plz can u give me more strories about hermione and harry bein togezza

 Report Review

Review #12, by marcelle Breakfast and the Letter

10th February 2006:
i loved ur strories so far and i'l keep on reading dem u rock!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by brittany The Third Prophecy

21st January 2006:
who have got to write more its an awsome story and if you can emaill when u write something else thanx puppy_cute_09@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #14, by brittany The Star Globe

21st January 2006:
awwwwwwww thats so cute awsome chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by brittany A Solitary Tear

21st January 2006:
i think this is a really good srtory but it seems to me in actual books ron andhermione would date eachother.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jonathan Webb Talking with Harry

11th January 2006:
its was good

 Report Review

Review #17, by SummerFrost A Good Friend

25th November 2005:
Well, I am enjoying this so far. I've been looking for a good Hermione/Harry fanfic for awhile and this one may just be one that I will stick with!! :D It's different from anything I've ever read before, I can say that. I wish that we could see what Harry was thinking a little bit but I don't think that is going to happen...Darn! Lol! :) I think Hermione needs to be a little bit more....Hermioneish. I don't know. When I read this and read what Hermione has said, it doesn't sound like her. The support thing that she is giving Harry is definitely her, but Hermione is quite hot-tempered and for her to just stop bickering like that didn't seem very much like her to me. But then again, she does love this boy and I have only just started reading so somethings might change. Overall I am enjoying this! Good job! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mark The Third Prophecy

19th November 2005:
Oh!!! This is a godd and long story. Thank you MelissaMonny. I like this story. Please keep updated .

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermoines lover The Third Prophecy

12th November 2005:
omg what did harry do hermoines is going to bettray hin now he just broke her in to pecies sh!t this good you should make hermoine go evil then harry brings her back to the right side

 Report Review

Review #20, by Red The Third Prophecy

6th November 2005:
I'd really like to know if you're ever going to finish the story... so a simple yes or no answer would suffice, but if it's no, a quick summary of what was going to happen would be great. BUT, all things considered a YES would be thousands of times better.

 Report Review

Review #21, by crookshanks7 The Third Prophecy

25th October 2005:
pretty good.........i just read like half of the story....i love it! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermoines lover The Third Prophecy

25th October 2005:
dam you i hate cliff hanger stilll brill story carry on writing i will keep reading

 Report Review

Review #23, by crookshanks7 Heartache in Hogsmeade

24th October 2005:
omg the 2nd war??!! i just dropped my bagel when i read it lol...poor harry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by crookshanks7 The Star Globe

23rd October 2005:
aww cute chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by crookshanks7 Nascha

21st October 2005:
i think you should finish this story and then write another one... the sequel maybe?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>