Reading Reviews for He Who I Never Knew
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marla He Who I Never Knew

20th July 2007:
Very well written. It is a bit depressing though... :D

Good job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by THE American Idiot He Who I Never Knew

20th February 2006:
Very good, definately one of the most realistic dramiones I've ever read. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by luz He Who I Never Knew

12th September 2005:
all i can say is that's sad

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenny He Who I Never Knew

31st August 2005:
aww... that was so sad! i was crying... *sniff sniff* brilliantly written! thx so much for sharing this! and the prequel as well!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Of LioNs aNd SerPeNts He Who I Never Knew

30th June 2005:
It's sUch a good story!!My heart went out with Draco.I cried...it's sOooooo sad..but i luv it! Good one.2 thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowbabe He Who I Never Knew

7th June 2005:
Holy Crap that was sad, worse then the other one, it made me cry, but I liked it even more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron He Who I Never Knew

9th May 2005:
Oh my God...that was so sad. I was nearly in tears when you mentioned that Ron died and Draco professed his love for Hermione. Truly excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lolliepop_gurl He Who I Never Knew

23rd April 2005:
wow! That was excellent, and so realistic, she didn't like fallover and weep because she had actually been inlove with him to (I would have cried if she did, that would have been to sad) but it was totally Hermione! Wonderful =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by aisha He Who I Never Knew

30th March 2005:
nice, cute, charming

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tahvo He Who I Never Knew

22nd March 2005:
I love the way you tell this heart breaking story. It´s whole and the tone stays the same, the reading experience doesn´t brake. I mean nothing can´t stop me from reading this story from the beginning to the end in one blink. Although the story is short (not a bad thing) you have created one´s past, present and future beautifully and the atmosphere is just right. Thank you again!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tahvo He Who I Never Knew

22nd March 2005:
I love the way you tell this heart breaking story. It´s whole and the tone stays the same, the reading experience doesn´t brake. I mean nothing can´t stop me from reading this story from the beginning to the end in one blink. Although the story is short (not a bad thing) you have created one´s past, present and future beautifully and the atmosphere is just right. Thank you again!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emma He Who I Never Knew

8th March 2005:
Wowwie! That was awesome... Loved it!! The way you write... it's wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxbrokenwings He Who I Never Knew

20th February 2005:
aww! Thats so sad. I love your one-shots!

 Report Review

Review #14, by precious He Who I Never Knew

3rd January 2005:
great story, loved this one AND the one its the sequal to. they r gr8!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Draco_Enigma He Who I Never Knew

10th July 2004:
Bravo! Perfect Ten. I loved that! It was so awesome! Just wow, to both of those stories!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by J21 He Who I Never Knew

9th June 2004:
Aww, that's so sad!! I think I'm going to cry. And you're right, this is some of the most realistic D/Hr I've ever read. Good job...poor Malfoy...

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~Random*Oddity~ He Who I Never Knew

11th February 2004:
These stories were sooo sad- but also very well-written. You're one of the few authors that has actually written something like this so well that it made me cry (that is a compliment!). Great work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackberry He Who I Never Knew

24th January 2004:
LOVED IT!!!! SOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ladyspirit He Who I Never Knew

29th December 2003:
i just read "she came to me at night" and this one and dey is gr8 its 2 bad dey is short and not full stories, u is a gr8 writter! well keep up the good work! peri-jay x0x0

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lady Mistress He Who I Never Knew

18th November 2003:
Oh that was very good, but what is demenator's kiss?

 Report Review

Review #21, by lillykk He Who I Never Knew

7th September 2003:
*tears* oh my gosh, that was so sad! but i loved it!! it was wonderfully written

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilReD He Who I Never Knew

26th August 2003:
very good

 Report Review

Review #23, by cassidy He Who I Never Knew

25th August 2003:
oh my goodness! This gave me goosebumps. This is seriously really good. It has so much relevance and it\'s so incredibly sad. I\'m a big d/hr person. At least that\'s what i like to read. :) This is realllly good. It\'s short, but accomplishes a lot. Great job! Once again, so sad. *tear for Draco*

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lindsay He Who I Never Knew

25th August 2003:
here come the waterworks....Those two stories. My god i\'ve never felt so sad. They were so.....I don\'t even know. The writing was brilliant. Great story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login