Reading Reviews for At Night She Came To Me
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marla At Night She Came To Me

20th July 2007:
Very very realistic. Amazing story. Written wonderfully.

You did a fabulous job with this one!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tahvo At Night She Came To Me

1st April 2007:
I still LOVE it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jen At Night She Came To Me

24th December 2005:
^.^ 'tis sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SUNSHiNE ON A CLOUDY DAY At Night She Came To Me

6th December 2005:
that was really real and really realistic...good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luz At Night She Came To Me

12th September 2005:
cool story very creative

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowbabe At Night She Came To Me

7th June 2005:
Wow... that's... sad... but really well written... I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Keladry At Night She Came To Me

20th May 2005:
That was really good

 Report Review

Review #8, by ParanoiaSerf At Night She Came To Me

19th May 2005:
that was good. only in dreams...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron At Night She Came To Me

9th May 2005:
Excellent. It shows that Draco isn't a cold, insult-throwing machine, that he has feelings. And you explained the situation very well. Excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lolliepop_gurl At Night She Came To Me

23rd April 2005:
aww that was really sad, I feel so bad for Draco and I know how he feels to. Very good, i enjoyed it alot =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tahvo At Night She Came To Me

22nd March 2005:
oh, I just love it! It has so much power in it. It´s so calm but still it´s a monologue of pain and love which has great emotions in it. I really can´t find the words to describe your text ´cause it´s so good. And I loved the ending, pure magic. Thank you for this.

 Report Review

Review #12, by xxbrokenwings At Night She Came To Me

20th February 2005:
I'm confused... Were they really together at night, or was it only in his dreams? Great fic btw.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ashley(spoiledangel4@hotmail.com) At Night She Came To Me

20th March 2004:
That story was so wonderful!It made me cry, because that's how i feel 4 a boy @ my school.I thak you 4 making a story that I could realte 2.Thanks you w/ all my heart!Please continue writing!!:-) :-D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ashley(spoiledangel4@hotmail.com) At Night She Came To Me

20th March 2004:
That story was so wonderful!It made me cry, because that's how i feel 4 a boy @ my school.I thak you 4 making a story that I could realte 2.Thanks you w/ all my heart!Please continue writing!!:-) :-D

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackberry At Night She Came To Me

24th January 2004:
i really liked it. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady Mistress At Night She Came To Me

18th November 2003:
Oh that was so good!!! You're right it wasn't sappy or morbid, it was just right.

 Report Review

Review #17, by riaJem At Night She Came To Me

23rd October 2003:
one word: beautiful 7 words: plz read my fic: the chosen. 2 words: keep going! xoxox riaJ

 Report Review

Review #18, by lillykk At Night She Came To Me

7th September 2003:
wow, i loved it! I have a finished fic too, hearts of steel will be broken, if you'd like to read it, its also a D/H. I loved your story! It was so sad and haunting at the same time. Cant wait to read the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lAsYgAL At Night She Came To Me

26th August 2003:
wow.... its really good story, but u made it 2 short

 Report Review

Review #20, by Boe At Night She Came To Me

25th August 2003:
Oh my God, this is the best D/Hr story I have EVER read... I seriously thought they were together until you got to the whole \"waking up to reality part\", and I suddenly just smacked my forehead and was like, \"Bloody hell! Of course!\" It\'s so REAL! If that was ever going to happen, this is the way it would occur. Great, great writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lindsay At Night She Came To Me

25th August 2003:
I was actually on the verge of tears. It was sooo beautifully written, however so sad! :( I felt so bad for him. Now i must continue reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login