Reading Reviews for Scars...
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlackPadfoot scars

29th July 2004:
Great chapter...not much to say but that ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlackPadfoot Vander's Folly

29th July 2004:
Yay for good chappies!!!! Good chapter, love this story, love the chapters, love the characters. It's great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackPadfoot The Reavers

29th July 2004:
Great chapter as always!!!! I'm going to Baltimore today, and won't be back until Sunday, so unfortunately I won't be able to read T_T but great chapter none the less!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlackPadfoot Journey's end

29th July 2004:
Love it...love it love it love it! Will read more! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BlackPadfoot Madam Rochelle

29th July 2004:
Good chapter...one thing though, Sirius's ribs or a rib was broken...shouldn't he be in pain? Or it shouldn't be so easy for him to stand up....just a thought, but otherwise, great going!

Author's Response: "Pain is the body's way of reminding us we still live." -Aislynn Rhys But I'll check it out. I do know this guy that walked around for three days with a broken rib and two cracked ones before he went to the hospital...but he's a "unique individual"

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackPadfoot ...somewhere in South America...

29th July 2004:
Whoo! I finally got to reading this story!!!! I sent you a e-mail, so please check it out ^-^ Like always, great chapter!!!! Going to read more now!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Joda all quiet...

27th July 2004:
Um... actually it was six words... not five... and it was a good movie too... both versions... anyhooters, while this was a bit of a short chapter it seemed like quite a bit happened... it was pretty good. I liked it. And I updated my story. Update soon. Later.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joda rescue and recovery

25th July 2004:
HA! Take that Fudge... anyhooters... um that was pretty cool. I like how she just tells off Fudge like that... and he does nothing.... little pussy... lol... anyway yeah, good job and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Joda rescue

25th July 2004:
Cool. Very fast paced and exciting, I'd say update soon, but you already have... so... er... onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Joda Counterstrike

23rd July 2004:
Finally... I was wondering if you were going to update this again or not... anyway this was pretty cool... update soon... sooner than last time... I wanna see how Sirius goes about saving her... oh and I finished the bit (for the most part) with the Reavers in my story, if you want to see it's in "love only goes so far"... anyway... yeah update soon.

Author's Response: Have had a lot going on lately. Will be finishing this one out steadily. Next chapter should be up by tomorrow night.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Joda ...deepening shadows...

20th June 2004:
Thought I'd let you know, my arm is better, and I updated, so I finally have a new chapter up on "Love only goes so far" My version of the Reavers will be coming soon, so look forward to that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Joda ...deepening shadows...

4th June 2004:
Yeah so no big review, I busted my elbow, but good job... I enjoyed this very cold hearted, but fun to read... update soon.

Author's Response: Sorry about your elbow, and I'll give you a teaser. The next chapter is called counterstrike.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Joda ...the war begins...

4th June 2004:
Creepy... that was cold... I loved it! lol... Anyway update soon... off to the next chappie...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Joda ...plans and provisions...

30th May 2004:
Cool! I said it earlier, and now again... this mix of kick ass army style ass kicking and magic kicks ass! lol. This is gettin good, you should continue the story even during the school year, then have the Reavers help the Order... wicked combo! Update soon!

Author's Response: This story goes all the way to the end of book V. I've been having problems with my computer, so I'll post my new chapters as soon as I figure out what's going on with it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pumpkinpastie24 The Nameless

24th May 2004:
How do you come up with this stuff? It's incredible!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pumpkinpastie24 scars

24th May 2004:
ABSOTIVELY, POSOLUTELY AMAZING CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pumpkinpastie24 Journey's end

24th May 2004:
Best chapter yet!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pumpkinpastie24 Madam Rochelle

24th May 2004:
Still really great! It really flows.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pumpkinpastie24 ...somewhere in South America...

24th May 2004:
This is REALLY good so far! I'll keep reading and tell you what I think.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Joda Onward...

21st May 2004:
Cool, Canada! I'm Canadian, my cousin lives up in the Yukon actually... Anyway as usual good job. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Joda Ashes

20th May 2004:
Hmmm.... Very... what's the word? Not good... NO! It was good! Just, I'm trying to think of a word to describe the ending... Well you get the idea... I mean you did write the story, and if that's the type of ending you were aiming at then good job again! Anyway the party sounded good, now I can't wait for May 24, (It's a Canadian thing, Victoria Day, another excuse to go out and get hammed :D) Anyway update soon!

Author's Response: Might add more, but I need to reread books four and five first to make sure I've got the timeline worked out.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Joda Aftermath

20th May 2004:
Cool. Very professional, I read the first story last night and reviewed after, and I must say, the Reavers seem to be a very proffesional, and skilled group. I like the combination of Muggle and Magic fighting the Dark Arts. Anyway update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jane Kiane Aftermath

20th May 2004:
Cool! Love your story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by cat The Reavers

20th May 2004:
hi goodbye

Author's Response: So did you like it or not? I'm confused. lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Joda The Nameless

19th May 2004:
Whoa... sounds fun! That was cool, mixing muggle combat with wizard stuff... pretty nifty! Anyway good job, update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>