Reading Reviews for I watch you
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paloma Patil I watch you

9th August 2007:
I'm certainly wondering...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kitra I watch you

29th June 2005:
Cool, creepy, I'll go read the sequal now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ema I watch you

7th May 2005:
I think it is Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tiger Lily I watch you

12th March 2005:
This story is very well written and who ever wrote it should be very proud.

 Report Review

Review #5, by me I watch you

13th June 2004:
who is it. Is it dumbledore?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Willow I watch you

1st May 2003:
Yes Harry must be wondering who it is! Along with me god damn it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ~*sHaDoW*~ I watch you

18th January 2003:
OMG, U TEASE, WHO IS IT????????!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ~*sHaDoW*~ I watch you

18th January 2003:
OMG< U TEASE, WHO IS IT????????!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hip chick I watch you

15th January 2003:
yo yo gOtHiC fRog, what is up!? all i have to say is: when the calling sings wwwwwwwwar, and does the frodo dance, it will be the BEST days of our young LIVES!!!!! MWHAHAHA! well, ttyl, gOtHiC fRoG!

 Report Review

Review #10, by erika I watch you

8th January 2003:
hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol, i'm not that mean, you know that! well monicadawson is a dimwit! and i think u should write some r rated romances! LOL!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ~*sHaDoW*~ I watch you

3rd January 2003:
who is it???????????????

 Report Review

Review #12, by recordgeek I watch you

1st January 2003:
hey thanx for reviewing , and well I am working on the next chapter , and you will eventually find out who is watching Harry

 Report Review

Review #13, by vixen I watch you

1st January 2003:
IT'S EITHER LILY OR JAMES POTTER!!! ONE OF THEM I DUNNO BUT ONE OF THEM.....

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosamalfoy I watch you

30th December 2002:
that's pretty creapy. you should write more

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon I watch you

30th December 2002:
um... yeah we are wondering...ofcourse we want to know...do you want to tell us?plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by erika I watch you

30th December 2002:
whoa, sarah, that was deep. it was like i could feel the spirit thing lol! well not really but its cool!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login