Reading Reviews for Eyes of the Phoenix
  
235 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Virginia McGaughey Not an Ordinary Life

8th May 2013:
Keep writing this is very good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Virginia McGaughey Dark Eyes

8th May 2013:
I loved every single word and sentence.

 Report Review

Review #3, by the girl who lived 13 years Evil Stalks Me

23rd May 2008:
that is so exciting she is like ahuman poenix it is a really good story wish i though of it LOL

 Report Review

Review #4, by the girl who lived 13 years Something in Common

23rd May 2008:
that wuz i luv this book i dont get why u dont have that many reviews on it cuz i think it is wonderful

 Report Review

Review #5, by the girl who lived 13 years Not Alone

23rd May 2008:
this is really good but it kinda has a different story then the harry potter and the perils of the unknown but i guess it is sposed to rite

 Report Review

Review #6, by the girl who lived 13 years So We're Friends

23rd May 2008:
does she like get visions of his life when he talks bout it or something?

i like this story so much it has such a great thing and u acctually have the golden trio hang out together cuz in ur other stories they fall apart and in ur other story with his sixth year arnt they like inside all the time or something not that im complaining

 Report Review

Review #7, by the girl who lived 13 years The Coldness that Doesn't End

23rd May 2008:
this is really good i luv the whole myth on the phoenix it is so facsinating but i thought chos dad was ambassador to china not son of the emperess of china

 Report Review

Review #8, by the girl who lived 13 years Self Discovery

23rd May 2008:
does she like not no wat is going on when she doesnt wear the necklace cuz i thought u said that her grandmother told her bout it

 Report Review

Review #9, by the girl who lived 13 years On The Other Hand

23rd May 2008:
this is wonderful i luv it a lot



this is the time when their relationship blossoms but i cant even believe wat happens in the end

 Report Review

Review #10, by the girl who lived 13 years Girl Talk

23rd May 2008:
that is so good i luv the whole story i think that hogwarts should have a story just normal with their lives at school but then again there needs to be sum kind of plot and urs is wonderful

 Report Review

Review #11, by the girl who lived 13 years Overheard Rumors

23rd May 2008:
that wuz awsome i luv this story ur really good at writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by the girl who lived 13 years Another Time, Another Place

23rd May 2008:
that wuz so cute u make harry so cool in chos eyes but i guess he is one of the most popular bays at school

 Report Review

Review #13, by the girl who lived 13 years Encounters

23rd May 2008:
this is sooo good it is like chos point of veiw from harry potter and the perils of the unknown

 Report Review

Review #14, by the girl who lived 13 years Not an Ordinary Life

23rd May 2008:
omg this is wonderful it really does go with ur other books

 Report Review

Review #15, by the girl who lived 13 years Dark Eyes

23rd May 2008:
this is really good i luv it

i think that it explains sum things with ur other stories

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILikeToRead The Beginning

1st April 2008:
A very nice story. I actually don't like fanfic that follows too close to canon so this one was quite enjoyable. Thanks for sharing your talents!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potterholic The New Beginning

10th December 2007:
Oh no!! I hope Cho’s alright! Anyway, I like this chapter. She kissed him! =D Lol, that was cute. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterholic Evil Stalks Me

10th December 2007:
Wow! Go Cho! =D I like how you ended this chapter. I wonder whether or not Cho would tell Dumbledore about Draco. Anyway, I like the development in Cho’s relationship with Harry. Can’t wait to read about Hogsmeade weekend. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kyoshi The New Beginning

23rd November 2007:
Story is getting interesting! Regards P.S. when are you writing another story?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kyoshi Not Alone

23rd November 2007:
I think you have to put more emotion into your stories. There a good read but I don't get excited. Your stories flow without the excitement, but I still read them as your writing is quite good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by kyoshi Overheard Rumors

23rd November 2007:
I think its a great story. I just wish you had made it a Harry and Hermione story. You are very talented, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kyoshi The Beginning

22nd October 2007:
I enjoyed this story but I think Harmonie should be the one with Harry as she has always been with him. How about a story where Harry and Harmonie become bounty hunters after they graduate from the Auror training program. Harry realizes that they can get alot more acomplished if they can be free to do their own thing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Potterholic Something in Common

12th September 2007:
Aww, how cute! I love the growing romance between them, and Draco’s appearance was nicely written as well. I can’t believe she’s betrothed to him! But anyway, I like how you did the conversation with Dumbledore. I too wish he had explained more. But I guess he does have his reasons. Anyway, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bhoy_wizard88 The Beginning

9th August 2007:
good story but not very canon, nut still enjoyed it..

 Report Review

Review #25, by bhoy_wizard88 The Beginning

9th August 2007:
good story but not very canon, nut still enjoyed it..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>