Reading Reviews for Minervas Journal Entry
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DaBluBanana Minervas Journal Entry

1st September 2011:
This was really nice and sweet! I mean, the language is really good, and I can see how you wanted it to sound, there were just a lot of spelling mistakes. ^_^

But anyways, I really liked it. It's short and simple, but it really does say a lot. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily flower Minervas Journal Entry

16th April 2008:
umm...

not great

but

not bad

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pheobs61 Minervas Journal Entry

2nd October 2006:
This was very insightful...I like it!! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kristen Minervas Journal Entry

11th September 2003:
I spent a good time reading it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Novkalwen Minervas Journal Entry

28th August 2003:
What that \'wise person\' once told her is so true about how the right choice always isn\'t the easiest. Very good idea...did you come up with that yourself? If you did, that is quite amazing. Great job and fantastic style. XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mannoleiel Minervas Journal Entry

25th August 2003:
wow that was really good! I like your writing! you are very talented so please keep writing!!!!! thank you for reading my story! Chapter 12 is now up! please read and review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Darkwriter Minervas Journal Entry

24th August 2003:
I like this. You got inside Mcgonnagall\'s head very well inside this. I can\'t wait to see what you come up with next. Keep going. You\'ve got a real good start here.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jestana Minervas Journal Entry

24th August 2003:
Wow, this is very insightful. A nice look into her mind. Thanks for plugging my site, btw. Excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jennifer Minervas Journal Entry

23rd August 2003:
ooh deep.like it so far.It\'s very true,hogwarts kids are her children. please review go ask ginny or the diary of severus snape

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arwen Minervas Journal Entry

23rd August 2003:
woah, thats great, you have to write more. and if you want to join the new story archive, email the Admin and tell him you do

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login