Reading Reviews for Summer With The Marauders
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah The Letter

10th April 2005:
Very good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ieania The Letter

17th September 2004:
Hey eveyone i'm very sorry but my stupid parents blocked this site from me so i can't finish for a while (i also havent written anything *hides*) the only way I'm even on now is i'm at my friends house thankies for reading and i'm sorry

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nancy Chapter 3 (can\'t think of title yet)

3rd April 2004:
wud u huri up plz? u aint updatd in bludi ages. cmon man!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rivie Chapter 3 (can\'t think of title yet)

3rd February 2004:
this storie is THE BEST! please continue writing and soon, i'll be check on it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshaSilvers Chapter 3 (can\'t think of title yet)

4th December 2003:
Aww Come on Lovey You can just send me the story and I will post it for you....I WANT THE ENDING!!! lol Just hurry up Poppit or else I will stop @ ur house on my way back from Koko's.............and we wouldnt want that now would we? besides, you always gripe for me to finish writin my stories which I will eventually......So i get to gripe this time! Love ya my lil Elven princess Your Sis Asha Ninquelote Silvers

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ieania The Plans and The Problem

29th October 2003:
hey all i am soooooo sorry but i am unable to finish my story at this time i have a lot goin on at home right now so as soon as i get a chance i will update thanx so much and i am sorry

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily (no seriously, thats my real name) Chapter 3 (can\'t think of title yet)

21st September 2003:
What the Bloody Hell! You cant go and stop like that! Bad You! For Shame! It was good, the little that was there, though. Please hurry ur bum up and get out the 4th chpater! *pokes u* Hurry! Ur not fast enuf!

 Report Review

Review #8, by I h8 the guy who plays harry potter! (blue eyed freak!) Chapter 3 (can\'t think of title yet)

20th September 2003:
Yeah good so far, keep updating.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ieania The Letter

12th September 2003:
I will continue soon but right now am v. busy thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kat Chapter 3 (can\'t think of title yet)

6th September 2003:
It's really good. Even though didn't Lily and James go out in their 7th year? O.O oh, well It's really good! Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #11, by me The Letter

31st August 2003:
write more:-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_Luv_the_Marauders The Letter

30th August 2003:
this was excellent. I like how you used their nicknames (Prongs, Padfoot, and Moony) Please keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by AshaSilvers The Letter

29th August 2003:
MORE MORE MORE Iean !!!! Come on u dork of a sister of mine!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Since u update as u get reviews I am reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) ~~Ninquelote~~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by forsakenphoenix The Letter

29th August 2003:
I read this but I don\'t know why I didn\'t review. There are some spelling errors but we all have those ;) Good plot. I hope you do continue to write this and don\'t worry, you will get more reviews. Reviews come with time. I love Marauder stories too. I think a lot of people do. Before, all my recs were about the Marauders, I sort of spanned out a bit. But there\'s still a lot of Lily/James stories and the Marauders.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ieania The Letter

29th August 2003:
thanx you all that have reviewed and i know i have spelling error i sux at spelling so i am haveing AshaSilvers go over it she is my sis and she has a good stry called the curse of being a riddle or something like that it is in my recs so while ur waiting 4 me 2 write read her story ~Ieania

 Report Review

Review #16, by lila The Letter

28th August 2003:
it was goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddd continue plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alyssa The Letter

28th August 2003:
Hey i love your story!Keep up the good work!!!1Can\'t wait for the next chapter!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jennifer The Letter

27th August 2003:
good

 Report Review

Review #19, by lacy The Letter

27th August 2003:
good.better than first chappie!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LizPotter The Letter

25th August 2003:
this is great! please write more! +++=LiZ=+++

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jennifer The Letter

23rd August 2003:
good plot.though you have many spelling errors.but hey,we all do!use more descriptions.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ieania The Letter

23rd August 2003:
yeah thanx andi will try to :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login