Reading Reviews for Deadly Seduction I
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sly_One Draco's Fire

17th January 2006:
Wow!! That's really awesome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by anne Draco's Fire

23rd September 2005:
i loved it...i think you should write a prequel to it and expand on the relationship between fire and snape..that could be very interesting....keep writing stories, you're very good!

Author's Response: Thanks, I may do just that. thanks for the idea. Love you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TakeMeAway Draco's Fire

5th August 2005:
Great fic, carry on, you have great talent! Plz r/r my fic!! Thanx!! (and be prepared for being pictures on my page!!)

Author's Response: Thanks, I will.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grey Lady Draco's Fire

2nd August 2005:
Hmmm.... intriging this one. Can I spelz wurongly as well plizz??! Guying tuh hav tuh riad mure izn't eyes!!1 brill keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ditzbabe592 Draco's Fire

29th April 2005:
fine miss brittany lol i shall shut my mouth u u know what luv, cass the ditz

Author's Response: oh A MIRICAL!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ditzbabe592 Draco's Fire

29th April 2005:
u spelled "hi" , wrong moron that i love lol

Author's Response: Stop writign to me on this

 Report Review

Review #7, by ditzbabe592 Draco's Fire

29th April 2005:
hi gurl its ditcblonde, obviusly lol saaaay hi to me now i now ure there!

Author's Response: I cassie

 Report Review

Review #8, by Haley Draco's Fire

18th February 2005:
Aww, that was cute. She seems like a really cool character, you should(unless you have already) write a series with her as the main character. What a cool name btw.

Author's Response: Thanks! Maybe I will...I don't know....

 Report Review

Review #9, by ditcblonde592 Draco's Fire

16th January 2005:
BRITT!!! what are u doin leaving ure ditzy freind cassie hanging here?? oh i could just march right up to ure house right now....but nah, i luv u too much! plz keep goin britt britt! hehe

Author's Response: Uh...huh....

 Report Review

Review #10, by melissa Draco's Fire

20th August 2004:
that was really good!:~)

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by LoverofDracoMalfoy Draco's Fire

31st July 2004:
i'll be really mad if yopu don't write a 2nd chappy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Uh...It was supposed to be a one-chapter story!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by evan Draco's Fire

6th May 2004:
realy good! I enjoyed it! wright more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will

 Report Review

Review #13, by amber_99 Draco's Fire

6th May 2004:
its intruiging but you have a lot of typoe. like apprentice and you wrote like apprentece. you know, stuff like that

Author's Response: I know I spelled apprentic wrong, silly! but, that's how I do spell! ~SnapesApprentace

 Report Review

Review #14, by Deadly_sins_Snape Draco's Fire

5th May 2004:
Yeah that seems pretty intriguing...nice use of words and capturing of emotion.

Author's Response: Thanks! Lotta luv...SnapesApprentance

 Report Review

Review #15, by HidyLee Draco's Fire

4th May 2004:
I didn't understand it...but it seemed pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanx...Lotta Luv! ~SnapesApprentance

 Report Review

Review #16, by HidyLee Draco's Fire

4th May 2004:
I didn't understand it...but it seemed pretty good.

Author's Response: Erm...thanks...I think

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login