Reading Reviews for Hero
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kitsune Airbender Hero

15th March 2006:
i luv that song. . .*sniff*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoots Girl 32 Hero

2nd January 2006:
very good I like it

 Report Review

Review #3, by RENEE Hero

20th December 2005:
loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dani Hero

17th December 2005:
that was awesome totally cool :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by dani Hero

17th December 2005:
that was awesome totally cool :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos_damsel Hero

17th December 2005:
I love that song the story was gr8! i loved it. I thought the words were 'i hold on to the wings of the eagles and watch as they all fly away' but maybe i'm worng. anyway you should write a draco and hermione osngfic those are my favourites ;-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mmm_bacon Hero

6th October 2005:
wow...I always lovedthis song and I thought of writing a songfic with it as well but I think you did a really great job with it:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 Hero

10th September 2005:
that was really good!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheOneWhoMustNotBeNamed Hero

25th July 2005:
Well, I think i doesn't make sense. Harry has to destroy all the horcruxes (I'm not sure if it's correctly spelled) before being able to kill Voldemort.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GreatestGryffindor Hero

21st July 2005:
wow...*awestruck* I was tinking of doing a songfic based on this song, but I couldn't think of anything...GREAT JOB!!! That was beyond brilliant...I wish I could write like this...I'm okay at novel length fics, but I haven't quite gotten the hang of the songfics yet...I've only written one though...anyways, enough about me...you're extremely talented, and this was put together well (I've discovered songfics are tough to put together sometimes)...anyways, again, great job! This was awesome...I can't even describe how great it was... I love that song! kudos!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SadForSirius Hero

11th July 2005:
That was pretty cool. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bandnerd09 Hero

13th June 2005:
I really liked it. I like how Draco, Harry, Susan, and Luna all joined together to unite their houses. Really unique! That's sort of what I would imagine happening during the final battle;;The four houses of Hogwarts finally combining together.

Good job.



 Report Review

Review #13, by punkrockfrog Hero

1st June 2005:
i loved it! i especially liked the choice of song!

 Report Review

Review #14, by greenwands Hero

19th March 2005:
great story! i enjoyed it much! i even read the story with the song playing. i luv that song!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilflo Hero

4th January 2005:
well written. perfect song.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rynn Hero

15th August 2004:
Hey, nice song, I like the point of it! Lol! Got to go to bed...sleepy....need to go to bed... Lol! Night!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Young_poet15 Hero

16th July 2004:
Very well written!! Glad I read it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katie Belle Hero

1st July 2004:
Hoenstly, can't say I've read a better last battle sequence than this one. I loved how Harry just kind of realizes that, hey, all four houses, and how they finally worked for a common purpose. Most of all, I loved the way that it was all students. The past and the future. Quite brilliant. Great song, fit perfect. Everybody's saying stuff and commenting, but it's just a great song for this kind of thing. It works here as well as in spider-man, cause, hey, it's an unlikely hero who we can all root for. Props to you for writing it. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by the downfall of the rising Hero

28th May 2004:
absolutley wonderful! very well written that song alwayz touched me! you're such a good writer the only thing i wouldve wanted to know is if ron and hermione were ok ~*~Valerie~*~

 Report Review

Review #20, by amesbond Hero

15th May 2004:
i really liked it. who sings that song? update VERY soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emma3 Hero

15th May 2004:
wow...there are no other words

 Report Review

Review #22, by rinalily Hero

11th May 2004:
ur song fic rox !! good work! an O definitely!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LovingSirius Hero

7th May 2004:
ITS AMAZING .... excellent! I want to do a songfic god this is so inspiring.. I love this song! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #24, by estonian girl Hero

6th May 2004:
perfect, absolutely perfect. I also have a songfic with that song, but it isn't up yet.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophie Hero

5th May 2004:
I think it was brilliant, but what would be better is if you were brave and actually wrote your own song :P i kno u have a bit - that dangerous liasons one with the HE WOOED ME! I remember reading it in ur rough book and it was good so go on and write one!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>