Reading Reviews for Paddy was a Parselmouth
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BKL8008 March 17th

10th October 2012:
That was cute, and so perfectly "Luna". Well done!
And now that I think about it, yes, St. Patrick must have been a Parselmouth. Voldemort's great uncle? Slytherin's great-something-grandson?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne 13 March 17th

26th April 2009:
Realistic and hilarious and so very real!! Love it!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Heather Riddle March 17th

17th September 2006:
Good very good 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paige Weasley March 17th

18th February 2006:
It was good besides the whole shortness thing.

Author's Response: Sorry! I'll just have to write a longer story next time. Thanks for reading and responding to this one, though. Reviews totally make my day. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by mbstargirl123 March 17th

31st December 2005:
that was pretty cute

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by smip March 17th

26th August 2005:
Wow, that was some serious insight. It actually would make sense for St. Pat to be a Parselmouth. Hmm.... And Luna is right, dentists /do/ gove fairys a bad name!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for your review and agreeing with me that it makes sense for St. Patrick to be a parselmouth. Thanks for reading my story! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by bloobiebloo March 17th

26th August 2005:
Heh. Very cute, with a very nice ending.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by charlie March 17th

1st July 2005:
*busts out laughing* this is so cute and abso-effing-lutely awesome!

Author's Response: So very glad you liked it. It means even more that you'd "bust out laughing." Thanks for the review and giving *me* a smile. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Neville James March 17th

9th April 2005:
Hey! That is an absolutely brilliant one-shot! I love the not believing in dentists bit! LOL I laughed so hard at that. I can picture Luna saying something like that. Well, take care and I hope to read something more of yours soon : D Kyle

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I thought it was Luna-like, too, so I'm glad other people did, too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Belmagus2 March 17th

1st January 2005:
very sweet.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by firefawn March 17th

31st December 2004:
AH LOVE IT! Great job on capturing Luna's character and Harry's attitude thta JKR seemed to convey that he had towards her throughout most of hte 5th one. Great work once again! Too bad this isn't a longer series though! *tries looking only to see it remains one chapter* DARNT! Lol

Author's Response: THank you very much. It was fun to write her off the wall lines. I don't have any Harry/Luna ideas going right now, but it's a favorite couple of mine based on canon evidence. It's the only time I've ever shipped Harry wit another character. So... I am willing to take new ideas if they come.

 Report Review

Review #12, by masami March 17th

24th October 2004:
when i first read one of your stories i didn't realize that there were over 20 more just as good as the first! This story was lovely. A wonderful way to procrastinate when one should be doing their english homework.

Author's Response: Oh, yeah. Me, too! I write fanfic as a way to procrastinate about graduate school. Thanks for this review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by yo March 17th

24th May 2004:
your writing was pretty good compared to other fanfictions i've read, but the plot was a little shaky. it didn't sound plausible, nor like any harry potter "stuff". however, it was clever.

Author's Response: Not sounding like every other HP fan fic isn't always a bad thing. Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by yo March 17th

24th May 2004:
your writing was pretty good compared to other fanfictions i've read, but the plot was a little shaky. it didn't sound plausible, nor like any harry potter "stuff". however, it was clever.

Author's Response: It was so clever you reviewed me twice! Just kidding. Anyway, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mollys cousin March 17th

11th May 2004:
"Then how can you know for sure they’re dentists! I think it’s just a story made up to scare Muggles and children and give fairies a bad name. Honestly, a fairy that takes away children’s teeth! That sort of thing could give a person nightmares," Luna said sounding concerned for children with Tooth Fairy related nightmares." How Funny! That was such a cute story! Bravo to you! Hope all your other writing is going as well.

Author's Response: I figured Luna would be skeptical about dentists, especially considering how Hermione's parents are dentists and the two characters [Luna and Hermione] seem to rub each other the wrong way. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Melissa March 17th

7th May 2004:
That was really cute! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by crookshanks March 17th

7th May 2004:
Great story. I think that the part about St. Patrick being a Parselmouth was brilliant!

Author's Response: I thought it was a pretty clever idea, too. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login