Reading Reviews for Summer Lovin'
  
393 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri Chapter 8

23rd September 2012:
OH PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyBellaVoldyloo Chapter 8

16th June 2009:
I have no idia when this story was abandend , but I know that I want to hear more of it , this was one of the first things that realy made me do a Bellatrix laugh for a long while [which is one of my highest complements as well as wicked , which this story also is] . I dont even know if you still read reviews for this story seeing as it is abandend , pleese try to right more if you do caus I think I want to know thurther into Dracos experance of being throughen out of his family , due to the fact thaat I beleave there is something deeper there . Hermonie and Draco should have a heart to heart and Cassidy should get into a row with Hermonie about well some thing to do with draco and such . Well I have rambled long enought to kill somebody and probaly misspelt every bloody word [I am a tearble speller ] and there should be a row in the changeing rooms . Sorry for predicting all I would like to see happen while makeing it up on the spot and stuf like that , I just have no life and need to improve my spur of the moment story dession abilty .
LadyBellaVoldyloo , sorry I know I can get too carried away when I wright .Also I forgot to menton what a wonderfull wrighting style you have , kind of bad for me seeing as that was my first reason for reviewing and all that jazz .

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kristine F Chapter 8

5th January 2008:
Aww why'd you stop updating? It was getting good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lorellai Chapter 8

6th December 2007:
OMG OMG OMG WRITE MORE... I'LL GIVE YOU COOKIES! OR ICE CREAM! JUST WRITE MORE! *is addicted*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lorellai Chapter 1

6th December 2007:
I really really like it... and will continue to read it as I have just found it. Thanks for being a good writer! You make my nerves relax a bit. I'm so sick of crappy fan fiction. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by anyavioletta Chapter 8

29th October 2007:
Haha. Another great chapter. Please keep it up. I love it. I only just realised now that I am a serious Dramione shipper. lol. Thanks for the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by babette Chapter 4

28th December 2006:
wow, that must be living hell for her i hate borders, you know some that stays with you for work or just a family thing, or even a take in. like draco. this is going to be a very
intresting summer!

 Report Review

Review #8, by babette Chapter 3

28th December 2006:
well she isn't easy is she(sarcastic tone), oh i hate girls that always have to show them selves off be all weird! but i guess theres a girl like that in all of us.

 Report Review

Review #9, by babette Chapter 2

28th December 2006:
we loved it then and most definately read the rest and love it!!!
i can't believe draco got kicked out and know is going to have din with mia'!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by babette Chapter 1

28th December 2006:
well he is go'n to freak!!! and she probably will have to calm him and talk to him too.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xshadowrosesx Chapter 8

29th November 2006:
love it! please come back and add!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Spottedtail Chapter 8

12th August 2006:
This is hilarious, continue please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpluver627 Chapter 8

10th August 2006:
UPDATE!!!! i like all of ur stories!!! this one is one of the best!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CassieBlack Chapter 8

19th June 2006:
Great!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LoveHateWar Chapter 8

25th May 2006:
OMG! Your story is amazing! Its been added to my favorites. Please Please update soon! It is getting better and better as the chapters go by!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Disco Alien Chapter 8

11th March 2006:
Hermione's female relatives are <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredes and honestly I really don't think Hermione could be bullied so easily by her mother. And this story line is kind of ridiculous.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Steph Chapter 8

1st January 2006:
good storii but are draco and hermione ever gonna stop fighting and actually get 2 b nice 2 each other? brilliant chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny19994 Chapter 8

28th December 2005:
this is an awesome story! Keep up the awesome work and update soon! ~ginny19994

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mermaid Chapter 8

7th December 2005:
I really like this story but you havent updated for a year!!!! I would absolutely love it if you did

 Report Review

Review #20, by InDeMoMalfoy Chapter 8

3rd December 2005:
"rather entertaining"?!! ITS BLOODY HILARIOUS! to think we'dd ever see the day our little Hermionie would be the 'proud' recipient of catcalls... I really hope you write more SOON! Its Great! -kt

 Report Review

Review #21, by InDeMoMalfoy Chapter 8

3rd December 2005:
"rather entertaining"?!! ITS BLOODY HILARIOUS! to think we'dd ever see the day our little Hermionie would be the 'proud' recipient of catcalls... I really hope you write more SOON! Its Great! -kt

 Report Review

Review #22, by alyson Chapter 8

3rd December 2005:
more,more,more,more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Slytherin_Queen Chapter 8

15th November 2005:
Awesomeness!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CARRY Chapter 8

23rd October 2005:
Pease FINISH!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by draco_lover101 Chapter 8

15th October 2005:
UPDATE RIGHT NOW! WHY CUZ I SAID TO!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>