Reading Reviews for Gone to America!
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexourHERO Gone to America!

8th February 2008:
Gone to America? more like gay in america. was there even a plot to that story? and why why why why why why why why is harry and draco "together"? why would you want them to be gay anyway.

 Report Review

Review #2, by starlitwisher Gone to America!

7th August 2007:
I'm cracking up! My favorite line is ,"Who is you?"

 Report Review

Review #3, by starlitwisher Gone to America!

7th August 2007:
I'm cracking up! My favorite line is ,"Who is you?"

 Report Review

Review #4, by ...i dun have an account Gone to America!

28th October 2004:
please upload pweeeeezzzzz ths fic is so origial you must upload *bows* weeeeeeeeeee

 Report Review

Review #5, by GothicAnn87 Gone to America!

20th September 2004:
I love this story. LOL. It's great. Draco and Harry in the great USA! Cool. Hehe will Bow Wow dress them both ghetto style? Please continue this story because it rocks. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by i dont have a name teehee, Gone to America!

20th September 2004:
OMG UPLOAD PLEEEZZZ HARRY NNHH DRACO ARE INA DA AMMERICA'S YA-MANN hehehe malfoy in a ghetto he is soooooooooo welll lets just say he iszz vaery blonde hurray and upload kay?! pleeezz 4 me i'll be your best friend!.....................................................................................YOU GET A 10 AWSOME IDEA YOUR FRIIGGGEEENN ROCK

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrybuff87 Gone to America!

12th July 2004:
Absolutely hilarious. I think you should keep on with it. Really.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pookie Gone to America!

8th June 2004:
why is the US ghetto? bow wow is fine as hell and he dont even have braids anymore...

 Report Review

Review #9, by logan hista Gone to America!

4th June 2004:
i can see trouble in there future but it is a very good start for the story

 Report Review

Review #10, by the downfall of the rising Gone to America!

15th May 2004:
yur otha one was better but this one isnt bad ive seen worse i think bow wows slang is funny itz a cute lil story i wanna hear more! o ya an can u review mine? itz not romantic or n e thing and im not that far into it but id really like to hear it from yur side! thanx ~*~Valerie~*~

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree. The other one is better but this one's just for fun. Did you know that Bow Wow is based on a true person. Everyone I mention in this story that you've never heard if is based on true people. Yes, Bow Wow is really cool. He's ghetto as hell. Dresses like a pimp and everything! Yeah, I'll read/review yours. That's your pen name, right?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login