Reading Reviews for I Must Not Chase the Boys
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 Boys, Boys, Boys

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Note

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ollie Boys, Boys, Boys

2nd October 2005:
hehe, cute

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ollie Note

2nd October 2005:
i wanna be in your story....please? im a girl though...is that a problem?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marius1400 Boys, Boys, Boys

22nd August 2004:
I think it's good for the first chapter I mean well you know what I mean. I needs Draco in it if it does well you read my mind then. So far good the other story was good. But you didn't type the rest up. But I can't wait You know tyhe one about the girl and Snap in his bedroom you know the one I'm talking about.

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfootmoonshadow Boys, Boys, Boys

8th April 2004:
yay! i love that quote. good story, keep updating

 Report Review

Review #7, by prue Boys, Boys, Boys

13th September 2003:
Please add more!!!!!!!! Please read some of my fics!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny Note

23rd August 2003:
I\'ll love to be in it Chantal Porter 5,0 brown hair hazel eyes pet:snowy owl :fiz Personality : Spunky, easy to get along with, sticks up for friends, trustworthy, House Gryfinndor or ravenclaw

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arwen Note

22nd August 2003:
HEY IL\'D OVE TO BE Name:Cassie Black age:16 looks:glamarous, gets a ton of boys, black hair, brown eyes, big butt and chest personality:sporty, likes jokes, sarcastic, funny, pranks a lot, good with comebacks other:american, model and cheerleader, very rich, bit snobby, got a good amount of true friends, black belt in karate and takes horse riding and archery lessons, Sirius black\'s daughter

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arwen Note

22nd August 2003:
actaully I\'m 15, in Griffindor. put a review on here if you need any more info

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyMalfoy Note

22nd August 2003:
Ok, your in! Good, good, everything seems good..... great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AhMurBaltic Note

22nd August 2003:
Ooo!! Can I be in it?! Name: Hannah Olson age: 16 looks: Tall, hazel eyes, light brown hair to her waist, long eye lashes. personality: Funny, outgoing, friendly, good friends. (\",) other: Oliver Wood\'s girlfriend (Crazy in love with him) and plays quiddich.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AhMurBaltic Note

22nd August 2003:
Favorite Quotes: “A wedding? I love weddings! Drinks all around!” -Jack Sparrow, Pirates of the Caribbean That\'s a kewelle quote!! *High Five!!* Jack Sparrow Rules! He is like the best pirate pirate I ever heard of, ofcourse you\'ve heard of him...lol Sry, I just think that is a kewelle quote... (\",) -Erica

 Report Review

Review #14, by RynanTan Note

22nd August 2003:
Seems to be an interesting storyline. Nice title too. ^_^ Will be waiting to see how this story turns out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login