34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by powowhunter The Quidditch Final

17th September 2007:
exalent hope there's a fallow up storie

 Report Review

Review #2, by lions_main22 At Private Drive

29th January 2006:
horrible title (the old and new one)

 Report Review

Review #3, by may The Quidditch Final

23rd May 2005:
update soon plz........plz....plz.................

 Report Review

Review #4, by 00SausageMan The Quidditch Final

1st April 2005:
this is a really great story. i didn't review before because i was so involved. please please please update soon!!!!! this is going on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #5, by and kissed her again...owwww!!!! The Quidditch Final

28th March 2005:
I finished it and then fell out of my chair. This fanfic has got to be the worst ever.....JUST KIDDING. IT ROCKED BEYOND WORDS!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mmmm....Cheescake*drools on keyboard*Pzzzzzt ooopppsss!!!! Hermione And The Feast

28th March 2005:
I got to choclate cheesecake when my drool shorted the computer so I'll finish reading it sometime soon but it rock my cheesy little world!

 Report Review

Review #7, by timothy The Quidditch Final

14th March 2005:
Hey loved the story nice long chapters. couldn't ask for more good job!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyprongs At Private Drive

21st February 2005:
Its a good start but its not Private Drive. Its private drive and why would Snape call himself Snivellus. Hope I don't6 sound nasty and hope I helped

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brian The Quidditch Final

10th February 2005:
WOW great story.. I am very impressed by the writing style and the overall plot. keep up the good work, and I hope to continue with the story as soon as it is updated.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Casey The Quidditch Final

10th June 2004:
very very good story i like it a lot i think it is cool how you made Hermione a chaser i really hope you finish and update soon

Author's Response: thanks. The story is suspended as of now as im very busy. Please be patient.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Natalie The Quidditch Final

31st May 2004:
Wow....this is really really good!!! I hope you update sooner than soon!!!!

Author's Response: thanks. The story is suspended as of now as im very busy. Please be patient.

 Report Review

Review #12, by J. The Quidditch Final

21st May 2004:
veyr well writeen story please write mroe soon

Author's Response: thanks. The story is suspended as of now as im very busy. Please be patient.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cally The Quidditch Final

20th May 2004:
Hello! I think the story is good but not great! I think you might need to leave some parts of the puzzle out so it won't be as happy and more mysterious! That will get peeps to review more! Mark my words!

Author's Response: thanks. The story is suspended as of now as im very busy. Please be patient.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kdog The Quidditch Final

17th May 2004:
Great story. Keep up the good work. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I'm off for a holiday. Next update will not be before next month. Sorry for the delay.

 Report Review

Review #15, by me The Quidditch Final

15th May 2004:
wow, thts a really cool story, plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. Next update will take atleast another 24 hrs. I've been quite busy lately

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kdog The Aftermath

13th May 2004:
Very good! Very good. I like it a lot. Keep up the good work. Those last 2 chapters were unexpected, but it was fantastic.

Author's Response: The last 2 chapters were meant to be unexpected. I thought they would break the monotony. Thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #17, by iwpotter The Aftermath

12th May 2004:
Very good story so far! Please keep updating

Author's Response: Thanks. Next chapter coming up within 12 hours.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione_potter_mctaggart The Christmas Break

11th May 2004:
beautiful muhahahaaaha more soon please...i love it

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermione_potter_mctaggart Hogsmede

11th May 2004:
OMG!! I LOVE IT PLEASE UPDATE VERY SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Chapter 14 is on its way.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Essra Jaye Wick Hogsmede

10th May 2004:
I love the plot! Some small errors, but hey, look at mine, I have had to change it three times. The relationships at Hogwarts seem to be going smoothly and at a realistic pace. Keep up the work.

Author's Response: Thanks. The plot may change shape shortly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kdog Hogsmede

10th May 2004:
Keep up the good work. The difference between would and will is that would is used to express desire, request, or advice. An example is I would like to watch TV. Will is used to indicate likelihood or future. Example is I will take out the trash out later. I hope that helps some.

Author's Response: Thanks for the examples. Whether it helps or not will be known in the coming chapters.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Melinda Gryffindor Versus Ravenclaw

10th May 2004:
hey! i love the story. its really great. the chapters could be longer tho. but im not complaining. i really wish to continue with your story so would you pleaze send me an email when you update? all you would have to say is which site it is on, the name of the story, and what chapter. so like: harry potter fanfiction. com and name of the story and chapter 13! please?!? ill review!! lol. my email is hottlilme169@aol.com if you would feel up to it. please and thank you!

Author's Response: If I make the chapters longer updates will be very slow. Readers might lose interest. I'll mail you when I update. Looks like this site is working properly again. Updates are pretty fast now. Thanks fot the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by alexus dracius Gryffindor Versus Ravenclaw

10th May 2004:
Hey man! This is wicked! I'm likin' it alot! :) but, one thing you need to do is check you're word context...You use "would" instead of "will"...Not major, but just thought I would let you know. Good job! Keep it up! ~ Alexxi

Author's Response: Thanks again. Glad you like it. You are not the only one trying to teach me the difference b/w would and will. Anybody having read anything written by me has made the same comments. Unfortunately I do not have the mental ability to distinghuish b/w them. :-(

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cam Gryffindor Versus Ravenclaw

10th May 2004:
Excellent storytelling again with these two chapters - you're a natural, coolman! Glad to see that the site finally decided to let us read these two...they're both awesome! Again, keep up the great work!!! :D

Author's Response: It is a relief. In fact I was so frustrated i'd given up on the story after completing half of chapter 13. Now I think I'll be able to focus my attention back on it thanks to your review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kdog At Private Drive

9th May 2004:
Maybe you should e-mail the person in charge of the website. But I would like to read the next 2 chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice. I have already emailed the owner. I think I should wait till tommorow before posting the link. Maybe itll get fixed. I'm very sorry for this delay.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>