Reading Reviews for The boy who lived two lives
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rojely Chapter 1

8th August 2012:
cool you should finish this

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry/ginnnylover Chapter 1

28th August 2009:
Please finish this story i love it so much, it is one of my favorite stories and i would love to read about what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ali-boraj Chapter 1

19th August 2007:
come on this is starting to become a very good book!! don't stop writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by AngelicaPG Chapter 1

10th July 2007:
What? Abandoned! I can't believe you're abandoning this story! I love it! I loved the first one, The End of the Dursleys, too. I didn't even leave a review because I was sooo excited to read the sequel, and then I find out it's abandoned! Aaah! Anyways, I love this story and I'm going to keep trying to encourage you to keep writing it until you do! PLEASE! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by kuuz Chapter 1

3rd April 2007:
Wonderful story. Too bad it's abandanded. Eh, can't spell.

 Report Review

Review #6, by voldielocks Chapter 1

26th February 2006:
Great.Keep up the good work, and write more ASAP

 Report Review

Review #7, by kandy Chapter 1

2nd December 2005:
YEAH!I love the 1st story now theres a sequel hell yes!keep up the writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dauby Chapter 1

8th August 2005:
hey! I love this story I'm so glad you did a sequel! I can't wait to read the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kirsti Chapter 1

31st July 2005:
I love your story, it is one of the best that i have read in a long time

 Report Review

Review #10, by j Chapter 1

30th July 2005:
are you going to finish this? I'd love to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #11, by littlewellsie Chapter 1

7th June 2005:
OOOO you did write a sequel! well no wi cant wait for the next chapter. ttyl! ~Amy~

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermionekat Chapter 1

17th May 2005:
This is a good beginning to the sequel i loved the other stories you are now being added to my favorite author's list which only has about 6 so far! Youve got talent keep it coming! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Precious421 Chapter 1

7th May 2005:
Yay! Great job on the stories you have posted!!! I just finished reading the first story and now I'm on to this one! I can't wait how it turns out...you have me on the edge of my seat!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pyro Potter Chapter 1

3rd May 2005:
Loved it and am waiting for more. I wonder if you could do a flashback as to explain how the potters, pettigrew came to be back. But i really loved it keeping writing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by PotterChic Chapter 1

3rd April 2005:
OOOH! Love it! When will you post more?

 Report Review

Review #16, by ky_chick42431 Chapter 1

26th March 2005:
oh i like the story so far. i am hopeing that you will update. if you arent continuing the story though, i think i might be crushed!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Your Bloody NightLight Chapter 1

9th January 2005:
I love it cant wait for more Literally(sp?)!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by InnerJoy Chapter 1

12th December 2004:
Not that bad but a whole lot worse you censored hole shove this story up your ass why don't you, you fucing bitch

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie Chapter 1

2nd December 2004:
This story is moving very fast. It is still very good so far but just a little fast. Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mario Chapter 1

26th November 2004:
ur dtory is great update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Abra!!! Chapter 1

24th November 2004:
OMG IM LOVING YOUR STORY!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nutterbutter Chapter 1

24th November 2004:
That part about the other school sounds a little familiar.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nutterbutter Chapter 2

24th November 2004:
Great you made me laugh at chapter one and cry at chapter two thinking about Harry going to Molly and Arthur before Lily and James. It's still good though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nutterbutter Chapter 1

24th November 2004:
Oh God that was funny to read about.

 Report Review

Review #25, by stormyblueeyes12 Chapter 1

3rd November 2004:
i just read this story and the frist one please update soon they are both very good 9 my frist review ever to any one ur a lucky person)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>