Reading Reviews for Regulus Black
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoseWeightNowAskMeHow Brotherly Love

30th August 2004:
Neat story.UPDATE SOON!!!!

Author's Response: I really am trying to work on this story, I swear, but college life is harsh. I will try though to post ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GrapeRoad Brotherly Love

19th July 2004:
Well, I worked my way through it all. Only took me a week. man, I'm lazy. Anyway, an opinion from the layman: Your first two chapters were boring. I attribute this to the same problem that sickens every work of fiction: inertia. (Whoa, did I spell that right? Whatev.) Once you hit the 3rd and 4th chapters, the intertia kicks in, and the story gets a bit interesting. Possible improvements include setting hogwarts on fire, and writing more. ...GrapeRoad

 Report Review

Review #3, by CassieXanthe Traveling Time

23rd September 2003:
Yeeesh... bit of a prat, isn't he...? I'd love to read more of this! *hint hint*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Clande The Brothers Black

24th August 2003:
Hello everybody. Thanx for the reviews (and keep \'em coming, haha). Just an author\'s note: \'\"He was younger than me,\" Sirius said.\': p112 of ootp, just in case anyone thought Regulus was older... not that we\'re naming any names. Thanx again. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PadfootForever The Brothers Black

23rd August 2003:
hehehe... very good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by moon17 The Brothers Black

23rd August 2003:
this was really cool!!! i thought he was the younger brother though, i think you\'re right... well, this is certainly is original. i don\'t think i\'ve seen any other writer\'s try and take on regulus black. five stars for courage! keep writing!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by prue The Brothers Black

22nd August 2003:
Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please read one of mine

 Report Review

Review #8, by cwolff The Brothers Black

22nd August 2003:
I\'m glad this is just the prologue because I hope this goes on and keeps Sirius alive for the next twenty years atleast...you do bring him to life!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arwen The Brothers Black

22nd August 2003:
this is great, you have to write more, soon, I love Sirius, he\'s the coolest ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wilberforce The Brothers Black

22nd August 2003:
i feel really sorry for sirius in this story, but you\'ve written regalus really well! go on to write more, its a good story, the characters are really well developed, we liked the gag idea! thanks for reviewing ours, we realise that eight foot badgers are probably pretty rare on this website (especially ones called gav), but bear with us and the holes in the plot will be filled up in the next few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NarcissaBlack The Brothers Black

22nd August 2003:
great story, keep updating! I\'m impressed.

 Report Review

Review #12, by PARANoiA The Brothers Black

22nd August 2003:
^.^;;; um...did you purposely make regulus younger cuz in the books...he\'s older than sirius...his mother always favored regulus over sirius...right? i dunno for sure....it just suddenly dawned on me, but i like your story. it\'s pretty realistic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login