Reading Reviews for Remember This River Lullaby
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FayeMalfoy Remember This River Lullaby

14th December 2006:
wow my tears are flowing ike the rivers. you are talented

 Report Review

Review #2, by xchs_sophyx Remember This River Lullaby

27th June 2006:
awww. that was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Skittles Remember This River Lullaby

11th March 2006:
Ah... so sad. The little details make it all the more touching. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chiquita Banana Remember This River Lullaby

15th December 2005:
It was a brilliant songfic! You made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 Remember This River Lullaby

1st October 2005:
awwwww...thats so sad...

 Report Review

Review #6, by emneem10 Remember This River Lullaby

3rd September 2005:
Definat Kudos for that! loved it, and you actually made me cry! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarrysDragonfly Remember This River Lullaby

6th August 2005:
That is very sweet.....reminds me of my gram...she used to sing to me as a child just like that. Thanks I needed the tears. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by xobebeox Remember This River Lullaby

4th August 2005:
its so sad. i got this like sinking feeling in my heart... so sad... so good... wow.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bandnerd09 Remember This River Lullaby

13th June 2005:
Once again, well done.

 Report Review

Review #10, by punkrockfrog Remember This River Lullaby

1st June 2005:
omg i loved it! you write such good stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kat Remember This River Lullaby

24th April 2005:
wow, i love it. it was so beautiful, great job:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by magpie quill Remember This River Lullaby

26th March 2005:
i loved this it was so sweet. i really like how you showed lilly

 Report Review

Review #13, by luara Remember This River Lullaby

25th March 2005:
beautiful

 Report Review

Review #14, by Darkheart Remember This River Lullaby

13th March 2005:
That was so sad, and yet I liked it good job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by centaursh Remember This River Lullaby

6th March 2005:
that was so beautiful. i nearly cried! Excellent! A+

 Report Review

Review #16, by Random Girl Remember This River Lullaby

4th March 2005:
That was beautiful... It just captured my heart... I want to hug Harry and comfort him... I feel so sorry for him... You write brilliantly!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotter Remember This River Lullaby

21st January 2005:
Sad but cute.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Little Lizzie Remember This River Lullaby

8th January 2005:
Simply amazing. It left me breathless. It is sad one-shot, but it is just simply amasing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Terry Boot Remember This River Lullaby

13th July 2004:
Oh, it's really really good and so sweet! I've seen Prince of Egypt too, where did you find the extra lyrics? Did you make the others up?

Author's Response: The "Extra" Lyrics are the proper lyrics. They modified the song for the movie. I just got the lyrics off the internet. I have the full song at on my comp and it's absolutely lovely. You have to download it man!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kayfran Remember This River Lullaby

12th June 2004:
Wow. that song reminds me of one that my mum used to sing to me. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by nat Remember This River Lullaby

5th June 2004:
*snif* to sad!! that was totally touching! im not gonna cry im not gonna cry! lol, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by the downfall of the rising (sry not logged in) Remember This River Lullaby

24th May 2004:
I thought it was soooooooooooo good u captured my heart and made it seem real , i could picture it and tahts hard for an author to give a reader mental pictures n e way i thought it was great, it made me cry and the song is amazing, did u make that up now when ever im sad im going to be singing that! can u R&R my story i would be so honored to hear from such a good author, (i seriously would) u dont have to im just asking, i really like it make another song fic please! ~*~Valerie~*~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alex Remember This River Lullaby

16th May 2004:
Realy, really good. I thought it was very sad and I like emotional stories. I also liked that u made it a dream.

 Report Review

Review #24, by who me Remember This River Lullaby

14th May 2004:
I think I forgot to mention (good for you anyway as you'll get more reviews) that I give this fic a 9/10.

 Report Review

Review #25, by who me Remember This River Lullaby

14th May 2004:
The conveying of feelings and the emotioon in this fic make it a worthwhile read. Overall, it sums up the idea of how Harry's parents had felt, mother in particular, when he was born. Please write more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>