Reading Reviews for Back in Hogwarts
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pig Special Moments

13th December 2005:
LOL

 Report Review

Review #2, by Secondincharge Harry's Surprise

11th November 2005:
Update soon please!! I wanna kno what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by me Talking with Harry

27th February 2005:
.............................................................................................. ...........................................well thats....um different....good.......but different

 Report Review

Review #4, by josh Harry's Surprise

8th January 2005:
nice

 Report Review

Review #5, by ,;;;l[== Harry's Surprise

6th December 2004:
jk]b;j]m;]n b;'bpn'mn ;mn;n ;;mkcjhlgnb l,hcvbljhpnm;bhgonl;vmbjkghjnvb

 Report Review

Review #6, by kizziy Harry's Surprise

5th December 2004:
good story can i finnish it

 Report Review

Review #7, by InnerJoy Harry's Surprise

27th November 2004:
UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #8, by cholechix Special Moments

18th November 2004:
HEY WE HAVE A NEW PENNAME! (WE CHANGED OUR E-MAIL SO WE CAN'T GET THE PASSWORD) SORRY

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jason Harry's Surprise

15th August 2004:
excellent and intresting, harry and cho are having sex in the library. I just hope that she doesn't have a baby! Very intresting, they should go to the library often.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry Gryfindor Special Moments

4th August 2004:
Do ou plan on updatin?!It's been two months.

 Report Review

Review #11, by nasim Special Moments

21st July 2004:
it was ok. sometimes it was boring though. -nasim p.s. please remember to read my new story: Bulgarian Stew Cake

 Report Review

Review #12, by Roxy Talking with Harry

16th July 2004:
There very good but you've got a bit of spell mistakes. And there real good but could you maybe make them a bit longer?

 Report Review

Review #13, by ws3r Special Moments

7th July 2004:
I think it was agood storyline but would do better if you din't take it to the extreme of Draco trying to undress Hermoine. That was juist too much Don't include more of oomphy scenes thsn emotions in a ROMANTIC STORY.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ws3r Special Moments

7th July 2004:
I think it was agood storyline but would do better if you din't take it to the extreme of Draco trying to undress Hermoine. That was juist too much Don't include more of oomphy scenes thsn emotions in a ROMANTIC STORY.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ClairePotter Harry's Surprise

6th July 2004:
EWWWWW!!! NASTY SCENE!!! NAUGHTY GIRL!!! LOL!!! Great Story

 Report Review

Review #16, by The one Harry's Surprise

16th June 2004:
dude ther was only one obvous spelling mistake use spell checker on that its ok acky but apart from that cool very discriptive

 Report Review

Review #17, by nameless Talking with Harry

11th June 2004:
this is terrible. it is a to short story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hellboy999 Harry's Surprise

9th June 2004:
Man that wqas good keep up the good work. Top Shelf.Hellboy999 Out.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dude Harry's Surprise

6th June 2004:
dude, why'd u stop?! update !

 Report Review

Review #20, by jaycee Harry's Surprise

2nd June 2004:
too predictable, needs a serious spelling and grammer check way too straightforward no description

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gina Special Moments

12th May 2004:
bbbbbbbooooorrrrrriiiiiinnnnngggggggg!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gina Special Moments

12th May 2004:
bbbbbbbooooorrrrrriiiiiinnnnngggggggg!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by malfoyiffine Special Moments

9th May 2004:
Oh my gosh why did he fall in love with Hermione and not me :( Can't wait to read next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermi1 Special Moments

9th May 2004:
Wow that blew me away

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryPterfan Special Moments

9th May 2004:
Hey its okay i just couldn't believe that Draco would do something crazzy like that

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>