86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tom future stories

19th March 2010:
this one was brilliant andm please could u hurry up with the nxt story with harrys and hermiones marriage in plz

 Report Review

Review #2, by sinwillys822 Trip into town

23rd November 2009:
this was a cute chapter and cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by baldurpotter Families

30th August 2009:
this was a great chapter while reading the part about the family history i couldn't help but think of an episode of futurama when fry goes into the past and becomes his own grandfather i wasx laughing for like 3 minutes love the story so far

 Report Review

Review #4, by emeraldeyeslytherin future stories

9th June 2008:
man you work is good who would think merlin was involved with harry. and harry is the decendant of harry. fabulous what is your age by the way

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tal Rasha Apprenticeship

29th April 2008:
The idea is nice, but story itself is badly written.I guess you are no more than 15 years old,,right?

Or maybe you are bad at English.
(Not that I am an expert)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny77 Christmas at Evans Manor

4th January 2008:
isn't harry petunia's many greats grandfather because his son would have to have married right?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by good Last battle

27th September 2007:
ahh i think a story ware he stayed there would have been good to, but oh well it is all good

 Report Review

Review #8, by mr harry potter future stories

10th May 2007:
thatis awsome but can u please do a sequil (sorry if i cant spell) to it that will be realy good

 Report Review

Review #9, by mr harry potter future stories

10th May 2007:
thatis awsome but can u please do a sequil (sorry if i cant spell) to it that will be realy good

 Report Review

Review #10, by jedielfsorcerer future stories

16th February 2007:
ver good story. i like the idea of harry learning from merlin. i do have some ideas that some fan fic authors could write on.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Whiskers Battle for Hogwarts

10th February 2007:
Mercury? Why mercury? Why not Mars or Saturn or Venus or . anyway good story - wish it wasn't a Harry/Herm fic though

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dark Oblivion future stories

28th August 2006:
hm pretty good story.
at least you didn't turn harry into a girl again. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by New Yorican Loca New Guardianship

17th August 2006:
I love this story

 Report Review

Review #14, by *jamie* Trip into town

10th July 2006:
luv the story so far
ciao,
*jamie*


 Report Review

Review #15, by in_a_rush Apprenticeship

27th May 2006:
The "THREW" you are looking for is spelled "THROUGH" ok? other than that, it's a pretty good story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mellie future stories

17th January 2006:
whoa, that was really good. i remember starting to read it months ago and dumped it, but i am glad that i read it now. keep on updating this series please

 Report Review

Review #17, by TGIF Christmas at Evans Manor

1st January 2006:
I think I have read this before....... I don't remember it must have been 2 monthes ago.....

 Report Review

Review #18, by moondancer Battle for Hogwarts

4th September 2005:
Brilliant idea, but poorly written.

 Report Review

Review #19, by wizardmugle future stories

13th August 2005:
very good, but i wouldn't added this chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by ink_heart Apprenticeship

19th May 2005:
YOur story is good . .. but when A person is talking it should be another paragraph. For example . . . Harry was sitting quietly reading a book when Ron walked into the room. "Harry," ROn was saying, "Dinner will be ready in 15 minutes. Mom wanted me to tell you." "Okay," Harry replied. "Thanks." OKay end of example. That is how you do it. I just thought you'd like to know . .. Any way great story! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #21, by cheyanne Training

4th February 2005:
really like

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ashes of Darkness future stories

30th January 2005:
i loved this story, i couln't stop reading it and finished it in one night. very original and well thought out. i loved it. can't wait to read more of your work...thank you for writing it so that i could have the chance to read it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by anita future stories

28th November 2004:
great fic, Shawnee is wonderful. Like the way youre weaving the stories together. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by 00SausageMan future stories

22nd August 2004:
please write more!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tessakk11 dreams

19th August 2004:
this story is so cool i cant wait till the next one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>