Reading Reviews for I'll Meet You There
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by acatnamedmouse I'll Meet You There

6th March 2010:
it did depress me but thats why it was great...good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by eowyngirl I'll Meet You There

2nd July 2007:
Honestly, who DOESN'T miss Sirius? *sniff* This made me all choked up. *tear* Don't worry though- I wasn't in a happy mood, so this was perfect. A couple grammar errors, but hey, that's not that important, right? It was really great-- I'm adding this to my favorites. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Always Dreaming I'll Meet You There

9th May 2007:
Aww, I was getting a little teary eyed! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Valarie7505 I'll Meet You There

27th March 2007:
aww that was sooo sad! that was a great short fic. 10-10

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasleyswizardwheezes I'll Meet You There

8th January 2007:
I can't think straight long enough to review... plus i cant see the keybpsrd cuz im crying my eyes out

 Report Review

Review #6, by tswee24 I'll Meet You There

1st July 2006:
After reading this, I'm crying. I also miss Sirius too after reading Order of Pheonix, but I'm impressed with Harry how he cope with his loss to move on to revenge. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by addictedtohp I'll Meet You There

10th April 2006:
Oh my goodness, this story touched me so much, and I don't know why. It seemed kind of stupid at first but I forced myself to keep going, and you made me cry. It was...I don't know, but good job. addi...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kitsune Airbender I'll Meet You There

5th March 2006:
*sniff* aw, now i'm REALLY depressed. . .X( I MISS SIRIUS TOO!!!!! nice lyrics. . .*sniff*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hope4tomorrow7890 I'll Meet You There

2nd February 2006:
aw...my eyes are tearing...that was so sad...but it was bittersweet...so good! write more one-shots, you're really really good at them! ~Hope4tomorrow7890

 Report Review

Review #10, by meee I'll Meet You There

17th September 2005:
i love that song! > great sonf fic

 Report Review

Review #11, by andre_1403 I'll Meet You There

10th September 2005:
Hey! I liked this story! I love the song and I think it fitted very well.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, glad you thought so. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hope4tomorrow7890 I'll Meet You There

5th September 2005:
I miss Sirius!! ~Padfoot Lives Forever!~ and i love love love simple plan!! so i had to read this...and i'm glad i did!! good job!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jtsoccer I'll Meet You There

14th August 2005:
Meh. I'm sad now. I think I'm going to go read some of your author's notes in Reading Between the Lines... they crack me up... *clicks WeasleyFreckles button at top of page, wiping a tear from my eye*

Author's Response: Sorry for the saddness! *hands candy* Haha, glad you like those goofy author's notes--they're a little random. ^^;;; Thanks again for reading all my one-shots! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #14, by velvet I'll Meet You There

13th August 2005:
Loved it. Pure brilliance. Written really well with just the right amount of emotion and sadness. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad I got it balanced with the emotion. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinnyPotter17 I'll Meet You There

12th August 2005:
that was really good...depressing, but very good! I can't believe JK Rowling killed Sirius!

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry about the depressing part! I can't believe she killed him either, but I am more in shock about the death of a certain someone else in book 6...even though I guessed before that it would be that person. *sob* So sad! Thanks for the review! ^.~v

 Report Review

Review #16, by Grapes I'll Meet You There

6th August 2005:
It really despressed me, but it's still spot on. Keep writing the awesome fics!

Author's Response: Hello again! Thank you, sorry about the depressableness! *hands candy* That should cheer you up. I shall do my best to keep it up! *salutes*

 Report Review

Review #17, by brittany I'll Meet You There

5th August 2005:
i KNOW i heard that song b4 but i cant stand not knowing the tune!!!! it is getting REALLY annoying... anyways great story and yes it did depress me... i gutta go im about 2 order an mp3 player lol bye

Author's Response: Haha, I know what you mean. It's hard to read a songfic without knowing how the song goes. Anyway, glad you liked it and sorry it depressed ya. Haha, have fun, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by silver phoenix I'll Meet You There

11th July 2005:
*sobs* I LOVE SIRIUS! And I LOVED this. It was so full of emotion...nearly killed me. But still beautiful all the same...definately adding to my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry about the nearly-killing-ness. *hands oxygen tank* Please don't die, I'm sure your parents wouldn't be happy with me. >_< Thanks for the favs and the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amy I'll Meet You There

8th July 2005:
i love this story its depressing but very good. when i read the part in ootp where sirius...dies i was very depressed.

Author's Response: Thanks again, Amy! Yeah, I wrote this one a week or two after I finished OotP, so my depressableness (<--new word!) kind of slipped into the story about, sorry 'bout that! *hugs* He's not dead, it's okay! Yay denial! ^.~ Thanks for reading all my one-shots, babe! Love ya!

 Report Review

Review #20, by soxykata I'll Meet You There

7th July 2005:
Aww... that was beautiful... I actualy had tears in my eyes at the 'thanks for everything' bit. So sad... But really good. Keep up the good work =) -Kata

Author's Response: Thanks, Kata! Glad you liked it and sorry for the teary bit! V.V I miss my Snuffles. *sigh* Hehe, thanks so much for the review, I'll do my best to keep it up! *salutes*

 Report Review

Review #21, by Denise I'll Meet You There

14th June 2005:
SIMPLE PLAN ROOLZ

Author's Response: I have to agree with you there, even if they aren't my favorite band in the whole world. ^.~v

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nina_wife_of _Fres I'll Meet You There

26th April 2005:
:''''( I ::sniff:: miss ::sniff:: Sirius ::sniff:: I so can't believe that Jk killed him it was just so mean!!!!!! anyway..... great job I <3 this song alot so I just had to read this fic!!!! it was great - well done you ... I'm off to read something else of yours now =D *Nina*

Author's Response: *sobs along with you* ME TOO! I cried so hard when I read that fateful page for the first time that the page is all splotchy now lol!! And my dad came running in my room thinking I'd hit my head cuz he heard me crying from the family room lol!!! Glad you liked the fic, and the song rocks! Woohoo Simple Plan hahaha! Aw, thanks so much for reading more of my fics, that's so very nice of you! *bows house-elf style* Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Adara I'll Meet You There

24th March 2005:
*Adara wipes tears out of her eyes and tries to compose herself* That was billiant and the fact you used simple plan made it even better. your story absolutly rocks, but i have to go now.. i have.. eh something in my eye.. yes thats it.. im not really crying! im not i say!

Author's Response: *hands tissues* Thanks so much! Hehe, yeah I think SP knew someone who died because a lot of their songs fit so well for *sob* Sirius fics...*tears stream down cheeks*...Indeed! We all have something in our eyes! I need to see an eye doctor! *runs out of room bawling* I LOVE YOU PADFOOT!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sissalie I'll Meet You There

20th February 2005:
oh my goodness, you are so good at writing! your right, you depressed me. but in a really good way! i think i just learned a lesson... *thinks a moment* YEP! ok, here it is! *stands up and puffs chest out* there are other ways of communicating with people than talking!!!! *imagionary music slowly goes off key and dies* ok, so it wasn't that! but oh well! off to read your next story! *skips along happily* -Siss

Author's Response: Thanks, babe! ^.^ That's so nice of you to say! Sorry about the depressableness (<--new word haha). Thanks for reading all my one-shots, babe, you're too kind! *bows* Love ya!!! -Babe

 Report Review

Review #25, by hope cat I'll Meet You There

10th February 2005:
*Tear* This is so sad. Are you in the business of writing said stories? It's a well written song fic, and I love the song you used, but it's still really sad.

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, yeah idk I like writing angst. (NO, that's not scary...*shifty eyes*...Heh...^^;;;) Thanks for the review, even if it was sad! ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>