Reading Reviews for Reading Between the Lines
  
1,545 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AmayatheGryffindorRocks Aquinas

29th July 2013:
I AM THE MANY AMAYAS!! Also I am Me, Me (again), MWAHAHA, And AmayatheRavenclawRocks. Wittle Cwaire is FINAWY a Weble is she?

 Report Review

Review #2, by AmayatheRavenclawRocks "Yay! Detention!"

29th July 2013:
AAAH TALKING OWL!!! I WANT DETENTION TOO!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MWAHAHA Meeting Professor R.J. Lupin

29th July 2013:
Ooh Idk if You know this but SUSPENSE IS DEADLY XP! I MEAN THAT SIRIUSLY!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Still Me Even Grimmer Defeat

29th July 2013:
Cool. Enough said.
DUN DUN DUN!! BOO THE EVIL DUCKS CORRUPTED THE DOG NOO HAVE MERCY DUCKS!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Me (again) A Few Helpful Items

29th July 2013:
Sweet SHE KNOWS WAY TO MUCH FOR HER OWN GOOD SHE'S JUST AWESOME LIKE THAT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Me The Owl

29th July 2013:
I WOULD NEVER GO HOME EITHER MY PARENTS WOULD HAVE TO LIVE WITH FACE TIME SO COOL!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoseGranger Not Playing with a Full Deck

7th May 2012:
She has forgotten about the chamber

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterandPadfoot4eva All Hope is Lost

12th September 2010:
I. Hate. You.
HOW COULD YOU DO THAT?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loony Lovegood All Hope is Lost

17th March 2010:
Hey, I noticed you haven't had any reviews for a year. I love this story so I'm reviewing it. It really represents how much Harry Potter can affect our lives, you know? Love it, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sazel_c The Owl

2nd March 2009:
Wow, this is really unusual and origenal, great job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sazel_c The Birthday Present

2nd March 2009:
Omg, I've never read anything like this before. I'm hooked already!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beatrice Scrypte The Owl

28th December 2008:
completely awesometastic! omg i cant w8 to keep reading !!! ive recently been all depresed bcus i have no new hp books 2 read and the old 1s ar getting boring . . . but now i have a ttly new thing 2 read!!!

btw, i just got da 1st chapter in mi story approved and i would gladly appreciate it if ud read it and spread the word!! reviews would b nice too . . .

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bethany All Hope is Lost

11th October 2008:
Finally a story with a bad ending! Most stories have good endings were things always go wrong and ends up being perfect.

 Report Review

Review #14, by cyndell All Hope is Lost

7th June 2008:
omg i loved it you have a talent for writing stories keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #15, by emmykat113 Insane with Worry

17th May 2008:
I didn't forget about the detention... SO THERE!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kirianna The Birthday Present

24th March 2008:
I must say. This is one incredible story. This will be my 4th time rereading it. >.<

Normally fanfics don't catch my attention very well, but I simply can't not reread this one over and over.

Good job paying attention to every little detail!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AloneAndLost All Hope is Lost

25th February 2008:
Ooh, I'm very glad that there's a sequel!! I'll most definitely start reading it right away!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AloneAndLost The Owl

17th February 2008:
Oooh, I very much enjoy this. I've always wanted to read a fanfic similar to this one and it took me a very long time to find one. I'm quite glad I stumbled across it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rosai_gryffindor All Hope is Lost

15th January 2008:
omg omg omg omg omg omg!!! this was utterly and fabtastically AMAZING! and wonderful, and and and... *voice trails away into nothing* basically, wow!! and i know you've had a lot of readers tell you all this, but i felt i should also tell you myself!! i have just read all the way through, and i LOVE it so much!!! and i will have to now go read the sequel!! oh, and i very much enjoyed your A/N's at the beginning and end of each chapter. amused me greatly! especially your disclaimers!!
also, one last thing, i noticed that you expressed hatred for Cho in this story and your A/N's, so i thought i may tell you to check out my story 'Cho Chang...Angel or Complete Cow'. tis a hilarious one shot for cho haters to enjoy. you dont have to of course, but i thought you may enjoy it seeing as you dont like cho's character!
Congrats again on a fantastic story!!
Rose :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potterholic "Yay! Detention!"

11th December 2007:
Oh, talking animals! This story gets more and more interesting by the chapter. ^_^ I wonder where that owl came from… I really like the detention. It must’ve been fun. =D I also like Snape’s appearance. I have the feeling he’s going to be a bit suspicious about Claire. And I’m guessing Robin would be reluctant to take the Patronus lesson, but I suppose I’ll see that in the next chapter. ^_^ All in all, you did a great job. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterholic Meeting Professor R.J. Lupin

11th December 2007:
Interesting! I wonder how Lupin’s going to react when she asks for Patronus lessons. Maybe she and Harry will practice together? Hm… =P Anyway, this was a great chapter. I love the part where Claire was disappointed to find that Hogwarts was just like any other school, with popularity things and all. It was realistic. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potterholic Insane with Worry

11th December 2007:
I love your OCs. Everyone is very interesting in their own way. Robin has this mysterious air about her, Claire is kinda panicky, and Bethie is just interesting. ^_^ Can’t wait to read about the detention. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Potterholic The Daughter of Death Eaters

11th December 2007:
Oh my, I wonder what Claire would do now. Great chapter, by the way. I love how Claire’s befriending Robin, and it was nice to look into Robin’s history. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fallstar All Hope is Lost

6th December 2007:
Divine. Wonderful. Awe-inspiring.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fallstar A Shot at Redemption

6th December 2007:
Oh wit
Oh writer
Oh pen
Oh paper
Laugh muse again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>