Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Reading Between the Lines
  
1,545 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AmayatheGryffindorRocks Aquinas

29th July 2013:
I AM THE MANY AMAYAS!! Also I am Me, Me (again), MWAHAHA, And AmayatheRavenclawRocks. Wittle Cwaire is FINAWY a Weble is she?

 Report Review

Review #2, by AmayatheRavenclawRocks "Yay! Detention!"

29th July 2013:
AAAH TALKING OWL!!! I WANT DETENTION TOO!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MWAHAHA Meeting Professor R.J. Lupin

29th July 2013:
Ooh Idk if You know this but SUSPENSE IS DEADLY XP! I MEAN THAT SIRIUSLY!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Still Me Even Grimmer Defeat

29th July 2013:
Cool. Enough said.
DUN DUN DUN!! BOO THE EVIL DUCKS CORRUPTED THE DOG NOO HAVE MERCY DUCKS!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Me (again) A Few Helpful Items

29th July 2013:
Sweet SHE KNOWS WAY TO MUCH FOR HER OWN GOOD SHE'S JUST AWESOME LIKE THAT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Me The Owl

29th July 2013:
I WOULD NEVER GO HOME EITHER MY PARENTS WOULD HAVE TO LIVE WITH FACE TIME SO COOL!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoseGranger Not Playing with a Full Deck

7th May 2012:
She has forgotten about the chamber

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterandPadfoot4eva All Hope is Lost

12th September 2010:
I. Hate. You.
HOW COULD YOU DO THAT?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loony Lovegood All Hope is Lost

17th March 2010:
Hey, I noticed you haven't had any reviews for a year. I love this story so I'm reviewing it. It really represents how much Harry Potter can affect our lives, you know? Love it, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sazel_c The Owl

2nd March 2009:
Wow, this is really unusual and origenal, great job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sazel_c The Birthday Present

2nd March 2009:
Omg, I've never read anything like this before. I'm hooked already!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beatrice Scrypte The Owl

28th December 2008:
completely awesometastic! omg i cant w8 to keep reading !!! ive recently been all depresed bcus i have no new hp books 2 read and the old 1s ar getting boring . . . but now i have a ttly new thing 2 read!!!

btw, i just got da 1st chapter in mi story approved and i would gladly appreciate it if ud read it and spread the word!! reviews would b nice too . . .

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bethany All Hope is Lost

11th October 2008:
Finally a story with a bad ending! Most stories have good endings were things always go wrong and ends up being perfect.

 Report Review

Review #14, by cyndell All Hope is Lost

7th June 2008:
omg i loved it you have a talent for writing stories keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #15, by emmykat113 Insane with Worry

17th May 2008:
I didn't forget about the detention... SO THERE!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kirianna The Birthday Present

24th March 2008:
I must say. This is one incredible story. This will be my 4th time rereading it. >.<

Normally fanfics don't catch my attention very well, but I simply can't not reread this one over and over.

Good job paying attention to every little detail!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AloneAndLost All Hope is Lost

25th February 2008:
Ooh, I'm very glad that there's a sequel!! I'll most definitely start reading it right away!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AloneAndLost The Owl

17th February 2008:
Oooh, I very much enjoy this. I've always wanted to read a fanfic similar to this one and it took me a very long time to find one. I'm quite glad I stumbled across it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rosai_gryffindor All Hope is Lost

15th January 2008:
omg omg omg omg omg omg!!! this was utterly and fabtastically AMAZING! and wonderful, and and and... *voice trails away into nothing* basically, wow!! and i know you've had a lot of readers tell you all this, but i felt i should also tell you myself!! i have just read all the way through, and i LOVE it so much!!! and i will have to now go read the sequel!! oh, and i very much enjoyed your A/N's at the beginning and end of each chapter. amused me greatly! especially your disclaimers!!
also, one last thing, i noticed that you expressed hatred for Cho in this story and your A/N's, so i thought i may tell you to check out my story 'Cho Chang...Angel or Complete Cow'. tis a hilarious one shot for cho haters to enjoy. you dont have to of course, but i thought you may enjoy it seeing as you dont like cho's character!
Congrats again on a fantastic story!!
Rose :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potterholic "Yay! Detention!"

11th December 2007:
Oh, talking animals! This story gets more and more interesting by the chapter. ^_^ I wonder where that owl came from… I really like the detention. It must’ve been fun. =D I also like Snape’s appearance. I have the feeling he’s going to be a bit suspicious about Claire. And I’m guessing Robin would be reluctant to take the Patronus lesson, but I suppose I’ll see that in the next chapter. ^_^ All in all, you did a great job. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterholic Meeting Professor R.J. Lupin

11th December 2007:
Interesting! I wonder how Lupin’s going to react when she asks for Patronus lessons. Maybe she and Harry will practice together? Hm… =P Anyway, this was a great chapter. I love the part where Claire was disappointed to find that Hogwarts was just like any other school, with popularity things and all. It was realistic. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potterholic Insane with Worry

11th December 2007:
I love your OCs. Everyone is very interesting in their own way. Robin has this mysterious air about her, Claire is kinda panicky, and Bethie is just interesting. ^_^ Can’t wait to read about the detention. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Potterholic The Daughter of Death Eaters

11th December 2007:
Oh my, I wonder what Claire would do now. Great chapter, by the way. I love how Claire’s befriending Robin, and it was nice to look into Robin’s history. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fallstar All Hope is Lost

6th December 2007:
Divine. Wonderful. Awe-inspiring.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fallstar A Shot at Redemption

6th December 2007:
Oh wit
Oh writer
Oh pen
Oh paper
Laugh muse again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>