46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione33 Breakfast

15th January 2007:
It's going okay so far.but real strange...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ollie Can\'t think of a name

16th October 2005:
oooooh, this is good stuff, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dancingteen661 The Potion

21st September 2005:
cmon, u just HAD 2 stop da story der, rite? I cant wait til ur next update to find out wht happens to da guyz. luv da story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tyska The Potion

9th May 2005:
i cant wait til you post the next chapter!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by amber The Potion

27th April 2005:
this is a really good story. please wright more to it PLEASE!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by amber The Potion

26th April 2005:
this is really good. you should hurry up with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sarah The Potion

24th January 2005:
hey good writing....please hurry up with the next chapter~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ina otaku The Potion

2nd May 2004:
Hey!! Long time no see huh? plz update soon!!! I l,ove this plz e-mail me when u do!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkKensai221 Poor Fred

20th January 2004:
very nice! whoa tiff's gettin it on! lol! well this can either go one of two ways. tiff's plan goes terribly wrong or terribly right....can't wait 2 read more gabby! post it soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ducttapegurl No Name.

7th January 2004:
YO! Thanks for the e-mail! Loved the chappie, gee seems like george is a lil outta it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ina Otaku No Name.

3rd January 2004:
hey nica chapter!!!! poor Fred; lol anyway plz updateASAP ps thanks 4 the quotes

 Report Review

Review #12, by AIMfreaks Girl stuff... wanna see?

12th December 2003:
Girl, I like this story. lol. It's really good. I'm Puerto Rican too (Puerto Ricans have got it goin' on) and I live in the U.S. (not in New Jersey though, in Florida) and I LOOOOOOVE Rupert Grint and Tom Felton.... anyway, I can't wait till you posted more and I was hoping if you could review my stories.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ducttapegurl Girl stuff... wanna see?

11th November 2003:
Girl stuff! LOL! I'm gonna hafta keep this in mind! You are so funny! Oh hey I'm officially "George" at our Lunch table now...Hahahahaha! I gotta go cook up some evil jokes. TTYL!!!!!!!! LYLAS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by StephEvans Girl stuff... wanna see?

8th November 2003:
I love this!!! another amazing chapter!!!!!!! are your fingers bleeding yet?

Author's Response: Haha, nah my fingers aren't bleeding just yet. But I think my brain is bleeding (if possible) from trying to put the rest of the story together. Anyway, I'm so happy you like it! Just to check: Did you read 'Finding Love Unexpectedly' ? Just wanna make sure. thanks a bunch!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by StephEvans Not another plan

7th November 2003:
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep going no matter wat!!!!!!! even if ur fingers start bleeding keep going!!!!!!! wel maybe u can stop then.... but as soon as u got band-aids KEEP GOING!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Paige Not another plan

7th November 2003:
PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!!!!!!! GREAT STORY!!!!! My friend is obsessed with Rupert too!I like Dan!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lani Decisions, decisions....

19th October 2003:
well, i LOVE it! hehe, sorry, i havent been on this site for like er ever! well, good job n i REALLY hope you update soon okay! Hugs n kisses, Lani

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ina Otaku Decisions, decisions....

18th October 2003:
hey!!!!! i love this add more soon !!!!!!! i loved when Ron said "what would be this school without us" or something like that

 Report Review

Review #19, by ducttapegurl Decisions, decisions....

14th October 2003:
OH YEAH!!! I SO COMPLETELY LOVED THAT CHAPPIE! I HAVE NEVER BEEN THIS HAPPY ABOUT A NEW CHAPPIE! LALALALALALA OMG I HEART YOU (FRIEND KIND OF WAY) I AM SO FRIGGIN HAPPY.!!! i WAS HYPERVENTILATING WHEN I READ IT! LOVE IT! NO MORE WRITER'S BLOCK, K? ~DUCTTAPEGURL!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ducttapegurl Poor Fred

24th September 2003:
Lucy in Love Finally up!!!! YAYYYYY!!! I won't berate(is thatthe right word???) you for a new chappie! CYA!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ducttapegurl Liar

16th September 2003:
Hey sorry I haven't talked to u in ages!!!! I missed u!!!! Why isn't there a new chapter. Don't make me threaten you? Do u read chuck....Chuck P-something. He wrote Lullabye(GOOD!) and Fight Club....u write like him. I just sort of noticed that....okay. Ur bestest buddy in the whole entire world wants a chappie, even if she hadn't talked to you in ages(sry). PLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEAAAAASSSSEEEE? I wrote a humor fic! "Percy and his Spankie Pants!" TALK TO MEEEEEE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ina otaku Liar

7th September 2003:
hey!!!!! i lov this !!!!!! plz update soon!!!!!! ur #1 fan inaotaku

 Report Review

Review #23, by gina Liar

5th September 2003:
hey! great new chappie! i feel bad for tiffany, but i cant help feeling poor fred cus he got dragged into the whole mess.... but somehow i dont feel it for george. cant wait to see what happens next- update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ducttapegurl Liar

5th September 2003:
Absoulutley Spiffing and corking LOL!! I feel so bad for tiff If I were her I would of done a lot more that slap Fred. I can't log in but as soon as I can figure it out I'll put up the sequel for Draco in Love, KEWL? Kewl. Poor Tiff. Okay coolness see ya later bestest friend!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lani Liar

4th September 2003:
hey! good chappie! poor umm..actually poor fred, i just feel the sorriest fo him. i dunno y, but i still feel bad for tiff. well, umm..hey, i registered n everyting, but im having trouble logging in.....could u please help me...if u can plz email me at abekitty1@hotmail.com ok...welll ummm good chap, n i hope u update asap! lani

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>