23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Older version Sarah true feelings

29th March 2012:
What in God's name did I do?
the younger version of me has no shame. Wtf.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kibble Matthews true feelings

4th October 2004:
HELLO! ITS MEEEEEE! I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!!! LIKE TOAST!

 Report Review

Review #3, by NONE O YO BISNESS true feelings

4th October 2004:
Yo WHY DID U EVEN BOTHER? I H8 THIS STORY!! GO BACK TO WRI9TING CRAP, BUT WAIT, U ALREADY HAVE!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Johnny Depp stalker true feelings

14th August 2004:
Hey Sazzarah, I censoredIN LURVE URE STORY! WRITE MORE BITCH (ONLY MESSIN) FROM CAZZ I MEAN JOHNNY DEPP STALKER Xxx

Author's Response: yes thanx cazz i will, dont you worry n btw tell evry1 sam is a sick censoreded up in the head bihatch cos he is!! lol biiii cya in skool!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenn The Hit

15th July 2004:
Its good keep writing.

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #6, by sam true feelings

19th May 2004:
hey sazz wot happened to writing a story together? anyway i like u story, but uve seen wot i dont like about it :)

Author's Response: yes i know and i know you'll just take control lyk you always do!!! little basatrd!

 Report Review

Review #7, by michael The Hit

18th May 2004:
RITE MORE!!!RITE MORE!!!RITE MORE!!! PLZ

Author's Response: okay don't get your knickers in a twist cos you've done it before you had to get sam to untangle you!! hehe

 Report Review

Review #8, by evil bitch The Hit

18th May 2004:
sorry saz

Author's Response: ts'ok nickyred

 Report Review

Review #9, by milly 13492 true feelings

17th May 2004:
hi even dough i avent read wot is it like so tell me u b**** if u recommend to no wot this saysask me

Author's Response: thanx michelle

 Report Review

Review #10, by yr 8 The Hit

17th May 2004:
your storey was crap so get this censoreding storey off you censoreding cow i would recomend u read this out loud

Author's Response: hu r u???? and no i won't read it out loud you should have put that first u dumbass

 Report Review

Review #11, by sam The Hit

17th May 2004:
gud story sazz, but im gonna be truthful, one does not like someone, then go and shag someone else, its just not cricket, i mean wot about matt? wot happened to him, r u just gonna abandon him? i mean, wot would u feel if ur boyfriend went and had sex wit sum1 else? i mean, yeah sure, they wernt seeing eachother at the time, but they have feelings for eachother dont they? gr8 story though, nice description!(hint hint)

Author's Response: matt is n more cos there wernt any feelings (thank u secretkeeper) and im speaking from experience but a lil less than sex

 Report Review

Review #12, by sam true feelings

17th May 2004:
i helped u so dont u dare put that u did it all yourself

Author's Response: er i did do it myself you attention seeking bastard!! heh

 Report Review

Review #13, by lauren The Hit

16th May 2004:
hey this is cool i like this chapter especialy!!

Author's Response: thanx lauren glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #14, by kerry true feelings

16th May 2004:
hey i like the 1, 2, 3 and 4 chapters the 4 was a bit naughty but i liked it keep it up!!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: hehe whoops thanx kezz cya soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cazzrine + Nicklepickle true feelings

14th May 2004:
Sazzrah, I am LOVIN this story! I wanna change my name 2 Catolyn Foray! This has inspired me 2 write a Harry Potter fan fic, including evry1! Speak 2 u l8r, Cazzrine (Or Catolyn)Xxx I am Nicole , and I play Noelle. If u r wondering, yes I do have fiery red hair, and yes my eyes do freeze u if u look at them. Cu l8r, Nicklepickle Xxx

Author's Response: thanx cazzrine and nicklepickle glad u lyked the names i fasioned 4 ya'll and im glad i inspired u cazz and nicky good 4 you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SecreteKeeper Putting the record staight

13th May 2004:
Okay no offence and your story is great and all but really they dated for what a day or two tops? Yeah so what they had feelings towards eachother but thoose are just feelings, its not love! Inorder to love someone you should no a person inside and out, and be able to cut of their hands with a bunch of others and be able to pick theirs froma pile because it fits yours right. Matt had a crush on Savv its lust not love! Your storys great and all and I must add that playing with guys heads never hurt anything! PLus its load of FUN!

Author's Response: hey thanx i needed some direction and yeah i did put ust or love er i think but ur the only one hus been cmpletely honest with me and thank you i'll take it into account and its nly a fic and its my first 1 so im gonna make a few mistakes thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sam Putting the record staight

13th May 2004:
good so far, keep at it! c u in skool

Author's Response: okay

 Report Review

Review #18, by U no me! Putting the record staight

12th May 2004:
Hi sal this fic is GREAT!!!WRITE MORE OR ELSE..................!

Author's Response: okay im scared of u now ur not gonna come to my house and kill me r u? anyway i will

 Report Review

Review #19, by michael true feelings

12th May 2004:
great even though i didn't read it. please write more so i can write more fake ratings

Author's Response: your nt meant to say that!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sam Revenge is sweet

8th May 2004:
sazz... bring out the third chapter... ive written all mine in 2 days...

Author's Response: well lucky u i actually take my time in these thing i dont rushe them lyk that advert heh and i am bringin out another chapter!! okay keep ur hair on oh wait u hardly have any!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sam Revenge is sweet

7th May 2004:
well done sazz bring more chapters out :D rate my story....

Author's Response: i have!! and okay

 Report Review

Review #22, by sam true feelings

5th May 2004:
hey sazz neat chapter, write more!!!!! had to read it twice but v.good

Author's Response: thanx sam i will

 Report Review

Review #23, by ashleigh true feelings

3rd May 2004:
hey this is good stuff i want to know more please do another!!

Author's Response: thank you ashleigh

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login