Reading Reviews for Fairy Tales
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hogwartsgirl13 The Forbidden Forest

29th December 2006:
It is a really good story plz finish it

 Report Review

Review #2, by SoccerCutie The Forbidden Forest

18th December 2006:
COOL STORY, LIKE IT LOTS

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonymous The Forbidden Forest

5th September 2006:
write more!!! MORE MOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMORE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cheetahpie The Forbidden Forest

9th August 2006:
What?? I always do this to myself. I think I'm reading a completed story, until I find out its not completed at all! lol I loved the chapter. I do like your story much better than others. I hate the stories where Hermione is suddenly amazing beatiful, and she wears short skirts, and Draco starts kissing her imeadiatly. Where is the hate? But yes I think your doing great so far. Keep up the good work and please update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by cheetahpie Accidents Sometimes Happen

9th August 2006:
I love the way you made Pansy. I believe she could fit this role, and I am of course going to continue to read, because i must see the ending..

 Report Review

Review #6, by cheetahpie Disaster Strikes

9th August 2006:
Hmm I like it so far. Of course I doubt Dumbledore would actually put a guy and a girl in the same room for a long time. Nah. But anyway I like it XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by cheetahpie I Hate You

9th August 2006:
I like it so far... *reads on*

 Report Review

Review #8, by geminigurl The Forbidden Forest

27th July 2005:
good story please continue.....UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ~Quidditch chick~ The Forbidden Forest

29th April 2005:
OMG, I can't believe that you would just end the chapter just like that! You have to update, and soon. Other wise, I'll go crazy, I just HAVE to find out what happens next! ~Quidditch chick~

 Report Review

Review #10, by lyndsey lowenthal The Forbidden Forest

6th April 2005:
i think that story was really good.i want to know what happens after hermione faints does draco save here and then they fall in love because if they do that would be really great because they hated each other before and now they will fall madly in love thank you for that story that was wonderful

 Report Review

Review #11, by iluvdm I Hate You

8th February 2005:
i luv ur story!!!!! finally one that start the way it should w/ malfoy and herm hating each other!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ME1234 Accidents Sometimes Happen

1st February 2005:
Hey, where are the awesome quotes? You know, I expected more from this chapter... *sniff sniff* I'm sooooo disapointed! [Just kidding ;) ] Keep writing you creative soul you! Au revior, Me and always me

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erika The Forbidden Forest

25th November 2004:
OMG so cute please keep goin its really good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by trisha The Forbidden Forest

5th November 2004:
c'mon!! we need more d/h!!! more intimate d/h...

 Report Review

Review #15, by trisha Black and White

5th November 2004:
YORKSHIRE PUDDING AND ROAST CHICKEN IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST EVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lee The Forbidden Forest

5th August 2004:
I really like your story! It really feels in character and, unlike some stories, things don't seem to happen unnatually quickly. Please update soon! (And explain about the pixie dust, please! lol)

 Report Review

Review #17, by bloodyromance The Forbidden Forest

1st August 2004:
this story is really random and i'm not reading it anymore..but thanks anyways. good luck.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cherry lips and Blackened eyes The Forbidden Forest

12th July 2004:
YAY! The chapter was awesome and YAY 'cause the love, it has started!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sunchaser The Forbidden Forest

7th July 2004:
THAT WAS AWSOME!!! Thanks for updating and as always, update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by C. The Forbidden Forest

6th July 2004:
I liked this chapter! I actually like all the chapters! The whole story is awesome. I loved the fairies. Will you explain though, why Draco was mad when the Queen offered Pixie Dust? Merci bucket. (Yes, I know thats not proper french, but thats one of my phrases I say everyday, heh). I hope you update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Becky The Hospital Wing

5th July 2004:
If u dont write something else i'll die(jk) but seriously pls write something else

 Report Review

Review #22, by latvian malfoy The Hospital Wing

11th June 2004:
i luv it very well written.............. so plz plz plz plz plz plz update! luv ya!

 Report Review

Review #23, by trey The Hospital Wing

8th June 2004:
Hi love you story, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sunchaser The Hospital Wing

7th June 2004:
Great job! Update soon! Note: This is Sunchaser AND Hermione Tonks. We both think it is awesome! From Hermione Tonks this is saying something because she usually hates Draco/Hermiome! Great job! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpfanforlife The Hospital Wing

7th June 2004:
OH MY GOODNESS!!! THIS IS THE BEST STORY I'VE EVER READ!!! I SWEAR!!! EVERYONE IS SO TRUE TO CHARACTER AND IT'S AMAZING!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP GOING!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>