Reading Reviews for Five o'clock Charlie
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yemi Hikari Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

26th July 2011:
I liked this chapter much better then the first, possibly because one of my favorite M*A*S*H characters was in it, Radar. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yemi Hikari Meeting Charlie

26th July 2011:
There are some things that bothered me, and I can't exactly put my finger on it, but I also found myself greatly enjoying the fanfic I am reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by originalordermember Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

1st June 2008:
I really think you should do more MASH/Potter crossovers, but really you should have Hawkeye and Trapper come along and hook up with Harry and Ron just to see how bad the Pranks can get... you should definately try to do something with the Army/Navy game as well. I love that episode... It was the first one I've ever watched C=
~OOM

 Report Review

Review #4, by originalordermember Meeting Charlie

1st June 2008:
Just to let you know, MASH is my absolue FAVORITE t.v. show ever, and i'm only a teenager, but anyway this story is so great, and thank you for your Military service.
~OOM

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwarts_girl_5 Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

25th December 2006:
no offense, but i didnt enjoy this much...i think that ur stories with more than 1 or 2 chapters r way better than ur one shot stories...sry!! but besides that, i think that ur writing is gr8!! its awesum!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenner Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

6th October 2005:
This story was grea. I hope that you do some more of the MASH crossover. I love that show and I LOVE Harry Potter and it is a neat twist. I laughed so much and I could just picture everything in my mind. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Samira Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

6th August 2005:
THIS WAS EXTREMELY HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!! I am deffinitely mentioning it to my friends!!! ^__^ :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by firefly007 Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

30th July 2005:
yea i read ur other stories. umm i didnt really read this just skimmed it. i love M*A*S*H best show ever. I think they play it on the hallmark channel.

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Atom Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

5th April 2005:
lol, great story. i'm an avid M*A*S*H viewer too, so i loved it! even thought it was a colonel blake episode, i was surprised there was no colonel potter\harry potter mentions though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Reaper Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

1st September 2004:
lol, mash rules, and this 'magical' rewrite of a classic episode is the funniest story you have written, you're a great fanfiction writer, keep it up

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

26th July 2004:
You are my favorite author in this whole gosh darn site!!! Another 10 for you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by life_is_good Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

1st July 2004:
Very good, in fact it was tunz of fun to read! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #13, by life_is_good Meeting Charlie

1st July 2004:
At first I didn't know if I would enjoy the story, but after the reading the first chapter I really like it. I give you two thumbs way up!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaLovegood831 Chapter 2 - A major, a corporal and a SAM

26th June 2004:
I've always loved MASH and this MASH meets Harry Potter was truly excellent!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mstudor Meeting Charlie

30th April 2004:
Excellent that was one of the better M.A.S.H episodes. I think it would be great if you included some of the other mash character instead of just major burn especially Priece and macintyre

Author's Response: Think of Harry and Ron as the wizarding versions of McIntyre and Pierce :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login