Reading Reviews for Bent
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Invisible_Prongs Bent

4th December 2009:
I love it. It was so heart wrenching. Sirius is my favorite character and See harry in that much pain made it that much harder to read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by snape_is_good Bent

9th September 2007:
WOW!!! AWESOME!!! *tear* *sob* This is brilliant!!! Very good!!! I liked how Harry held on to life when people asked him to. THIS IS AMAZING!!! 10/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snitch713_713 Bent

4th February 2006:
Very good story! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by laughable_black_storm Bent

12th June 2005:
Why would you think it's not good? It's one of the best stories I've ever read! Lol, now I'm off to read your other Harry/Sirius stories! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks so much for the encouraging review - glad to know that you enjoyed it that much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by epiphanic66 Bent

20th May 2005:
i love EVERYTHING you write, and this is no exception. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks for the awesome compliment. And I will try my best!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowking Bent

9th May 2005:
very intense... i love it =D

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad to know that. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moony01 Bent

13th April 2005:
Really great story. This is the first one I've read of your's, but you can bet I'm going to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BraveBoldSmart Bent

2nd April 2005:
Wow. You just have a knack for making people cry I guess. Well at least me at any rate. You know just how to word everything to make me cry. O well thats the way I like my stories n e wayz!! Love it!!!! keep on writin

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for the review. Like with any, thanks for the praise!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HELENz Bent

16th March 2005:
Really good...

Author's Response: Thanks - glad to know you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DEADLY BEAUTY Bent

27th November 2004:

Author's Response: Wow...again, thanks. I really apprecaite hearing reviews like this - they make my day!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bekki Bent

31st July 2004:
Yay!Another great depressing song-fic.

Author's Response: lol. Yay! Another great not-depressing review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by phoenix_fire Bent

16th July 2004:
Oh this is a great song fic it made me cry!but i loved it all the same

Author's Response: Glad to know you liked it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kootcher Bent

18th June 2004:
Wow, 'C' you rock!!! Awesome story Sirius and Harry need to get together like that in the actual book!!! At times I think you're better than J.K. Rowling, J/K haha, get it? 'J/K J.K.' well, I will continue to read your stories as bedtime stories!!! Talk to ya lata LOVE, B. Jensen

Author's Response: Thanks, 'K' - you rock too! And I love you right now for saying that at times you think I'm better than JKR, though I have to disagree. ^_^ Oh, and 'J/K J.K.' - dude, you lost points for that one. lol. Luv ya lots, "C. Schultz"

 Report Review

Review #14, by lupin352 Bent

2nd June 2004:
Wow, I really think that was really good! SNIFF!

Author's Response: Again, thank-you for the review. *hands out a kleenax* ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by elena Bent

26th May 2004:
That was the saddest! But I loved it! I have missed Sirius so much since he died! He shouldn’t have died! That song made me cry my eyes out! Right more about Sirius please!!!!

Author's Response: lol. Okay, I'll do that - though I think some people may be getting sick of hearing about him. Have you read my other SongFics? There are a few others on my Author's Page about him, so until (if) I write a new one, those will sustain you...^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Charmina Bent

20th May 2004:
what can i say, it's great just like the rest of your stories :) and now something you might like *drum roll* you're going to be added to my favorite authors list! *wiiee* aren't you happy :D keep the stories coming, and don't forget to update more pain then i can bear.

Author's Response: Yay! *Feeling Happy* Glad to know you liked it, and thrilled to know I made it to your favorites list! ^_^ Kudos!

 Report Review

Review #17, by demonicdiva Bent

17th May 2004: depressed ive started moaning sirius's death all over again..*mooaaaaaan!!!moaney moan moannnnn!!* and ur really talented...*sobb retchingly*excellento...words fail me..and i hope u keep writing

Author's Response: lol. I'm glad to know you liked the story, but feel guilty to have made you feel so bad...^_^ Well, kudos to you anyway!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jess Bent

14th May 2004:
That made me cry...

Author's Response: Really? I seem to be hearing a lot of comments like that lately...^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anne Bent

13th May 2004:
Wow! That was amasing.. really.. I loved it! You have got talent!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words! ...Wow, that sounded really 'granny-ish'. Oh, well. The point is, thanks a lot! All of these reviews mean a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rinalily Bent

11th May 2004:
omg!! so sad.. i nearly cried.. but, great job aniwae!

Author's Response: Well, if it almost made you cry, then isn't that a good thing? :/...hmm, maybe I'm wrong...Anyway, thanx for the review!

Author's Response: I also just realized that this was the same review that I last posted on... sorry, I'm a little slow in the head right is late...^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by rinalily Bent

11th May 2004:
omg!! so sad.. i nearly cried.. but, great job aniwae!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reivew! As always, it's appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Deadly_sins_Snape Bent

5th May 2004:
That was really good! a nice look into Harry's grief...well written, good choice of words and comparisons. nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review! Much appreciated! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriuslyLupin Bent

4th May 2004:
Wow, that was intense. I really, really like this one. I love all the imagery you used, especially the part about Harry's life being like a puzzle. And I was glad to see Remus make an appearance ;) And Harry's conversation with Sirius was well written. Wonderful fic!

Author's Response: Thanks, as always, for the comments. Again, I really, really apppreciate the review coming from the person our fan club was based off of - lol. ^_^ And Remus had to make an appearance - you didn't think I was going to leave you hanging without him, did you? ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by fifi Bent

3rd May 2004:
*sniff*so beautiful*sniff* I must have lost a gallon of tears reading that. Constructive criticsm?Er...maybe Dumbledore and McGonagall would've been a bit more upset about Harry killing himself? I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU KILLED HIM!*sniff*....but anyway good job!

Author's Response: Err...I didn't kill Harry. Well, not really anyway - he saw Sirius, which could have counted him as dead, but he came back to life at the end. Hmm...was it not that evident? Maybe I need to change some things around... Anyway, though, thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Karakia Bent

30th April 2004:
*sobs* so... beautiful... *sniffs and sobs some more* you... are... so... talented. *regains composure* that was MINT! Itz goin on ma favs!

Author's Response: lol. Thanx for the review, Karakia. I appreciate all of the compliments. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and I'm happy to know that you added me to your favorites. Much thanx, and major kudos to you! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login