Reading Reviews for Bent
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Invisible_Prongs Bent

4th December 2009:
I love it. It was so heart wrenching. Sirius is my favorite character and See harry in that much pain made it that much harder to read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by snape_is_good Bent

9th September 2007:
WOW!!! AWESOME!!! *tear* *sob* This is brilliant!!! Very good!!! I liked how Harry held on to life when people asked him to. THIS IS AMAZING!!! 10/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snitch713_713 Bent

4th February 2006:
Very good story! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by laughable_black_storm Bent

12th June 2005:
Why would you think it's not good? It's one of the best stories I've ever read! Lol, now I'm off to read your other Harry/Sirius stories! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks so much for the encouraging review - glad to know that you enjoyed it that much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by epiphanic66 Bent

20th May 2005:
i love EVERYTHING you write, and this is no exception. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks for the awesome compliment. And I will try my best!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowking Bent

9th May 2005:
very intense... i love it =D

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad to know that. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moony01 Bent

13th April 2005:
Really great story. This is the first one I've read of your's, but you can bet I'm going to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BraveBoldSmart Bent

2nd April 2005:
Wow. You just have a knack for making people cry I guess. Well at least me at any rate. You know just how to word everything to make me cry. O well thats the way I like my stories n e wayz!! Love it!!!! keep on writin

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for the review. Like with any, thanks for the praise!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HELENz Bent

16th March 2005:
Really good...

Author's Response: Thanks - glad to know you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DEADLY BEAUTY Bent

27th November 2004:
OH GOD, YOU HAVE BEEN BLESSED BY THE GOD OF ANGST!!! I LOVE ANGST STORIES JUST AS MUCH AS U MIGHT WHILE WRITING THEM. EACH OF YOUR STORIES KEEP GETTING BETTER AND EACH OF THEM GIVES OUT THE TRUE MEANING OF LIFE AND ALL THE HOPES PPL KEEP IN IT. DONT EVER STOP WRITING THESE AND CONTINUE GIVING HOPE TO PPL!!!

Author's Response: Wow...again, thanks. I really apprecaite hearing reviews like this - they make my day!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bekki Bent

31st July 2004:
Yay!Another great depressing song-fic.

Author's Response: lol. Yay! Another great not-depressing review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by phoenix_fire Bent

16th July 2004:
Oh this is a great song fic it made me cry!but i loved it all the same

Author's Response: Glad to know you liked it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kootcher Bent

18th June 2004:
Wow, 'C' you rock!!! Awesome story Sirius and Harry need to get together like that in the actual book!!! At times I think you're better than J.K. Rowling, J/K haha, get it? 'J/K J.K.' well, I will continue to read your stories as bedtime stories!!! Talk to ya lata LOVE, B. Jensen

Author's Response: Thanks, 'K' - you rock too! And I love you right now for saying that at times you think I'm better than JKR, though I have to disagree. ^_^ Oh, and 'J/K J.K.' - dude, you lost points for that one. lol. Luv ya lots, "C. Schultz"

 Report Review

Review #14, by lupin352 Bent

2nd June 2004:
Wow, I really think that was really good! SNIFF!

Author's Response: Again, thank-you for the review. *hands out a kleenax* ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by elena Bent

26th May 2004:
That was the saddest! But I loved it! I have missed Sirius so much since he died! He shouldn’t have died! That song made me cry my eyes out! Right more about Sirius please!!!!

Author's Response: lol. Okay, I'll do that - though I think some people may be getting sick of hearing about him. Have you read my other SongFics? There are a few others on my Author's Page about him, so until (if) I write a new one, those will sustain you...^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Charmina Bent

20th May 2004:
what can i say, it's great just like the rest of your stories :) and now something you might like *drum roll* you're going to be added to my favorite authors list! *wiiee* aren't you happy :D keep the stories coming, and don't forget to update more pain then i can bear.

Author's Response: Yay! *Feeling Happy* Glad to know you liked it, and thrilled to know I made it to your favorites list! ^_^ Kudos!

 Report Review

Review #17, by demonicdiva Bent

17th May 2004:
ahhhhhhhhhh...im depressed ive started moaning sirius's death all over again..*mooaaaaaan!!!moaney moan moannnnn!!* and ur really talented...*sobb retchingly*excellento...words fail me..and i hope u keep writing

Author's Response: lol. I'm glad to know you liked the story, but feel guilty to have made you feel so bad...^_^ Well, kudos to you anyway!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jess Bent

14th May 2004:
That made me cry...

Author's Response: Really? I seem to be hearing a lot of comments like that lately...^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anne Bent

13th May 2004:
Wow! That was amasing.. really.. I loved it! You have got talent!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words! ...Wow, that sounded really 'granny-ish'. Oh, well. The point is, thanks a lot! All of these reviews mean a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rinalily Bent

11th May 2004:
omg!! so sad.. i nearly cried.. but, great job aniwae!

Author's Response: Well, if it almost made you cry, then isn't that a good thing? :/...hmm, maybe I'm wrong...Anyway, thanx for the review!

Author's Response: I also just realized that this was the same review that I last posted on... sorry, I'm a little slow in the head right now...it is late...^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by rinalily Bent

11th May 2004:
omg!! so sad.. i nearly cried.. but, great job aniwae!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reivew! As always, it's appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Deadly_sins_Snape Bent

5th May 2004:
That was really good! a nice look into Harry's grief...well written, good choice of words and comparisons. nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review! Much appreciated! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriuslyLupin Bent

4th May 2004:
Wow, that was intense. I really, really like this one. I love all the imagery you used, especially the part about Harry's life being like a puzzle. And I was glad to see Remus make an appearance ;) And Harry's conversation with Sirius was well written. Wonderful fic!

Author's Response: Thanks, as always, for the comments. Again, I really, really apppreciate the review coming from the person our fan club was based off of - lol. ^_^ And Remus had to make an appearance - you didn't think I was going to leave you hanging without him, did you? ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by fifi Bent

3rd May 2004:
*sniff*so beautiful*sniff* I must have lost a gallon of tears reading that. Constructive criticsm?Er...maybe Dumbledore and McGonagall would've been a bit more upset about Harry killing himself? I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU KILLED HIM!*sniff*....but anyway good job!

Author's Response: Err...I didn't kill Harry. Well, not really anyway - he saw Sirius, which could have counted him as dead, but he came back to life at the end. Hmm...was it not that evident? Maybe I need to change some things around... Anyway, though, thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Karakia Bent

30th April 2004:
*sobs* so... beautiful... *sniffs and sobs some more* you... are... so... talented. *regains composure* that was MINT! Itz goin on ma favs!

Author's Response: lol. Thanx for the review, Karakia. I appreciate all of the compliments. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and I'm happy to know that you added me to your favorites. Much thanx, and major kudos to you! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login