27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cryptic7Rose Dear Diary

18th March 2008:
Why on earth did you stop writing this story?

 Report Review

Review #2, by mudblood_princess710 Dear Diary

28th July 2005:
good story keep writing try makeing your chaoters a bit longer other wise great story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex Dear Diary

28th July 2005:
What's gonna happen next?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ellen Dear Diary

4th July 2004:
I really like it keep going

 Report Review

Review #5, by kayla Dear Diary

20th June 2004:
can yuo pleez finih the story??/

 Report Review

Review #6, by rockerbaby Dear Diary

12th June 2004:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SPECIALLY CHAPTER ONE SOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @~~>~~~~~

 Report Review

Review #7, by valerie Dear Diary

7th June 2004:
i like the new chapter so please write fast

 Report Review

Review #8, by alex po Dear Diary

4th May 2004:
so far so good but i want to konw what so please finisih

 Report Review

Review #9, by CharmedOne Dear Diary

4th May 2004:
Well, that was really interesting you know what a good song for this would be? Everytime by Britney Spears, just a thought. But its still very very cool

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pink_Pixie Thank you

2nd May 2004:
Your a really good writer. I just don't think Snape would do that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by valerie Thank you

2nd May 2004:
i likeit but what was the deal with the poem/lyrics to a song in the middle

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bonnie Thank you

2nd May 2004:
AWSOME!!! Great!!! Ha Ha, Blaise, Pansy, Crabbe and Goyal Got expelled - HA HA!!! Anyway - I think you story is great! I can't Wait to read more!!! Draco and Hermione FOREVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CharmedOne Thank you

2nd May 2004:
Well! a little 'fiesty' arnt' we my dear? HA HA JUZ KIDDING! Oh my god!!!!! i LUUUUUUUVE IT! You must right more, its so sweet, and yet so sad, i never thought id say this but... 'come ooon Draco and Hermione' A perfect ten out of ten

 Report Review

Review #14, by nita Thank you

1st May 2004:
Hi: I think that your story is quite good, I've liked it so far. And don't stop writing, no matter what. nice work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by julia Thank you

30th April 2004:
great start already. i like how you made it longer! keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MonkeyFlinger Thank you

30th April 2004:
Hey. Your storys good, I'm not going to lie. Its just that Draco is a little bit ooc. No, he's alot out of character. You did a great job with detail and feelings, but I really dont think that he would have gone crazy over them beating Hermione. I know this is a HG/DM fan fic, but you have to work up their 'friendship' shall I say. Any ways, overall I think your story has great potential. Sorry Im one of those reviewers who like to pick apart everything, but hey its all to help you in your journey of writing.. Yeah... If you can, check out my fic Heartless Gift Of Love. :). ~MonkeyFlinger~

Author's Response: Thank you so much,you have just made me realise that i haven't done the flash back to show what went on to get draco and hermione KIND OF friends,but not really, and there is still the diary enters from both draco and hermione. that you so much there should be more ppl likeyouon theis site to helpme find out wether i am really good or not.

 Report Review

Review #17, by purple_violet Thank you

30th April 2004:
I loved your chapteh! PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER SOON!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Andie Thank you

30th April 2004:
I like it a lot. Update soon! = )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie Thank you

30th April 2004:
I do like it very much!!! Next chapter please!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dark Me Prologue

30th April 2004:
can you please continue i luv it so far

 Report Review

Review #21, by CharmedOne Prologue

30th April 2004:
OH MY GOD!!! THAT WAS ABSOLUTELY BREATH TAKING! Poor Hermione! I almost cried, its so depressing! well... not depressing, just really moving! And Pansy! that sick, sick, sick (sick times 100000) BITCH! I can't believe it! You must continue! I am so proud of you! You rock! Well done! CharmedOne (SailorV) Oh! and i give you a ten out of ten!

 Report Review

Review #22, by katie Prologue

29th April 2004:
oh that pansy is such a complete cow!!!! I like to so far!

Author's Response: Yes, she is a cow. thank you, so much!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lovin' HP Prologue

29th April 2004:
Yay!! A good story!! You must continue!!

Author's Response: I will!!!!! thank you, you guys are just so sweet!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Andie Prologue

29th April 2004:
Update soon! I love it so far! = )

Author's Response: i will!!!! Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #25, by madison Prologue

29th April 2004:
please please please finish thissyory im so bummed that its not done yet

Author's Response: Hahahahahaha! dont worry, i will finish it ASAP!!!!! or at least i will try :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>