Reading Reviews for Vivica
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rowenaravenclaw94 five

7th July 2009:
what's so funny? i'm really curious now. lols, i luv snape and remus' dialogue. he sounded like such a superhero when he's like "my wolf-senses are never wrong!" that made me giggle... good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowenaravenclaw94 four

7th July 2009:
egads! this is crazy! i'm kind of enjoying draco's torment, though... lols. good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 three

7th July 2009:
are veelas german or something? lols... good job! 10/10! i'm glad remus is back at hogwarts! and i hope that draco can figure out his problem and get used to it... i luv this fic...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 two

7th July 2009:
poor draco. i don't think it'll be quite as easy as that... good job! 10/10! i luv this fic... even tho ron's rationality was completely out of character, it's still nice to read...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 one

7th July 2009:
haha. i would have been thoroughly amused if that had been a setup for narcissa to give him "the talk." lols. good job! 10/10! i read this fic a while ago but i felt like re-reading. i'm glad i did. :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 seven

8th January 2009:
i can't believe ginny said that! that's so terrible! good job! 10/10! draco/ron is such a fantastical pairing!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cedrics_gurl seven

25th October 2007:
Yay! Is that the end? I hope not! Can you find a way of informing me when you update? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cedrics_gurl six

25th October 2007:
Best chapter yet :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cedrics_gurl five

25th October 2007:
Hey! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cedrics_gurl four

25th October 2007:
Hey! this is great! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cedrics_gurl three

25th October 2007:
Hey! Once again great chapter! Interesting plot development!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cedrics_gurl two

25th October 2007:
Well done ! You kept up the description and added a little more depth to Draco's character! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cedrics_gurl one

25th October 2007:
I'd never of thought about Draco being a veela...loved the part about the sexual actions lol ... very funny...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alex seven

2nd August 2005:
I haven't really read any Ron and Draco reads but this is officially one of my favorite reads on the net. UPDATE! Really, really, really, really, really soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ditzbabe592 seven

2nd June 2005:
get ure arse into geer and UPDATE URE DANG STORY!!!!! lol hey u havent update in ferever!!!!!!!!! pleeeeeeeeeeeez update!!!!!! fer the sake of my fuzzy bunnyz!!!! luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nina_wife_of _Fres seven

15th March 2005:
cool this is really interesting ... Draco Malfoy part - veela and gay wow where do u people get ur imaginations? lol update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Big Boobies McGee one

29th January 2005:
Hey! What up! Man how'd you know my favorite pairing! That's crazy, that is. BTW, Draco/Ron? A little iffy, even in HP land. I'm proud of you for breaking the same ol' same ol' thing of Percy/Oliver! Rock On!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kat seven

2nd November 2004:
Keep Going

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kat seven

19th October 2004:
This is like a cliff hanger with the end of a sentance squished on

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alex seven

11th October 2004:
i dont know if ur still updating, but i hope u r. i cant wait for the next chapter. i wanna know whats gonna happen between draco and ron..... update update update!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by AmyKate346 seven

22nd September 2004:
Oooh, this is going to be interesing. Please post more chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by StephanieMalfoy seven

6th August 2004:
It's Wounderful. Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kitty Kat seven

16th July 2004:
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT! I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MalevolentRaven seven

4th July 2004:
Ahh I love it! I must urge you to continue. Tis a beautiful story. ^-^ Update soon! Keep up the great work! ~email: NFGgirl1231@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #25, by cool bananaz seven

4th July 2004:
Hey Man im not a fan 4 gay fanfics But i am of this one Keep it up and contact me plz when the nxt chapter is up !! PLZ my email : undacava_soldier@hotmail.com

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>